HELP: Is It Wrong For Me To Get Married To My Late Sister’s Husband!?? (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2014 5:50 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- ray1234 at 23-01-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
You should respect yourself by deleting the thought of marrying your late sister's hubby and allow your sister to RIP quietly. Go get your man some else.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 23-01-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Marry him and save your sisters children 4rm monster step mom
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 23-01-2014 10:50 PM (10 years ago)
is wrong
Posted: at 23-01-2014 10:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- firstborn77 at 23-01-2014 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
If you did not kill your sister, what killed her could kill you also. From an economic point of view, it seems ok.Morally and spiritually no.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 23-01-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
i no get word for this matter i beg.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-01-2014 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
Don't even think am
Posted: at 23-01-2014 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kingsbeen at 23-01-2014 11:38 PM (10 years ago)

it is no taboo but does ur concience support that. will u 4 life treat ur sister's kids with the same kind of treatment u will give ur own? are u ready to live ur sister's life 4 life? are u thinking on this base on love 4 the people involved or is it pity? these are just few of many self examining questions that will drop u at the right conclusion. JACOB in the bible married two sisters. u are not taking ur sister's husband, rather u may be saving those kids from possible future child abuse

may good God bless u  i like ur coment?
Posted: at 23-01-2014 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingoe at 24-01-2014 01:40 AM (10 years ago)
I dont know why u people are abusing the lady for nothing,  that is why we are very far from white people in time if mentalities and reasoning, she just want an advice and not insult and abuses, ok let me ask u people a question, what if the man marrys another woman do u think that woman will love those children more than the late wife sister?
Posted: at 24-01-2014 01:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- philwaves1959 at 24-01-2014 02:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fidel2luvgi on 23-01-2014 08:26 PM
it is no taboo but does ur concience support that. will u 4 life treat ur sister's kids with the same kind of treatment u will give ur own? are u ready to live ur sister's life 4 life? are u thinking on this base on love 4 the people involved or is it pity? these are just few of many self examining questions that will drop u at the right conclusion. JACOB in the bible married two sisters. u are not taking ur sister's husband, rather u may be saving those kids from possible future child abuse.

@fidel, thanks so much for this sensible advice.Out of all advices yours is the best so poster read this twice and meditate on it well.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 02:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 24-01-2014 07:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on 24-01-2014 01:40 AM
I dont know why u people are abusing the lady for nothing,  that is why we are very far from white people in time if mentalities and reasoning, she just want an advice and not insult and abuses, ok let me ask u people a question, what if the man marrys another woman do u think that woman will love those children more than the late wife sister?
She surely didn't ask for insults,,,,
That's why I go say all who do not support your marriage to your late sister's husband are for 1) ILLITERATES, 2) UNCIRCUMCISED, 3) EMPTY FUEL DRUMS
I hope that teaches you before yacking your mouth to utter unnecessary insults....
Back to the topic,,, My sister, it's not a taboo and it's not wrong both morally and spiritually (Christians laws)
It is the correct practice for both of you,,,, The bible says in Deuteronomy: if a woman lose her husband, her brother in law must replace her late husband, take the duties of her late husband.....So read the book of Deuteronomy.... Even some African tribe practice that today to also keep the wealth in the family 
Posted: at 24-01-2014 07:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sbarnabas01 at 24-01-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
pls dere is nothing wrong abeg ur sister has been dead for two years so is very clear that u can actually marry him if u ve feelins for him....like others said dere is no taboo in marryin ur LATE sister husband emphasis on LATE...God bless U
Posted: at 24-01-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ainaonyeka at 24-01-2014 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
instead u are the eyeing ur late sisters husband not the other way round b***h
Posted: at 24-01-2014 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyibochukwu at 24-01-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
Not bad atall, you can go a step further ans marry your father join, Anu mpama!
Posted: at 24-01-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sbarnabas01 at 24-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago)
why ve you fools seem not to use ur senses before typin ur comments..half of u re who re sayin is wrong re d same fools who will take ur friends gf even while dey re still dating and u now abuse a lady who is askin for ur candid advice....her sister died 2yrs ago for heaven sake wat is wrong wit morally and spritually like my anoda fool like firstborn77...pls leave her and face ur business fools....anoda says u can marry ur father @Onyibochukwu can u marry ur own mother...ode
Posted: at 24-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abusiddiq at 24-01-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
 wetin be una problem self?is it forbidding in ur religion or  is a taboo to marry ur sister's husband? if not kindly go and marry him not just post shit online and waiting for irresponsible people to advice u. in my religion and tribe its even given more respect from the woman's family to give to the late wife husband her sister to marry and the husband's family will forever remain thankful to the woman's family. u guys dont hav anytin to tink off apart from juju and ritual killing
Posted: at 24-01-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 24-01-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago)
She needs an advice and not insult. I will advice you to stop whatever romance or feeling you have for him. It's a taboo for you to marry your late sister's husband. Come to think of it what do you think people will say. Definitely you will be a suspect for your sister's death. Wait for your own man he will surely come. God bless you!
Posted: at 24-01-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjtee at 24-01-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Sometimes I wonder how 9jirians de reason,somebody carry problem come meet una instead of advice na abuses,who go blame?na ashowo wen no feet stay one place with her honey pot,next!
Posted: at 24-01-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aburimen at 24-01-2014 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
The women on this platform would like to have your head, well........ My dear, I UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU MAYBE GOING THROUGH. And i will like you to first talk to your mum before you take any action. Even those who are talking dose not even know the word of God.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- virgineve at 24-01-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
Tell us the truth. The story has not ended
Posted: at 24-01-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 24-01-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with that.Marry the man,but please try your best to continue loving your nieces when you start having your own children.No step Mother can love your nieces as you,so please go ahead and marry the man.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office