Igbo Deportees Seek 1 Billion Naira Compensation From Lagos State (Page 5)

Date: 30-01-2014 2:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: john Olamide
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- emnoeasy at 31-01-2014 12:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-01-2014 12:12 PM
Just feel free to say what you want to say, but I know that I am not a product of Dr. Uzoma, and you are one. When the country is divided, you will be slaughtered for Christmas, and your younger brothers will be sold for your two parents to be able to survive. Imagine an igbo father selling his very children, seven of them.... SHAME!!!
i don't' like to talking you because as long as i am concern you and your people are not Nigeria, Mujahid Dokubo-Asari said it all in one of his comment about your people, as long as am concern Hausa's are not human, how can i talk to an Hausa's man who buy one pair of shoes at the ret of two? and come back after some months and buy the other pair, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how can i talk to Hausa's, who wash their yansh with right hand at the same time eat with it, how can i talk to Hausa's who give water to ducky and chose to drink from ducky urine Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. have it in your mind that Yoruba are on their own, they don't even love your people at all, they love Igbos more then Hausa's they have a lot of things in common with Igbos, only that they are coward, they are so much afraid that is why they can't talk to your people any how because they know that Hausa's are all ducky's, they have no second tot.
Hausa's chose to kill their people in their own land in name boko haram, in the name of doing the work of their dead God, they have burn down all the house in their land, how can i talk to Hausa's who use to put on bomb as their pant and bored flight? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i haven see how senseless Hausa's and some of Nigerians are since issue of this boko haram, the great Igbo do spread the killing of Hausa's by their own boko haram all over the word claiming that they are killing Igbo and those foolish Hausa's and some foolish Nigerians believe it, did igbo in Hausa land more in number than Yoruba and other tribe? the ans is no, we have plans. since the boko haram issue come out i never see any dead body bring back to my state and they said it was killed by boko, we have the sense more than others, time shall tell.
this is all have to tell you now, i don't talk to strangers, as long as am concern you are your people are strangers in this land. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
See fight

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
Cheiiiiiiiiii war zone

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago)
Reading

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:54 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ericious100 at 31-01-2014 01:30 AM (10 years ago)
I find it completely difficult to believe that someone can be deported from his or her own country. We in Europe are busy condemning the white people for their racism, discrimination and lack of respect for our skin, when the exact is happening in our country.The other day, the late Sunny ok u sun asked (WHICH WAY NIGERIA?) If Eneh yan via 3310, people go begin say him don start again.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 31-01-2014 01:34 AM (10 years ago)
They demanded small amount sef.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- campalla3 at 31-01-2014 01:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-01-2014 10:19 AM
They have been asking for the division of the country. May be this is in the preparation and they showed that they can't take it. What will happen then if all Igbos were sent back home from both West and North? It seems they can't stand it. IDIOTS!!!

may the thunder from above strike u into pieces for calling Igbos, idiot. just look at Hausa and Fulani fools and imbecile?
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- campalla3 at 31-01-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-01-2014 12:15 PM
Ah ah! You mean sey I be slave and u r d masters. Dat mean that I was born in Enugu or Imo and was sold to Hausa people in the north. I neva know sey ur business reach north long time ago. Idiotic former Okija Shrine's chief butcher, how many of your people did you slaughter for AMADIOHA?

@ Cadanre or whatever u called urself, is like Hause coward mentality is disturbing u, that's why u always write nonsense with ur ignorant brain on naijapals whenever u sees any post concerning Igbos, Hausa imbecile
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- campalla3 at 31-01-2014 02:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-01-2014 12:25 AM
i don't' like to talking you because as long as i am concern you and your people are not Nigeria, Mujahid Dokubo-Asari said it all in one of his comment about your people, as long as am concern Hausa's are not human, how can i talk to an Hausa's man who buy one pair of shoes at the ret of two? and come back after some months and buy the other pair, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how can i talk to Hausa's, who wash their yansh with right hand at the same time eat with it, how can i talk to Hausa's who give water to ducky and chose to drink from ducky urine Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. have it in your mind that Yoruba are on their own, they don't even love your people at all, they love Igbos more then Hausa's they have a lot of things in common with Igbos, only that they are coward, they are so much afraid that is why they can't talk to your people any how because they know that Hausa's are all ducky's, they have no second tot.
Hausa's chose to kill their people in their own land in name boko haram, in the name of doing the work of their dead God, they have burn down all the house in their land, how can i talk to Hausa's who use to put on bomb as their pant and bored flight? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i haven see how senseless Hausa's and some of Nigerians are since issue of this boko haram, the great Igbo do spread the killing of Hausa's by their own boko haram all over the word claiming that they are killing Igbo and those foolish Hausa's and some foolish Nigerians believe it, did igbo in Hausa land more in number than Yoruba and other tribe? the ans is no, we have plans. since the boko haram issue come out i never see any dead body bring back to my state and they said it was killed by boko, we have the sense more than others, time shall tell.
this is all have to tell you now, i don't talk to strangers, as long as am concern you are your people are strangers in this land. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

thank u my brother, pls don't mind that useless hausa fool called Cadanre, she is an idiot and their hausa mumu dey worry her well well?
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 31-01-2014 02:15 AM (10 years ago)
in my mind i try to picture who would be writing comments like this(secondary school students) Tongue . i find it hard to imagine grown ups or even someones father commenting like this.
Don't u feel stupid when u insult someones tribe ?  Huh?. well if you don't . it most be the informal education you had from your tribe.Hatred is when you only have love only your tribe.
Back to the Topic what fashola did was not nice . but demanding one billion from a state government allocation is even worse . What would families that lost their
loved ones in the crisis in the northern states demand from the state government . The entire state allocation?. Huh? Huh? Huh? Wink
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 31-01-2014 05:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bagofmoney on 30-01-2014 08:29 AM
@doncoyon, your foolishness is like PEAK milk and MTN (its in u and everywhere u go) tinubu and his "fellowers" u see school gate @ all?? Y una no fit stay for una state and improve it economically?? Bloody faceless PILLOCK! Werey sango
when i read yr baseless word i perpetually filled enthusiastic for each n every word, what is YORUBA? who made YORUBA? please to get your mind back  stay out of this  case cuz the IGBOS knew themselves. for yr information, LAGOS is IGBOS and IGBOS are LAGOS .this word is not for low mental like you , its for elderly ones.you will not understand till when you grow up.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 05:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 31-01-2014 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
Just wait and read post about AMERICA TO IMPOSE HOMO IN NIGERIA you'll be surprised how NIGERIANS COMES TOGHETHER AS ONE on NAIJAPALS  without any attack from ANY TRIBE.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: DMG17 on 30-01-2014 01:07 PM
INSULTING AND CURSING ONE ANOTHER ON THIS MEDIUM WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE IN NIGERIA. WE NEED TO MAKE GOOD AND EFFECTIVE USE OF THIS MEDIUM TO INCORPORATE POSITIVE IDEAS TO HELP RESCUE OUR BELOVED COUNTRY FROM HER PRESENT SETBACKS AND RESTORE OUR COUNTRY'S GLORY AND PUT HER BACK ON THE MAP AS ONE OF THE BEST COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD LIKE SHE USE TO BE. FOR ONCE, LET US DO WITHOUT TRIBALISM AND FAVORITISM.

WE CAN ONLY DO THIS BY RE-ESTABLISHING THE FEAR OF GOD IN US AND RESPECT FOR HUMANITY PARTICULARLY AT THE LEADERSHIP ECHELON OF NIGERIA.

THERE WILL BE NO PEACE, NO GOOD GOVERNANCE AND NO SERENITY WITHOUT THE FEAR OF GOD AND WITHOUT JUSTICE. NO GOVERNMENT SUCCEEDS WITHOUT THE FEAR OF GOD.

LEADERSHIP HAS ALWAYS BEEN OUR PROBLEM IN NIGERIA. IF ONLY OUR LEADERS WOULD FOR ONCE IMPLANT THE FEAR OF GOD IN THEM, NIGERIA WILL BE THE VERY BEST PLACE TO LIVE IN THE WORLD BECAUSE WE ARE BLESSED WITH EVERY RESOURCES WHICH GOD HAS PLACED ON THIS EARTH.

PLEASE, FELLOW NIGERIANS LET US USE THIS FORUM TO COME TOGETHER AND FIND PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS TO OUR PROBLEMS. IF WE AGREE TO DO THIS, THEN GOD WILL SHOW US THE WAY.

CHIKA J. NJOKU

Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-01-2014 06:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 31-01-2014 12:54 AM
Reading
i wan see you ooooooooo
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:26 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Usher212 at 31-01-2014 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bagofmoney on 30-01-2014 08:29 AM
@doncoyon, your foolishness is like PEAK milk and MTN (its in u and everywhere u go) tinubu and his "fellowers" u see school gate @ all?? Y una no fit stay for una state and improve it economically?? Bloody faceless PILLOCK! Werey sango

You don vex gani ooh
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- asoofa at 31-01-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago)

WATCH HER CUTE TEEN GIRL SEXY BOOBS....http://tech-stormes.blogspot.com/2014/01/lady-gaga-plan-to-open-michael-jacksons.html
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulantony at 31-01-2014 07:13 AM (10 years ago)
tribalism,, is one  mejor  problem we have in that country nigeria...fashola na  racist he is not a good leader,,,,lagos state government we negotiate and paid.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago)

see thieves
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- doncoyon at 31-01-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
All of u are just talking rubish who made lagos what it is am not gonna say that but if u are smart anough take a look at history yoruba should be dumped in the see no matter how much u hate ibo people u will loose the second war am one of tje biafran amy no peace untill u people peace out yes what about tinibu that is holding u hostage fools  in ibo land he cant do that a get away ibo are smart that is why u are afraid of us
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princess4God at 31-01-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
Most tyms I ask ma sef if d ppl chatting here r educated bt d answer is no cos our level of thinking is very very low n barbaric. Pls we r all 1 Nigeria
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princess4God at 31-01-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
Most tyms I ask ma sef if d ppl chatting here r educated bt d answer is no cos our level of thinking is very very low n barbaric. Pls we r all 1 Nigeria
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7