Meet Prophet TB Joshua's Gorgeous Wife, Evelyn [Photo] (Page 3)

Date: 30-01-2014 6:30 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- osamabinladin at 30-01-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 30-01-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lastica at 30-01-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
Lolz..........
Posted: at 30-01-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 30-01-2014 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2014 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 30-01-2014 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
Writer you are really a fool. The picture that you show about this lady is of the WORLD and so these words are nothing but lies "She is beautiful no doubt but the things of the world do not attract her so much that she just loves being moderate with the way she puts her clothes together." If the things of the world does not ATTRACT HER why is she wearing EARRINGS, CREME HAIR and CHAIN. Why is she putting her clothes TOGETHER? Do you actually think with your MIND that you are using that those things are CHEAP and is not of the WORLD? Continue to show the SATAN you live with as the Lord let us to know Satan savourest the things belonging unto MEN and not the things that are of God. You there giving Honour  unto this woman and telling lies. She and her husband is ALL ABOUT THE WORLD and they will continue to be as such because the one who takes one from the World doesn't know INIQUITY WORKERS. Yes Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son where the TRUE CHRIST live doesn't know Iniquity Workers. Hugs

Posted: at 30-01-2014 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 30-01-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA AND CHURCH THINZ, YET TOO MANY BAD THINZ.
Posted: at 30-01-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 30-01-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 30-01-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 30-01-2014 10:26 PM
Writer you are really a fool. The picture that you show about this lady is of the WORLD and so these words are nothing but lies "She is beautiful no doubt but the things of the world do not attract her so much that she just loves being moderate with the way she puts her clothes together." If the things of the world does not ATTRACT HER why is she wearing EARRINGS, CREME HAIR and CHAIN. Why is she putting her clothes TOGETHER? Do you actually think with your MIND that you are using that those things are CHEAP and is not of the WORLD? Continue to show the SATAN you live with as the Lord let us to know Satan savourest the things belonging unto MEN and not the things that are of God. You there giving Honour  unto this woman and telling lies. She and her husband is ALL ABOUT THE WORLD and they will continue to be as such because the one who takes one from the World doesn't know INIQUITY WORKERS. Yes Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son where the TRUE CHRIST live doesn't know Iniquity Workers. Hugs
prophetess, he be like say the marijuana wey your folks dey smoke don dey disturb your brain, right??? what guarantee you yourself  heaven,???, the woman shown above was properly dressed,, if you dont know wht to say , get the fu,,ck out of this place,, keriam campbell,,
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2014 12:49 AM (10 years ago)
Seen

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:49 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoferanmi at 31-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
Beautiful woman!
Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 31-01-2014 01:36 AM (10 years ago)
Blessed Mother of rejected People with well anointed Prophet of God and Loyal Children. May God continue to Bless your Household and your Husband's Church Ministry all in Jesus Christ name I Pray Amen.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 31-01-2014 01:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zgrena on 30-01-2014 08:34 AM
I love you so much mama Joshua.  May GOD continue to give you more insights.  
Mama Joshua? Anyway, thats my lovely Calaba sister. Check it out! Women east of the niger will always be the best Cool Cool u all welcome Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- collins-m at 31-01-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago)
OK God is good
Posted: at 31-01-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Usher212 at 31-01-2014 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zgrena on 30-01-2014 08:30 AM
I love you so much mama Joshua.  May GOD continue to give you more insights. 

Imagine?Mama Joshua
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 31-01-2014 06:57 AM (10 years ago)
What are you  saying here. This write up makes no sense and you have the nerve to call somebody a fool?  Blah blah blah. Jesus this and that. Blah blah blah Satan this and that, Why she wear ear ring? why she put hair cream? why she put her clothes together?.... Wetin concern u?  Why you no mind your own business? You dey talk like you holy pass. Go sit down somewhere I beg. Let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone. God forgive us all.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oskey at 31-01-2014 09:47 AM (10 years ago)
I m happy to see your wife. my poster prophet  T.B. Joshua may GOD continue to bless u and your family
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 31-01-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
na wa 4 u dis ksurrina of a woman oh,u are always pointing fingers and judging others.remove the spell from ur own eyes first be4 u remove another person own.infact u always paint christianity as so hard and always make unbeliever to be afraid of conversing,pls go and face ur race and leave others to face theirs and let see who will make that paradies that we are all working towards.beg GOD to give u his wisdom of speech whenever u open ur mouth to talk i beg.HUGS
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 31-01-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
@Ksurrina,  u need proper deliverance please advice u to go n meet the man of God for ur deliverance b4 is late. Think about it....
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 31-01-2014 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
Whatever God put together nobody should put ASSUMPTA,please men and women of God,Biko,Ejoor,
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 31-01-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
Praise GOD 

Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 31-01-2014 10:52 AM (10 years ago)

Everything in moderation … I guess that was what the writer was hinting at ,,   A woman is meant to be beautiful not wretched looking or awful in appearance and yet not excessively fake and materialistic . The poster was only expressing an opinion and that doesn't make him a fool in my own opinion. . I wonder if Jesus Christ would be that brash to Condem .  Hugs????   Hurtful Hugs    Indeed  !!!!

Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4