Man ties his 7 children to a wheel-barrow, attempts to sell them (Page 3)

Date: 30-01-2014 7:40 am (10 years ago) | Author: chide
1 2 [3] 4
- Charivan at 30-01-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
Una jux d castin !! Castin !!! na yoruba n benue pple born pass. 2faze category them... Grin
Posted: at 30-01-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 30-01-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2014 08:37 AM
chei -----
iboman again?

This Aboki, are you still alive?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jhonesen at 30-01-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
see let me tell una biafria must stand , we must dived am proud to be a biafria
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 31-01-2014 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-01-2014 10:59 AM
IGBO PEOPLE WITH BUSINESS. Igbo people with business. Look at how an inyamiri attempted to sell his sons in order to be able to cater for the rest. With all these and many more hidden and uncovered things, they think they will survive on their own, that is why they are asking for the division of the country. Lets divide it and see who will sell all his family members in order to survive. Let us see who will slaughter his eldest son for Christmas meat.
i don't' like to talking you because as long as i am concern you and your people are not Nigeria, Mujahid Dokubo-Asari said it all in one of his comment about your people, as long as am concern Hausa's are not human, how can i talk to an Hausa's man who buy one pair of shoes at the ret of two? and come back after some months and buy the other pair, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how can i talk to Hausa's, who wash their yansh with right hand at the same time eat with it, how can i talk to Hausa's who give water to ducky and chose to drink from ducky urine Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. have it in your mind that Yoruba are on their own, they don't even love your people at all, they love Igbos more then Hausa's they have a lot of things in common with Igbos, only that they are coward, they are so much afraid that is why they can't talk to your people any how because they know that Hausa's are all ducky's, they have no second tot.
Hausa's chose to kill their people in their own land in name boko haram, in the name of doing the work of their dead God, they have burn down all the house in their land, how can i talk to Hausa's who use to put on bomb as their pant and bored flight? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i haven see how senseless Hausa's and some of Nigerians are since issue of this boko haram, the great Igbo do spread the killing of Hausa's by their own boko haram all over the word claiming that they are killing Igbo and those foolish Hausa's and some foolish Nigerians believe it, did igbo in Hausa land more in number than Yoruba and other tribe? the ans is no, we have plans. since the boko haram issue come out i never see any dead body bring back to my state and they said it was killed by boko, we have the sense more than others, time shall tell.
this is all have to tell you now, i don't talk to strangers, as long as am concern you are your people are strangers in this land.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago)
Nawahoooooooo

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago)
Things dey happen for this country

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Shocked

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 31-01-2014 01:43 AM (10 years ago)
he should tie his d*ck to the wheel barrow and push it over the bridge. Angry
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:43 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 31-01-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
Many thing are involved in this kind thing like, Madness, Foolishness, government, evil mindedness etc etc.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 31-01-2014 03:13 AM (10 years ago)
no wahala
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-01-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 31-01-2014 12:37 AM
Nawahoooooooo
Kiss
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-01-2014 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 30-01-2014 10:59 PM
This Aboki, are you still alive?
you be wan kill me before?
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- kolasolar at 31-01-2014 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-01-2014 12:34 AM
i don't' like to talking you because as long as i am concern you and your people are not Nigeria, Mujahid Dokubo-Asari said it all in one of his comment about your people, as long as am concern Hausa's are not human, how can i talk to an Hausa's man who buy one pair of shoes at the ret of two? and come back after some months and buy the other pair, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how can i talk to Hausa's, who wash their yansh with right hand at the same time eat with it, how can i talk to Hausa's who give water to ducky and chose to drink from ducky urine Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. have it in your mind that Yoruba are on their own, they don't even love your people at all, they love Igbos more then Hausa's they have a lot of things in common with Igbos, only that they are coward, they are so much afraid that is why they can't talk to your people any how because they know that Hausa's are all ducky's, they have no second tot.
Hausa's chose to kill their people in their own land in name boko haram, in the name of doing the work of their dead God, they have burn down all the house in their land, how can i talk to Hausa's who use to put on bomb as their pant and bored flight? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i haven see how senseless Hausa's and some of Nigerians are since issue of this boko haram, the great Igbo do spread the killing of Hausa's by their own boko haram all over the word claiming that they are killing Igbo and those foolish Hausa's and some foolish Nigerians believe it, did igbo in Hausa land more in number than Yoruba and other tribe? the ans is no, we have plans. since the boko haram issue come out i never see any dead body bring back to my state and they said it was killed by boko, we have the sense more than others, time shall tell.
this is all have to tell you now, i don't talk to strangers, as long as am concern you are your people are strangers in this land.
One love, one nation, one destiny. By the grace of God and Man, Nigeria will rise and tribalism and all advocates of tribalism shall fall. Our country shall prosper, Our children and their children shall enjoy the benefits of this great country, no matter what part of Nigeria they come from. Tribalist and polithiefcians shall be disappointed. God bless us all and God Bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princess4God at 31-01-2014 08:23 AM (10 years ago)
Fake story those kids r white nt black
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oskey at 31-01-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
the Governor promise u. to have many children Huh?
ok today i. give my own promise to u. go  and have more  Cry
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 31-01-2014 01:03 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Flozywhite at 31-01-2014 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
this is to say, the children are more than seven.
wetin oga na only you the tin dey sweat..............
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Defman1 at 31-01-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
i can"t be deceived with this folktale.    far from  being real Huh?
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Flozywhite on 31-01-2014 02:31 PM
this is to say, the children are more than seven.
wetin oga na only you the tin dey sweat..............
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomarty at 31-01-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin give Birth to the children you can take of, if you can't controll your madhood then tie it.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4