Sex Before Marriage: 5 Good Reasons Why Every 'Nigerian' Couple Should Do It! (Page 2)

Date: 31-01-2014 2:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- elvispalia1 at 31-01-2014 04:37 PM (10 years ago)
Sex b4 marriage is veri gud wen d girl is no longer a virgin but if she's a virgin den she will learn wat eva d man teaches her
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 31-01-2014 04:38 PM (10 years ago)
Very well, some people have their mind into better things, your own is into sex and pleasuring yourself (your body), continue to focus on sex you will surely get your reward,,,,,, go ask ashawo what they think about sex, if they do it every single day because they like sex so much or they do it for other reasons
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 31-01-2014 04:56 PM (10 years ago)
In this case,only 10% of human kind would get married, cos one or more out of those problems are likely to happen even after premarital sex cos human beings change.Chemistry changes,Identity changes, people are not born good in bed, it's through learning and practicing which can happen after marriage if both couple abstain before marriage till afterwards,It'd even work better if both couple were virgins cos non of them would know what a good or bad sex is,they'd grow into it together and connect in their own way. The solution to some of those problems is pretty simple if couples are ready to learn and endure(except for the identity part which I personally don't believe in, I think it is more like choice than it is natural). no one is saying sex after marriage is not a risk (especially if you are a sex expert before marriage) , but it is a risk worth taking if you look at marriage as a place to learn and grow, not as bed of roses or silly happily ever after like Disney land.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 31-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago)
wat next? 10 reasons to be gay?

Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DRraze at 31-01-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
Educational
Posted: at 31-01-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trapheal at 31-01-2014 05:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 31-01-2014 03:55 PM
Please and please...do not believe this lie from the pit of hell.  I almost passed up commenting on the subject matter but these perverse spirits are capturing alot of people's minds.  Be loose in Jesus name.

No Nigerian couples or any couples are to made love before getting married.  Fornication will breed many other unforeseen problems and start the marriage out on a bad foundation.  

1.  Chemistry.  If it happens, as it possibly has with the poster’s example, still all is workable inside their marriage; if the couple just look at themselves and do what is best for them.  Stop looking at others and what they think might be happening with other couples.  Things are not always the way they look or seem.   When two people get married, the husband is suppose to delete all other vain imaginations of other women from his mind and the wife is suppose to delete all other vain imaginations of other men from her mind and NOT having sex before marriage makes it easier to achieve.  It may take some time but a husband striving to please his wife and a wife striving to please her husband, they both can be taken care of without faking anything.
2.  segxwal Identity.  It is written in scriptures that homosegxwality is an abomination.  I use to believe it was mainly a choice conscious or unconsciously but after witnessing many testimonies, there seems to be an evil spirit behind the perverse behavior. How or when the evil seed got planted though, I do not know.  I don't believe it's the not made love before marriage that is an issue.  We are to seek godly advice, and even more so God's advice about a life partner.  God will definitely tell a person, if they ask him, about the person they hope to marry.  
3.  Sex Itself.   Many times it may not be the actual sex but other issues like selfishness, pride, impatience, insensitivity, etc. that may be major hindering factors.  If the couple is thinking about each other then they will reach their own special place together.  Keep your private matters between husband and wife, as it is to be this way.  Husband and wife are to cover each other, not publically shame one another.
4.  Size.  I don’t have much to say other than, if you love your partner and you are committed to your marriage, make it work.
5.  segxwal Issues.  If any segxwal issues should arise, take them to God first and seek medical solutions if necessary.  What if no segxwal issues were present when the couple married but developed years into the marriage?  Having sex before marriage, is still not the best.
The poster says that sex is an important part of marriage, as like other parts and it is true.  It is also true that God rewards purity in marriage.  Fornicating or having sex before marriage starts the marriage off on a negative foundation.  Who is to say having sex before marriage is not a contributor to the rampant transferring of the spirit of lust, ungodly soul ties, strange women/men in marriages and so many other demonic influences.  If one chooses to made love before marriage, then one is choosing to be disobedient to God’s word.  Disobedience gives satan access to enter into our life, marriage, family, etc.

Don’t be deceived!

Tell Him O
Posted: at 31-01-2014 05:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 31-01-2014 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
If all there is about marriage is sex, then why do we need to get married??

Everyone can buy sex anytime any day.

Marriage is more than 2 bodies having intimate exercise in bed.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 31-01-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennynaija at 31-01-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago)
CRAPS Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okeudonwa at 31-01-2014 07:37 PM (10 years ago)
Topic: Sex Before Marriage: 5 Good Reasons Why Every 'Nigerian' Couple Should Do It! (Read 3596 times) 1. segxwal chemistry. A lady, Jessica, who kept her "purity"
until her wedding night, said this about
her tasteless marriage: Our bodies wanted different things from one another, so what we ended up with
was a horizontal battle. I would hear married girlfriends talk about the joys of
make-up sex and continue to sip my coffee in silence. We would fight, and then
have bad sex and then fight some more. Every flaw in our marriage and in him
seemed much more miserable when combined with the possibility of faking
orgasms until death did we part. There was no relief. Six months into our marriage, the idea of separating seemed more appealing than feigning headaches
for the rest of my life. As Jessica found out, segxwal chemistry is something that can really only be
ascertained by, well, having sex. Jessica would make out for hours with her
husband before their marriage, so she thought that would translate into awesome
horizontal mambo. Unfortunately, it didn't. 2. segxwal identity. What if your partner is gay and he/she doesn't even know it? There are too many
couples where one partner was able to cover up his or her true segxwal persuasion
because he or she simply didn't made love with anyone. Cos not having sex with
the opposite sex means you ignore those longings you might have for the same
sex, and therefore don't acknowledge them. 3. Sex itself. Not everyone is great in bed, and most people don't start out very good at all. A
lot of good sex is about listening to your partner and being able to respond
accordingly. But how do you know if someone is a good listener or responder
unless you try it first? 4. Size. Don't you want to know if your husband is packing a hunting rifle or a tiny little
plastic kid's pistol? After all, he knows how big your "oranges" are. I'm not saying
size should be a dealbreaker, but don't you have the right to know what's down
there? 5. segxwal issues. segxwal problems like premature ***********, inability to get an erection, or even
an allergy to your partner’s semen are all possibilities, wouldn't you rather deal
with those issues before you're married? This way you know if your future is even
going to address them. Let's face it, sex plays a big role in marriage. Just like you should discuss
children, religion, and where you both want to live before tying the knot, sex is
too big a part of a relationship to leave to chance. You are free to agree or
disagree with my 5 reasons but you know deep down this is the truth.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeudonwa at 31-01-2014 07:39 PM (10 years ago)
is it in the holy books
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 31-01-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
I'm nat a party 2 pre-marital sex... Tz a sin!!

Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edusouls at 31-01-2014 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
Nonsense post, mindless reasons, clueless facts...
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- edusouls at 31-01-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
Nonsense post, mindless reasons, clueless facts...
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 31-01-2014 08:48 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 31-01-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago)
so true u are on point i like num. 4 is good to know what is under his legs before u go in for it, i have this girlfriend that is born again christian she and her husband did not know each other well@ make love before marrage the marrage did not last up to 1 year because she could not copy with the man fat big joystick
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- armada77 at 31-01-2014 09:10 PM (10 years ago)
Love and fear of God should be your priority and not sex. you will have sex and get tired of it when you get married. you can discuss sex with your wife to be and find out her own orientation. as long as the 2 parties are matured enough to share their thoughts on how they feel sex should be ; they will get it right when they get married.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- armada77 at 31-01-2014 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
Sex is a powerful force that can destroy if not used properly. Like atomic power, sex is the most powerful creative force given to man. When atomic power is used correctly it can create boundless energy; when it is used in the wrong way it destroys life. Sex is the same kind of powerful force. Sex is a gift from God to give us the greatest pleasure, to help in creating a deep companionship with one's spouse and for procreation of the next generation. But if you play with this powerful force outside the bounds of marriage, it destroys you and those close to you.
segxwal activity for young people arrests their psychological, social and academic development. Studies show that when young people engage in premarital sex, their academic performance declines and their social relationships with family and friends deteriorate. This is because adolescents are too immature to deal with the explosive sex drive and it tends to dominate their life.
The majority of women cannot enjoy sex outside of the bonds of marriage. The development of a fulfilling sex life needs the security and peace of the marriage bond. Premarital sex usually takes place sneaking around in hidden places dealing with the fear of being caught, the fear of pregnancy and feelings of guilt. All these (worrisome) factors undermine pleasure in premarital sex, most especially for women.
Virginity is to be given to the most important person in your life, the person you committed yourself to stay with forever in marriage. Your virginity is the most precious thing you have to give to your spouse. Once you lose it, nothing in the world can bring it back. Don't lose something so precious in a thoughtless way.
Those who engage in premarital sex run a high risk of contracting one of the many venereal diseases rampant today, as well as losing their fertility. Not just AIDS, but other common disfiguring diseases like herpes have no cure.
Some venereal diseases have no symptoms and many couples discover many years later that they became infertile because of these diseases. Infertility experts estimate that 80% of today's infertility is due to venereal diseases contracted before they married.
The best and only method that guarantees 100% against AIDS and other segxwally transmitted diseases is to wait for marriage to have sex and maintain fidelity in your marriage.
Premarital sex breaks the 10 Commandments given by God. The 10 Commandments are given to man by God to make man happy. They are not outdated and they are not restrictive. If we follow these laws, we can create happy and prosperous lives. If we don't follow them, we will pay a heavy price in divorce, disease, abortions, illegitimate children and loneliness. Modern men make a big mistake when they think that they can break these eternal laws and not suffer consequences.
Premarital sex runs the risk of conceiving illegitimate children. Numerous scientific studies show that the children of single mothers suffer psychologically and are less successful socially and academically than children from intact families. Above all, children need both their father and their mother. It is wrong to risk having children who will never have their father's love, protection and care.
If you date and you don't have sex, you can forget about that relationship when you stop dating. But if you have sex with those you date and then break up, the nature of segxwal involvement creates strong, often unpleasant memories for your whole life. Every relationship you break up where you had intimate relations is like a mini-divorce. The psychological difficulties of these mini-divorces does damage to your character. Later, when you are married and go to bed with your beloved spouse, these unpleasant memories will accompany you.
True love waits. If a boy or girl truly loves you, they will want the best for you. They will not want you to suffer fear of disease, unwanted pregnancy and the psychological difficulties of premarital sex. They will want to experience love with you only in the very best place of all - the love nest of marriage.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 31-01-2014 09:45 PM (10 years ago)
Nonsense !
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abdulspecial at 31-01-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
Encouraging sex out side wedlock. Believe it or not some will be experimenting till thy kingdom come.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

9. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son