Niger Delta Militants Get More Than The Entire Military, Police In 2014 Budget. (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2014 12:21 pm (10 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- eoadex2003 at 3-02-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
Kudos to our govt for promoting militancy, i beg make we gather start one here oooo
Posted: at 3-02-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 3-02-2014 07:35 PM (10 years ago)
Show me documents and not just talk
Posted: at 3-02-2014 07:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianjob at 3-02-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
The naija delta regions suppose to get 30% of  Nigerian budget. They are the ones suffering the exploitation of oil in naija. Aboki de make noise for wetin no belong to am.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
good news
Posted: at 3-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 3-02-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-02-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomalaga1 at 3-02-2014 08:59 PM (10 years ago)
If the curopt goverment did not pay that money to millitant, do u think they will be nice enough to use it to give the people constant light and water? The answer is NO, so how doese that concern me, it is even better that way atlist those will use the money to boom business 4 local business men in nigeria, becouse our corropt leader will prefare spend it abroad put the money in over sea bank.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 08:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-02-2014 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emekaeneh on  3-02-2014 04:40 PM
Wonder what they will give boko boys if they are to be given amnesty
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Twice that amont or even more
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Chylove247 at 3-02-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 3-02-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-02-2014 06:40 PM
the money na ur money idoits am sure if this oil dey for ur land una for don devide this country long ago who is fooling who self for this country yeye people the government did well

Ppl like u re blind,deaf,dumb,stupid & an A*#S.Ur sufferins hv jst startd cos I knw ull be livin in poverty bt wil choose 2 support evil.....devil destroy ur miserable life 4 supportn dis wikednes against poor nigerians.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2014 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chylove247 on  3-02-2014 09:05 PM
I see
wetin you see na?
this na terrorists regime na
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Topsylucas at 3-02-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: italianjob on  3-02-2014 07:42 PM
The naija delta regions suppose to get 30% of  Nigerian budget. They are the ones suffering the exploitation of oil in naija. Aboki de make noise for wetin no belong to am.

Hw many poor Delta ppl receiv dis mney? Isn't it d usual few useles 1ce? God help us as usual.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 3-02-2014 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: italianjob on  3-02-2014 07:42 PM
if the 30% of oil revenue is to be used for the development of the niger-delta, i am all for it.
however, if it is to pay the so-called ex-militants thugs,....then there is something inherently wrong
because that basin will never be developed.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 3-02-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-02-2014 06:37 PM
u are very verry sich
it will take your next life time to know and appreciate the meaning of development.(you've already missed it in this life)
Posted: at 3-02-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 3-02-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
Very bad
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 4-02-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 4-02-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-02-2014 05:21 AM (10 years ago)
the money na ur money idoits am sure if this oil dey for ur land una for don devide this country long ago who is fooling who self for this country yeye people the government did well

Come again ??
hope you can read, write and reason
If those facts presented by the senator are right 
i would say your comment is misplaced .   

Here is a clear evidence of squandering public funds senselessly simply because people are too lazy to care and challenge how the wealth belonging to all of us is spent.   One senator doing his job he is paid to do out of many other benchwarmers deserve  a pat on the back .  The sleeping government should be called to other. 

Posted: at 4-02-2014 05:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-02-2014 05:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  4-02-2014 05:21 AM
Come again ??
hope you can read, write and reason
If those facts presented by the senator are right 
i would say your comment is misplaced .   

Here is a clear evidence of squandering public funds senselessly simply because people are too lazy to care and challenge how the wealth belonging to all of us is spent.   One senator doing his job he is paid to do out of many other benchwarmers deserve  a pat on the back .  The sleeping government should be called to otherorder

Called to order

Posted: at 4-02-2014 05:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-02-2014 05:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: CASHMAN101 on  4-02-2014 01:44 AM
A DESKTOP COMPUTER COST JUST MORE OR LESS €800 WHICH IS #14O,000.00 NAIRA YET GOODLUCK JONATHAN,THE SO CALLED MESSIAH OF THE COUNTRY,BUDGETED #2 MILLION NAIRA WHICH IS €10,000.00 FOR JUST ONE DESKTOP COMPUTER.EVERY NIGERIAN IS A BIG COWARD OTHERWISE WE WOULD RISE UP AGAINST THIS BULLsh*t.

I am with you a 100%
Nothing done to challenge this as the senator is doing translates to GEJ and his stalwarts taking Nigerians for and even bigger ride than the Military did unchallenged for several decades selling the oil and pocketing  the money or putting it in private bank accounts for themselves and their family

Posted: at 4-02-2014 05:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-02-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago)
look at this real idiot,
sey na your papa puts the oil there?
i don,t know what time you ppl will begin to reason like human being
black monkey
Posted: at 4-02-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- valentinezion at 4-02-2014 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
useless people where are they when biafran fight was on? they where with northerns fake people
Posted: at 4-02-2014 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6