House help or Assistant house wife (Page 2)

Date: 13-08-2009 7:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: femi alex
1 [2] 3 4
- osaomo at 13-08-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:21 PM
Quote from: osaomo on 13-08-2009 09:04 PM
hmmmmm....takin my leave now...>>>>

dont leave lets hear ya comment

I haven't quite figured out wat I wanna write on this topic...so I'll be back.

Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 13-08-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:44 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:38 PM
Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:31 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 09:26 PM
Pster...u must b something. Just bcos she is a carreer wifey that doesnt mean u should place d house help in her position. She is d master to d maiden, and blive me a slave cant never b greater than his master. the maiden will aways have her life, she is not goin to spend d rest of her life servin her master, so u need to check your woman beary well if she is a full time wife only in d office.

depends.

some women dont know the difference

yeah depends,  but they wouldn't knw d diff if their husbands aint doin nothing. they have no other uptions but to work full time in order to make d outsiders feels as if its d husbands who is providing all  d  supports

wow
slow down
doing nothing as in talking to them or fending for the family.
there is no how u try to defend it there must be a middle ground but some (87%) want all the way

then tell me y would she wants to work all day, and allow u to PUT d maiden in between. i love argument
Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pope12 at 13-08-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-08-2009 09:47 PM
Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 09:29 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-08-2009 09:18 PM
LOL

this na real matter no be laughing issue.

I KNOW, BUT U MAKE IT WHAT U WANT IT TO BE

how do u want to proceed!
Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pope12 at 13-08-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
then tell me y would she wants to work all day, and allow u to PUT d maiden in between. i love argument

working all day! thats wat i am talking about.
leaving the children, her duties all i am asking is the word house maid should be qualified as housewife. i aint talking in prejudice to women folk no far from it. some men have taking that as an excuse an u can conclude 
Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 13-08-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
well i still disagree with u. U r tryna to tell me that d maiden is also free to massage u in place of your wifey huh?
Posted: at 13-08-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nnenna-1975 at 13-08-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
it all depends on wat the husband wants.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 13-08-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Am really beginning to wonder what all the money my parents are spending on me going to school is for, after all i should loose my husband because i chose to make a career for myself, amazing.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 13-08-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pope12 on 13-08-2009 07:59 PM
This days that women prefer career to their marriage and insisting on getting a house help.

The question i am asking now is;

If the girl who is the house help gets to do all the chaos at home (laundry, Cooking and evry) coz ur woman is too busy too even give u PUT, Are u married to the woman or her career.

Should there be limitation in the job description of the maid. (U NO WAT AM TALKING ABOUT LOL)

Can we now Qualify the HOUSE MAID AS ASSISTANT HOUSE WIFE
all join
Posted: at 13-08-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 14-08-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
This days that women prefer career to their marriage and insisting on getting a house help.

If the girl who is the house help gets to do all the chaos at home (laundry, Cooking and evry) coz ur woman is too busy too even give u PUT, Are u married to the woman or her career.

Should there be limitation in the job description of the maid. (U NO WAT AM TALKING ABOUT LOL)

"If the girl who is the house help gets to do all the chaos at home"  Shocked Grammatologial Hippopotamic Equation  Shocked
Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 14-08-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-08-2009 10:10 PM
well i still disagree with u. U r tryna to tell me that d maiden is also free to massage u in place of your wifey huh?

if my wowan is too busy to give me PUT! then tell me what should i do? Huh?
Posted: at 14-08-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pope12 at 14-08-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 13-08-2009 11:09 PM
Am really beginning to wonder what all the money my parents are spending on me going to school is for, after all i should loose my husband because i chose to make a career for myself, amazing.

so if u re to choose between career and husband, which will u prefer?
Posted: at 14-08-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)

Make l marry First, l go know the answer

Posted: at 14-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 14-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
OKay

Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 14-08-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
well women have to be workaholic these days else...................
Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 14-08-2009 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
temi is right, as usual
Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 14-08-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 14-08-2009 12:00 AM

"If the girl who is the house help gets to do all the chaos at home"  Shocked Grammatologial Hippopotamic Equation  Shocked

mo ti gbo.
linguist
Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 14-08-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
oky

Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Chei!! My Head don Scatter

Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Temmysam at 14-08-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
none of the above.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-08-2009 03:32 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Chei!! My Head don Scatter

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4