GOBE! HELP: Please, What Should I Do As I Got My Girlfriend’s Mum Pregnant?

Date: 06-02-2014 4:37 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-02-2014 04:37 PM (10 years ago)
«§» 6 February 2014

A cry for help from a desperate young man, who impregnated his girlfriend's mother, but actually didn't mean to do it.

"My name is Elvis. Pls I need you to look at this situation that I’ve found myself and tell me if I’m wrong: I got a house for my girlfriend out of my parent’s house just because I wanted us to have our privacy before we get married. I am always going there to spend the night most times and she did not tell me that her mother is very young and beautiful; a single woman.

But one day I went to "our house" and she introduced me to her mum, the woman really liked me. But I didnt know that it’s not just like, but love. One day my girl was on night shift in the hospital where she works and her mum called me around 7:30 and told me that I should come to the house, as she wants to see me before she goes back.

I came and she told me she is bored and that I should spend the night with her and stay till my girl is back in the morning so we can both take her to the park to return to Asaba.

I agreed and at night she woke me up from the chair and asked me to join her in bed…

My heart skipped but she said she just don’t want me to have neck pain by sleeping on the chair till morning. I followed her to the bed and in less than five minutes she has taken off her wrapper and was with me under the blanket.

I understood what she wanted and by looking at her bare body I was already in the mood, so I slept with her, like 3 times before morning and I even enjoyed her more than her daughter.

When she left, my girlfriend was angry that I spend the night in "our house" with her mum without telling her but I told her it was her mum’s idea and that I did not complain since her mum told me that I would stay till she got back from work. I lied to her that nothing happened, that’s my mistake.

Her mum called me after last Christmas and told me that she was pregnant for me and that we should tell my girl so that her daughter can "look for another man". The woman wants to marry me.

My girlfriend is aware now and she is cursing me, threatening my life. But is it my fault? Pls I’m confused!"

Posted: at 6-02-2014 04:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-02-2014 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
haahhaaah ,  boi -you try ooooo' you killed two birds with one stone, you're both very hopeless, where's that boi called dickman? Chei --- so your ppl too don turn to caliber now? Haaahhha' no wonder, I have been watching your attitudes for awhile now, rotten banana
Posted: at 6-02-2014 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Emmagency9 at 6-02-2014 07:06 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 6-02-2014 07:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-02-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-02-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 6-02-2014 09:11 PM (10 years ago)
love like a movie

Posted: at 6-02-2014 09:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 6-02-2014 10:12 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 6-02-2014 10:13 PM (10 years ago)
ni them i talk am.all this delta women  their thing can scrash them like wetin them put devil beans.because they are not  circumcised  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:13 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MagNice at 6-02-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
Keep waiting 4....... Let me brush up
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinjack at 6-02-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  6-02-2014 10:13 PM
ni them i talk am.all this delta women  their thing can scrash them like wetin them put devil beans.because they are not  circumcised  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Fool am Not  4rm Delta ,,,,but is there no Crime in ur tribe?
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- brennyj at 6-02-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
runbish!! since u Elvis or whatever you call yourself cant control you stupid segxwal libido,carry your cross by yourself.y didn't u ask for advice b4 sleeping with her...
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 6-02-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Do I luk lyk I care?? Get a bow tie and suit urslf!

Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richiestone at 6-02-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
Married her!
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
he say he enjoy the mother better than the girlfriend..can u hear that..this boy is a he goat..he his the one that want to phyuk the mother..not the woman want to him....he dey lie..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-02-2014 05:21 PM
haahhaaah ,  boi -you try ooooo' you killed two birds with one stone, you're both very hopeless, where's that boi called dickman? Chei --- so your ppl too don turn to caliber now? Haaahhha' no wonder, I have been watching your attitudes for awhile now, rotten banana
who told u that he is from delta state..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
who told u that he is from delta state..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-02-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
you no fit read?
monki
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 6-02-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
I don read this story before for T&B magazine 18 years ago

Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
keep on watching..i don collect your Igbo girlfriend from u for  very long time now....dey there dey watch..monkey..when u see her last..u think say u wise abi..u can never see her again..she is my love now..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
keep on watching..i don collect your Igbo girlfriend from u for  very long time now....dey there dey watch..monkey..when u see her last..u think say u wise abi..u can never see her again..she is my love now..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-02-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
no  problem na
na my reminant you wan eat so
but me na your mama i go take replace her so
wether you like it or not
Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4