WTF! Bianca Ojukwu Is The New National Leader Of APGA (Page 2)

Date: 07-02-2014 12:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Raphaeltaiwo at 7-02-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
I hear you
Posted: at 7-02-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- naskana at 7-02-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Joshuadon1 on  7-02-2014 02:08 PM
mercy o lord?Huh?Huh?
for what
Posted: at 7-02-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- MagNice at 7-02-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Powerful,i mean beautiful Lady
Posted: at 7-02-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 7-02-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
Issalryt
Posted: at 7-02-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 7-02-2014 11:08 PM (10 years ago)
I can see lot of waste efforts and waste folks GOD!!! U better spend more time on ur families and businesses than isolated biafra.  Ojukwu wasted more than 3 million ibos!!!      2014 baby please wake up dudes.
Posted: at 7-02-2014 11:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 7-02-2014 11:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  7-02-2014 11:08 PM
I can see lot of waste efforts and waste folks GOD!!! U better spend more time on ur families and businesses than isolated biafra.  Ojukwu wasted more than 3 million ibos!!!      2014 baby please wake up dudes.

You live in the old age,hide your comment, and start admiring people's comment or you take your ugly ass out of this forum.
Posted: at 7-02-2014 11:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kanaya at 8-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
NO COMMENT
Posted: at 8-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- obichuma at 8-02-2014 01:21 AM (10 years ago)
Leadership is not compensatory , and in political leadership, hierarchy is the way it goes, however the elites can at anytime, if it deems it so, alter the statusquo.
Ikemba was a founding father, but APGA is a political party . And it has all the fabrics to run its business as such.
If Bianca is considered by their own weighing as the best, so be it.
APGA IS NOT AND DOES NOT REPRESENT THE BIAFRAN QUESTION, NOR THE ENTIRE IGBO TRIBE. RATHER IT'S ANOTHER POLITICAL PARTY WITH IGBOS CONSTITUTING THE DEGREE OF DOMINANCE FULLSTOP.
Posted: at 8-02-2014 01:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 8-02-2014 03:04 AM (10 years ago)
family matters na

Posted: at 8-02-2014 03:04 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 8-02-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago)
Good luck

Posted: at 8-02-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 8-02-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
POSTER U RE A COWARD, WHY DID U POST THAT COMIC STATMENT( HONEY WHEN WILL U DIE) U RE AN IDIOT POSTER. BIG FOOL.
Posted: at 8-02-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 8-02-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)

POSTER U RE A COWARD, WHY DID U POST THAT COMIC STATMENT( HONEY WHEN WILL U DIE) U RE AN IDIOT POSTER. BIG FOOL.
Posted: at 8-02-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 8-02-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 8-02-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 8-02-2014 12:18 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2014 12:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 8-02-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm i won't be surprise if dis party end up making her presidential candidate.
Posted: at 8-02-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asksmeagain at 8-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Quote from: freeway001 on  7-02-2014 11:08 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onyibochukwu at 8-02-2014 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ericious100 on  7-02-2014 04:17 AM
Now tell me, Who is Fooling Who? Is it now an heridatery thing? Though I am not an igbo man, but with all due respect to my igbo brothers.I do sincerely believe there are a whole lots of more intelligent people from the igbo race that can carry on with the job that the late ikemba left behind. If Eneh aka (via 3310) yan, people go say He don start, if Him nor yan, people like Me go begin ask say, abi Him don get job? wen Him nor green dey comment again for every topic?

your not an igboman yet you dey take panadol for igbo mater, e affect network for your 3310. okongwu!
Posted: at 8-02-2014 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 8-02-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago)
Some people within Nigeria is really a FOOL. She is an  ambassador "Nigeria's current Ambassador to Spain, Bianca Odumegu-Ojukwu", She have the TENACITY to become a LEADER of any party that see that she have the POTENTIAL to become the First Woman President of Nigeria. Even Former President Obasanjo was hinting that a LADY can win the Next General Election but I never know that it would be coming from APGA. You people speak from the IGNORANCE of your heart and not from the REALITY of one QUALIFICATION. So she carried the last name of Ojukwu was she BORN as such? It is their BELIEVE that she can stand within HIS IDEAL which mean that others around are not STRONG within the IDEALS of the founder of the Party.

It is for you people to go and KNOW the IDEALS of the Founder of the Party and how BENEFICIAL will it be for YOU and NIGERIA on a whole before you start shouting from the DARKNESS within your heart. WISDOM is what gives Understanding and KNOWLEDGE unto the SIMPLE. It is the SIMPLE that is allow to receive WISDOM so go and grasp it before it becomes too late for you.

She is an AMBASSADOR presently in Spain. Is she a WORKING AMBASSADOR how long have she been such? Is the Diaspora within Spain speak FONDLY of her? Does her WORK highlight Nigeria in a POSITIVE MANNER? Nigeria need a WORKING President, one who LOVE people (Not animals) and one who understand that the POOR and the NEEDY are in need of JUSTICE to be taken from the Bondage and OPPRESSION that is given unto them not only by the Politicians, the Cabals but also the Pastors.

Can the Ideals of APGA work with the CONSTITUTION OF NIGERIA? Can this Party be the Diamond in the rust? There are many  questions to be answer and only NIGERIANS who seek WISDOM will be able to answer them and high light others of the TRUTH that have been shown. Election 2015 is not about SENTIMENT and BAREFOOT YOUTH it is about the CHANGE Nigeria is crying out for. Hugs

Posted: at 8-02-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 15-02-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago)
AFRICA WOMAN.... NICE ONE
Posted: at 15-02-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac