See President of Malawi, Joyce Banda Carrying A Bucket Of Water On Her Head (Page 3)

Date: 08-02-2014 6:48 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- richiestone at 9-02-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
She do not  Have to do that, all she have to do is provide water supply to every community that would be class example, not by fooling her self and the nation. Common sense. A leader should be classy and trashy!
Posted: at 9-02-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 9-02-2014 01:06 PM (10 years ago)
na to carry one bucket of water make her humble? how distant did she carry it for? abeg make una forget dat mata na her money she dey make.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-02-2014 01:44 PM (10 years ago)
correct presido Cool
Posted: at 9-02-2014 01:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 9-02-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
She still understands dat she's human-dnt maximize urself above God n man.I see no wrong in her action
Posted: at 9-02-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EbukaC at 9-02-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
She came to serve her pple & not to be served by her pple as we're seeing in Nigeria. Can any king or village chairman in Nigeria be able to do wat dis woman did ? Not to talk of our political office holders irrespective of their ranks.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Olalany at 9-02-2014 04:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: suryakumar33 on  8-02-2014 10:09 PM
SHE IS THE BEST LEADER I EVER SEEN WHO WANT TO TEST WHAT OTHERS ARE PASSING THROUGH, NOT LIKE NIGERIA WHERE CHILDREN OF THE LEADER ARE STUDY OVERSEAS WHY KEEP POOR PEOPLE ON STRIKE
You really make sense! Nigeria thing must be different. God heals my motherland.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 04:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 9-02-2014 04:17 PM (10 years ago)
ok nah leadership by example ... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2014 04:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 9-02-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
This is pure Leadership by example and she not only stop at that. Recently she arrested about 60 government Malawi government officials that were accused of embezzling only $ 250 Million in the past 10years, all of the m are facing trials now but In naija how much one idiot former P or M or C or G loot?and still yest, he or she still walks freely in the d streets of naija and order their protocol officers to slay their rivals. Shocked Sad Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ade247 at 9-02-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
Different leaders have different styles. I am not saying every leader must adopt this woman's style but equally, if her understanding of her people means this is
the most effective way to drive the message home, then so be it!  I personally think she has done no harm, either to her pride as a woman or to the office of the president! Jesus washed the feet of her disciples, was that because he was a lesser man? As nice and welcoming as Obama appear to be as a president, when
he had to deal with the issue of Osama, how many leaders did he consult? On the issue of healthcare bill that he believes will help the less privileged, does Obama appear like a weak advocate? The same individual that is loving and welcoming, can deal with issues without fear or favour! Let us wish this woman well in her effort
to connect with her people and meet their needs.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-02-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aalladinn on  8-02-2014 08:39 PM
malawi is nt a country , even me can send dia president  an errand
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- babebose at 9-02-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago)
i admire this woman's humility, kudos to you. hopefully other leaders will emulate
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- suryakumar33 at 9-02-2014 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIAN PEOPLE HAVE FAR MINDSET, IF YOU READ WHAT MOST OF THEM ARE TALKING ABOUT THIS WOMAN,YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT HALF OF THEM ARE BLIND, IF ANY BODY SEE THIS WOMAN AND NOT HAPPY FOR WHAT SHE DID THAT PERSON WILL NOT SEE GOOD THING.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- suryakumar33 at 9-02-2014 08:20 PM (10 years ago)
I AM A NIGERIA BUT I HATE SOME OF NIGERIANS BEHAVIOR WE ARE THE REASON WHY OUR LEADERS PLAY US GAME BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO JOIN HAND AND KICK OUT BAD THINGS, IF WE ARE THREE AND PLAN GOOD THING TO HELP OUR COUNTRY, ONE OF US WILL BE LOOKING A WAY TO COLLECT MONEY AND BACK THE OTHER TWO THAT IS WHERE OUR PROBLEM LIES HEAD.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spiridion at 9-02-2014 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
Executive showmanship...humility?Deceit?Only God knows.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 9-02-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
Can Jonathan do this?  Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 10-02-2014 12:41 AM (10 years ago)
Not bad
Posted: at 10-02-2014 12:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody19113 at 10-02-2014 04:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: suryakumar33 on  8-02-2014 10:09 PM
SHE IS THE BEST LEADER I EVER SEEN WHO WANT TO TEST WHAT OTHERS ARE PASSING THROUGH, NOT LIKE NIGERIA WHERE CHILDREN OF THE LEADER ARE STUDY OVERSEAS WHY KEEP POOR PEOPLE ON STRIKE
all this are formality...is this how she will helping them or trying to do this for picture sake.... can that stop her from embezzlement or corruption... wat she can do now for people to appreciate is when she decided to live with them....no to carry one bucket of water and said she feels for poor..is that the solution to people's problem?
Posted: at 10-02-2014 04:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- melody19113 at 10-02-2014 04:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chinadog on  9-02-2014 10:59 AM
I READ ALL WHAT PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SAYING REGARDING THIS WOMAN OF MALAWI. THIS IS NOT ONLY A WOMAN OF MALAWI, SHE IS A SAVER OF AFRICAN COUNTRIES WITH EXAMPLES. I REALLY HOPE OTHER AFRICAN LEADERS WOULD EMULATE HER LEADERSHIP SPIRITS, HER COURAGE TO DO WHAT NO AFRICAN LEADERS HAS DONE BEFORE. SHE IS SETTING EXAMPLES FOUNDATION THAT WOULD GO  LONG WAY FOR MANY GENERATIONS TO EMULATE. I COULD NOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD OF THIS HUMBLE, KIND, NON PROUD LEADER OF MALAWI. MAY ALMIGHTY GOD CROWN YOU MORE, AS THE WORD SAYS.....IF YOU BRING YOURSELF LOW, GOD WOULD RAISE YOU UP. GOOD WORK AND GOOD LUCK MRS. BANDA .
my brother.. nothing new about this... can wat she did solve people's problem? carry a bucket and take pics....why cant she stay with them and share the suffering.. this is just a format and try to be known... must u carry this before u solve people's problem? we dont need this .. wat we need is go there and provide what they need or if u decide to leave ur mansion and stay with them.. then i can say she is the best
Posted: at 10-02-2014 04:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aburimen at 10-02-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
Thank you Ma, i am truly proud of you. I am just happy. You are a MOTHER.
Posted: at 10-02-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aburimen at 10-02-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: melody19113 on 10-02-2014 04:33 AM
my brother.. nothing new about this... can wat she did solve people's problem? carry a bucket and take pics....why cant she stay with them and share the suffering.. this is just a format and try to be known... must u carry this before u solve people's problem? we dont need this .. wat we need is go there and provide what they need or if u decide to leave ur mansion and stay with them.. then i can say she is the best
Amennnnnnn, i agree with you.
Posted: at 10-02-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4