This untold true love story of Peter Okoye & Lola Omotayo will make you shed a t

Date: 09-02-2014 5:11 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
- at 9-02-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
This untold true love story of Peter Okoye & Lola Omotayo will make you shed a tear( Must Read)

I was reading Genevieve magazine December edition with Peter and Lola on the cover and I just couldn't resist sharing this part of their amazing story with you guys..Had to type it out....It will help you understand better why Peter places Lola above all....It's pure love from Lola
"After we had scaled the hurdle and became friends, I kept preventing her from coming to my house because everyone called her boss.From her wristwatch and everything, I would be like."CHEI! This person no be my level"
One day, I took ill and I guess she tried to reach me but I wasn't picking up. She then called brother who told her I was ill. To my horror she then came over to my house. To be honest with you, I was so ashamed that after she left, I wanted to know who invited her to my house"That person don buy my trouble".
More below

I remember living in a small room which my brother and I shared.Our bed was a mattress on the floor. The wardrobe had clothes overflowing to the floor and the room was littered with unwashed plates and half drunk pure water nylons. I was lying down as a broken fan did its best to circulate the air and she walked in and said hello.
I felt as if I was dreaming. The picture of five boys sharing a two-room apartment was definitely an eye sore. I didn't know where to look when she came in.She just tip-toed to where I was and looked at the environment then called her driver and asked him to come into the compound.
"She picked two shirts and asked me where I kept my underwear.I didn't want her to go there so I told her they were washed and drying outside .She helped me get into her car and took me to her house. I remember sleeping in her arms as we drove through thick traffic. Although I wasn't really ill by this time, I pretended  to be very ill especially as I saw the layout of pounded yam and Egusi with goat meat,
Food over, she gave me some medication and I stayed at her place for three days and kept pretending to be ill because I din't know how to go back to my house.
Infact it was the first time in my life I was sleeping in a room with an air conditioner"

Now tell me this love story didn't being tears to your eyes...

rEAD MORE CELEBRITIES LOVE STORIES HERE

Posted: at 9-02-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvinfiness at 9-02-2014 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
Poster you are crazy.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oluwaseyilayemi at 9-02-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
not bad
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- josiaho at 9-02-2014 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
are you sure?
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- combis at 9-02-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
poster u smoke grass? this is a big lie abeg make i watch tom and jerry joor
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- faka4u at 9-02-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
Y do guyz like insulting the poster?,,, I enjoyed it o
Posted: at 9-02-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ChrisYan3 at 9-02-2014 09:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: calvinfiness on  9-02-2014 08:14 PM
Poster you are crazy.

I hope you do buy Gene mag. check the Dec. Edition..thanks
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dormitila at 9-02-2014 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
O.m.G... Dis s so touching... Was smiling all thru out n almost crying coupled wif d fact dat i wia listening to a love song... Dats love... Haters cn sai all dey wana sai...
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- elmatado at 9-02-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- elmatado at 9-02-2014 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
Eneh say so via nokia 3310 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 9-02-2014 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
i don read the story i no share any tears i swear.and my heart remain like stone nothing touch am,i beg mr poster which part of the story made u shared tears?me be wan feel the same, but wetin i just read for here no reach me to share tears  at all Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dames at 9-02-2014 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
Read!
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Micmikelaw at 9-02-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago)
OMG!!! I almost cried
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ChrisYan3 at 9-02-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  9-02-2014 09:37 PM
i don read the story i no share any tears i swear.and my heart remain like stone nothing touch am,i beg mr poster which part of the story made u shared tears?me be wan feel the same, but wetin i just read for here no reach me to share tears  at all Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

See MickMikeLaw don shed tears comot his eyes, and you dey here dey form "heartStoneTinz. . I have three words for you "YOU NEED DELIVERANCE.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibabyy at 9-02-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
It's all lies poster. Peter okoye had good change wen he met lola. We grew up in jos ok.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 9-02-2014 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheikt at 9-02-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Poster if i tell u my own story u go shed blood.
Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 9-02-2014 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
Lie lie lie!Peter Okoye was not.  Their parents have a very big Bakery at Jos. Ask about Twins bread,am sure that they are still producing

Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 9-02-2014 11:18 PM (10 years ago)
Lie lie lie!Peter Okoye was not.  Their parents have a very big Bakery at Jos. Ask about Twins bread,am sure that they are still producing

Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SirJonse at 9-02-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
Pictures!!!!!!!! Or idontbelieveit  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie