Omotola Jalade Furious With Bloggers Over Duaghter's "Hot n Sexy" Comment (Page 2)

Date: 12-02-2014 1:04 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
1 [2] 3 4 5
- proly at 12-02-2014 06:35 PM (10 years ago)
Kkk
Posted: at 12-02-2014 06:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 12-02-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
We really walk on our head (upside down) in Nigeria... See the person who's talking, Omosexy, her husband call her Omosexy, on her Facebook page she don write Omosexy, she makes video calling herself Omotola Sexy for our children to watch, for our 14 years old daughters to watch.... Did you have brain when you made that video with Toolz comparing your big butt and enjoying your Omosexy name ?? You are brainless & do quick to bring your brain back from your ass into your head..... that your daughter I'm sure her father sef call 'em sexy.....
Posted: at 12-02-2014 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IDOKOO at 12-02-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
GBA GANNN... IDOKOO DON LAND. na who you dey warn ? if u think u are hard & tuff, did u no who d blogger's are ? tell ur daughter 2 stop pastin shit on d net cus, we aint jokin here. even u, if u sale out, i wil personaly screw you. GBA GANNN...
Posted: at 12-02-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 12-02-2014 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 12-02-2014 06:44 PM
We really walk on our head (upside down) in Nigeria... See the person who's talking, Omosexy, her husband call her Omosexy, on her Facebook page she don write Omosexy, she makes video calling herself Omotola Sexy for our children to watch, for our 14 years old daughters to watch.... Did you have brain when you made that video with Toolz comparing your big butt and enjoying your Omosexy name ?? You are brainless & do quick to bring your brain back from your ass into your head..... that your daughter I'm sure her father sef call 'em sexy.....
well said   . Her mumu don over ripe Tongue
Posted: at 12-02-2014 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 12-02-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- k4short2 at 12-02-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on 12-02-2014 04:42 PM
Like seriously, ur brain is indeed stuck up in ur ass. I don't know wic word to use to describe the level of ur illiteracy cos if u were literate u wldnt mk such comment. There are people who dnt live a lawless life lyk urs. Wen u hv kids expecially gurls, u cn allow ur friends to address dem as sexy and hawt too. Brainless guy
M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ fren keep quiet n let poeple use their mouth 4 demselves, n not you trying 2 intimidate som1 with Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я ugly influence, every1 has  †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ rigth 2 speak, it is Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я duty as a parent 2 address dem so as what the world is calling them 2 get in2 their head. Make she go sit down jor
Posted: at 12-02-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 12-02-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
Like seriously, ur brain is indeed stuck up in ur ass. I don't know wic word to use to describe the level of ur illiteracy cos if u were literate u wldnt mk such comment. There are people who dnt live a lawless life lyk urs. Wen u hv kids expecially gurls, u cn allow ur friends to address dem as sexy and hawt too. Brainless guy
M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ fren keep quiet n let poeple use their mouth 4 demselves, n not you trying 2 intimidate som1 with Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я ugly influence, every1 has  †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ rigth 2 speak, it is Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я duty as a parent 2 address dem so as what the world is calling them 2 get in2 their head. Make she go sit down jor
Posted: at 12-02-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 12-02-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
Nice comment bro...
Posted: at 12-02-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 12-02-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on 12-02-2014 04:46 PM
It is called "private" pix and nt a public pix. No one has a right to people's private life. Even if d bloggers want to mk use of any of Meraiah's pix dey shld hv taken permission from the parents. She is under aged for goodness sake.
do U̶̲̥̅̊ even think before U̶̲̥̅̊  comment, or U̶̲̥̅̊  comment b4 U̶̲̥̅̊  think? Na wa 4 Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я comments ό̲̣̣̣̥ !!! So how did her pix got 2 the public blog? People must comment n U̶̲̥̅̊  can't stop the world shikina  Cool how many persons can she drag 2 justice.
Posted: at 12-02-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 12-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
spit it out bro,n I'm solidly behind U̶̲̥̅̊ ,  ride on
Posted: at 12-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orababa at 12-02-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
Omotola forgot that she also be with her hubby at the age of 16 and she claim she had boyfriend(s) before then , so what r u talking about were u not a tenager back the and your hubby also a pedo....common babe let her follows your foot step and stop oppressing
Posted: at 12-02-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 12-02-2014 09:10 PM (10 years ago)
THIS PIKIN FIT GET BOYFRIEND AND EM MAMA DEY HERE DEY DEFEND AM.  I THINK UR DAUGHTER NEEDS MORE TUTORIALS FROM YOU.  NO ONLINE PIC IS PRIVATE PLS.  IF U WANT TO PRIVATISE UR PIC, JUST LEAVE IF AS HARD COPY.  DONT SCAN OR SNAP AND UPLOAD ON FACEBOOK OR ANY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA.  I THINK U NEED TO WORK ON UR KIDS.
Posted: at 12-02-2014 09:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 12-02-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
You want the fame without the pain.......No way.
Posted: at 12-02-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beejaybabs at 12-02-2014 09:44 PM (10 years ago)
Abeg wetin she write

Posted: at 12-02-2014 09:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asksmeagain at 12-02-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Mama sexy where were you when she was uploading her picture online? ples just keep an eye on her before she gets out of hand.  Huh? She want to be  sexy like her mama  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-02-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 12-02-2014 10:04 PM (10 years ago)
Bloggers Hmmm
Posted: at 12-02-2014 10:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rangla at 12-02-2014 11:13 PM (10 years ago)
I'm surprise some people are attacking Omotola. This is a mother showing concern for her children. Do you guys know the number of sick people and peadophiles we have in Africa? Do you know that most cases of rape and abuse are not reported in Africa? all because victims are too afraid to come out with it for the fear of ridicule or even being punished by parents, some parents even cover these acts up. I know the kids probably posted the pictures on facebook, its hard to monitor every movement of kids of today but as a mother Omotola stepped in to correct it when she found out. Inappropriate comments on under age girl's picture is uncomfortable to any mother.   Regarding her movies and portraying herself as  omosexy, she's an adult and acting like one and every movie is rated if you allow your underage child to watch movies not appropriate for their age then you are to blame and not the actress. We have a long way to go as Africans from the ways some of us think.We need to start thinking outside the BOX.
Posted: at 12-02-2014 11:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- douyes at 12-02-2014 11:22 PM (10 years ago)
no wori wen we start peelin n lickin d orange she go understand
Posted: at 12-02-2014 11:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anyi1978 at 13-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
I was one of those who berated the 'minor' and her mother under the belief that Omotala actually consented to the posting. Now that l know the truth, l hereby tender my apologies. Having said that, Omotala should desist from her usual show of shame in the guise of ''omo sexy'', as these corrupt, uncanny, and unprintable words has a way of impacting negatively on her children. The lesson and protection you talked about should start from you, right inside your home, and exemplified by your public conduct.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hollajaiye at 13-02-2014 12:55 AM (10 years ago)
  hey mumu gal, u were actin like u know much insultin dat dude..ask ur self wat is omotola daughter"'s pics is doin on social ntwrk?for adult they say not for under age and if she is there that shows she lied she was above 18yrs for d ntwrk to allowd ha 2 registerd meanwhile anybody can do anythin wit ha pics bcos is for public nd dat was xactly wat she want she got...and for omotolo she sounded so, low i tot she is a celeb...haha
Posted: at 13-02-2014 12:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5