Spiritual Conji: Boko Haram Abduct 20 young Women For Personal Pleasure (Page 3)

Date: 13-02-2014 8:07 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- adamuajibril at 13-02-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
DAREPER or whtever u call urself I dont care. But You little bastard, son of d bitch, u
better watch d way u talk abt d Holy
Prophet. U r free to speak ur mind but
mentioning name in ur comment is
highly unbecoming. watch ur tongue!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 13-02-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
I hpe dis evil doesn't spread???
Posted: at 13-02-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-02-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago)
them go phyuk madness from the honeypot..
Posted: at 13-02-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 13-02-2014 09:44 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked God help ur children.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 09:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- italianjob at 13-02-2014 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
Is a pity that innocent and poor people are dying unnecessarily in the northern part of Nigeria, but the truth is at the beginning of this, the so called northern muslims thought it was a war against only Christians especially southerners in the north, but now this set of people called boko haram has turned also against them. They even made it clear that Nigeria will be ungovernable  with a southern president. Now  how can Nigeria be governable again with a northern president. The future of Nigeria as of today is not bright but is very very unfortunate it started from the north. Let us all pray for our nation.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asksmeagain at 13-02-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry  Cry  THE FOOLS ARE DOING WHAT THEIR ARAB MASTER TOLD THEM EVIL PEOPLE. MAY GOD HELP THOSE GIRLS

Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rococo606 at 13-02-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Rayobi on 13-02-2014 08:22 AM
You spending100 millions of naira will it bring back those who hav lost their life for your selfish interest.
your comment is nonsense, is he the boko horam that carried out the killings? Most people from the town would be without homes so what he has to do is spend such amount to rebuild the town.

Na me Onyeka talk am from iPhone 5s
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 14-02-2014 12:28 AM (10 years ago)
what in the flying cow is this nonsense?! this has gotten way out of hand! Angry Angry Angry. they murdered pple, then had the audacity to kidnap others. they're running the damn country! who the phyuk do these idiots think they are and for how long would this continue? Jonadaft is sitting down in his office, with no clue on how to get rid of these parasites, mcheew. nigerians everywhere should no longer sit comfortably at this rubbish. ENOUGH! Implement R2P, please!

Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-02-2014 12:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 14-02-2014 03:12 AM (10 years ago)
I suppose the "virgins" awaiting them in heaven have decided they did not want murderers as "lovers!"
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 14-02-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 14-02-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Peace442 at 14-02-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
Dareper u na mumu o,ur God 4 bible wey tel sur say make eim go kill pple nko......1samuel 15v3 says:"nd go into amalek nd kill ol d men,women,children,animals"...chai na wow o so even d God of christains don be vampire chai blood sucking jehovah
Posted: at 14-02-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- alhomoba at 14-02-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
nigeria Govrt and u are dere looking
Posted: at 14-02-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnychuks2 at 14-02-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
NONESENCE, NIGERIA S A LOST HOPE, LONG AGO. ONLY A REVOLUCION CAN TURN ROUND THE CLOCK, FOR THOSE WHO DOESNT UNDERSTAN, I MEAN CUTTING OFF THE HEAD OF ALL PAST AND PRESENT POLITICAL LEADERS. AND NIGERIA WILL BECOME A HOME TO LIVE.

Posted: at 14-02-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- portikoko at 14-02-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 14-02-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 14-02-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
Matt 24:4-14 -  4 Jesus answered: “Watch out that no one deceives you. 5 For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many. 6 You will hear of wars and rumors of wars, but see to it that you are not alarmed. Such things must happen, but the end is still to come. 7 Nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. There will be famines and earthquakes in various places. 8 All these are the beginning of birth pains.

9 “Then you will be handed over to be persecuted and put to death, and you will be hated by all nations because of me. 10 At that time many will turn away from the faith and will betray and hate each other, 11 and many false prophets will appear and deceive many people. 12 Because of the increase of wickedness, the love of most will grow cold, 13 but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved. 14 And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in the whole world as a testimony to all nations, and then the end will come.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feghare at 14-02-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago)
thank, my  friend  abroad have  something  to do  africa  did  manufature   any  of  this  thing   they  are  using  were  are  they  geting  it  from.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abasedor at 14-02-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
COOL DOWN MY FRIEND--- WE HAVE NO POWER TO FIGHT THEM BUT GOD WILL SURE INTER VAIN

Posted: at 14-02-2014 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mumspet2025 at 14-02-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: italianjob on 13-02-2014 10:58 PM
Is a pity that innocent and poor people are dying unnecessarily in the northern part of Nigeria, but the truth is at the beginning of this, the so called northern muslims thought it was a war against only Christians especially southerners in the north, but now this set of people called boko haram has turned also against them. They even made it clear that Nigeria will be ungovernable  with a southern president. Now  how can Nigeria be governable again with a northern president. The future of Nigeria as of today is not bright but is very very unfortunate it started from the north. Let us all pray for our nation.
"What goes around stays around" stupid islamic follower wanted 2 make Nigeria an islamic country wit mumu sharia law now d war had been turned against dem.D must all pay 4 it non will escape.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rococo606 at 14-02-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Peace442 on 14-02-2014 07:28 AM
Dareper u na mumu o,ur God 4 bible wey tel sur say make eim go kill pple nko......1samuel 15v3 says:"nd go into amalek nd kill ol d men,women,children,animals"...chai na wow o so even d God of christains don be vampire chai blood sucking jehovah
MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU FOR YOU DO NOT KNOW THE GRAVITY OF WHAT YOU SAID.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 14-02-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
DEM LOST PATIENCE
Posted: at 14-02-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

3. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

13. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away