Avoid The 7 Most Dangerous Dating Mistakes Men Make

Date: 14-02-2014 8:35 am (10 years ago) | Author: Omoyemi
- at 14-02-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
Whats up pals,. I'm going to share MANY of the secrets I've learned about how to approach women. starting conversations, getting dates, and taking things to a "physical" level easily and without rejection.

Now let's get started..."The seven Most Dangerous Mistakes YOU Probably Make With Women And What To Do About It...

"Here Are The Top seven Reasons Why Men Fail WithWomen And How To Make Sure YOU Avoid Every One Of These Deadly Common Mistakes...

MISTAKE #1: Being Too Much of A "Nice" Guy Have you ever noticed that the really attractive women never seem to be attracted to"nice" guys? Of course you have.Just like me, I'm sure you've had attractive female friends that always seemed to date "jerks"but for some reason they were never romantically interested in YOU. What's going on here?
It's actually very simple...Women don't base their choices of men on how"nice" a guy is. They choose the men they dobecause they feel a powerful GUT LEVEL ATTRACTION for them.And guess what? Being nice doesn't make a woman FEEL that powerful ATTRACTION.A nd being NICE doesn't make a woman CHOOSE you. I realize that this doesn't make a lot of logical sense, and it's hard to ACCEPT... but GETOVER IT.Until you accept this FACT and begin to act on it, you'll NEVER have the success with women that you want.

MISTAKE #2: Trying To "Convince" Her To Like You
What do most guys do when they meet a woman that they REALLY like... but she's just not interested? Right! They try to "convince" the woman to feel differently.Well, I have news for you... YOU WILL NEVERCHANGE HOW A WOMAN "FEELS" WHEN IT COMES TO ATTRACTION! Never, ever, EVER.You cannot CONVINCE a woman to feel differently about you with "logic and reasoning".Think about it. If a woman doesn't "feel it" for you, how in the world do you expect to change that FEELING by being "reasonable" with her? But we all do it.When a woman just isn't interested, we beg, plead, chase, and do our best to change her mind. Bad idea. One that will never work.

MISTAKE #3: Sharing "How You Feel" Too Early InThe Relationship With Her
Another huge, and unfortunate, mistake that most men make with women is sharing how they"feel" too early on. Attractive women are rare.And they get a LOT of attention from men.Most men don't realize this, but attractivewomen are being approached in one way or anotherALL THE TIME by men. An attractive woman is often approached several times a DAY by men who are interested.This translates into dozens of times per week,and often HUNDREDS of times per month. And guess what? Attractive women have usually dated a LOT ofmen.That's right. They have EXPERIENCE.They know what to expect And one thing that turns an attractive women off and sends her running away faster than just about anything is a guy who starts saying "You know, I really, REALLY like you" after one or two dates.This signals to the woman that you're just like all the other guys who fall for her too fast... and can't control themselves. Don't do it. Lean back. Relax.There's a much better way...

MISTAKE #4: Not "Getting" How Attraction Works For Women
Women are VERY different from men when itcomes to ATTRACTION. You need to accept this fact, and deal with it.When a man sees a beautiful woman, he INSTANTLY feels a segxwal attraction. But does the same apply for women? Do women feel segxwal attraction to men based mostly on looks? Or is something else going on? Well, after studying this topic for over five full years now, I can tell you that women usuallyhave their "attraction mechanisms" triggered by things OTHER than looks. Have you ever noticed that you see a lot more average and unattractive men with beautiful women than the other way around? Think about it.Women are more attracted to certain qualities in men... and they're more attracted to the way a man makes them FEEL than they are to looks alone. If you know how to use your body language and communication correctly, you can make women feel the same kind of powerful segxwal attraction to you that YOU feel when you see a beautiful young woman. But it's not an accident. You have to LEARN how to do this And ANY guy can learn how...

MISTAKE #5: Thinking That It Takes Money And Looks
One of the most common mistakes that guys make is giving up before they've even gotten started...because they think that attractive women are onlyinterested in men who have looks and money... or guys who are a certain height... or guys who area certain age. And sure, there are some women who are only interested in these things. But MOST women are far more interested in a man's personality than his wallet or his looks.There are personality traits that attractwomen like a magnet...And if you learn what they are and how to use them, YOU can be one of these guys.YOU DO NOT have to "settle" for a woman just because you aren't rich, tall, or handsome. Let me say this again: If you know how to use your body language and communication correctly,you can make women feel the same kind of powerful segxwal attraction to you that YOU feel when you see a hot, sexy young woman.

MISTAKE #6: Not Knowing EXACTLY What To Do In Each Type Of Situation With Women Now I'm going to blow your mind...A woman ALWAYS knows what you're thinking.Women are approximately TEN TIMES better than men at reading body language. That's ten TIMES. I know, it might be hard to believe. But for example, if you're out on a date with a woman, and you want to kiss her, she knows it.And if you don't know exactly what to do and exactly HOW to kiss her, and you just sit there looking at her and getting nervous, she won't help!And this goes for ALL aspects of women and dating...Approaching a woman, getting her number,asking her out, kissing her, getting physical...everything. If you don't know what to do in each situation, you will probably screw it up... and LOSE EVERYTHING. And you KNOW it. It is VITALLY important that you know EXACTLY how to go from one step to the next with a woman... from the first meeting, all the way to the bedroom.

MISTAKE #7: Not Getting HELP This is the biggest mistake of all.This is the mistake that keeps most men fromEVER having the kind of success with women that they truly want. I know, guys don't like to make themselves lookweak or helpless. We don't like to ask for help. Hey, I've been there myself.Let me tell you a little about me and how I figured out how to be successful with women...About five years ago, I became fed up with thefact that I didn't know how to approach, meet, and get dates with women that I was attracted to. It frustrated the hell out of me. One night I was out with a friend, and I saw a woman I wanted to ask out, but I just couldn'tget up the nerve to do it. I can still remember that night... right on the spot I made the decision to do whatever it took to learn how to be successful with women and dating.Well, after a lot of hard work and trying all kinds of crazy things, I finally figured it all out. I can now approach just about any woman and get her number almost instantly. I've dated models. I've dated actresses, and I've dated nice, normal, regular girls as well. It has a very rewarding experience. I no longer feel that sick, insecure feeling... like Idon't know how to meet women... and I might wind up alone. I know that anytime, anywhere, I can go out and meet attractive women.

If you enjoyed this article, join over10,000 others and RECEIVE my Free eBook [---TheShy Guy's Guide---] + free email newsletter and updates. Here http://theplayerkey.blogspot.com/p/get-to-know-secrets-most-men-will-never_8.html?m=1

Also check out my other program. I've created to help you learn how to attract and meet women. My programs cover ALL aspects... from"Inner Game" stuff like how to overcome fear anda limiting self-image, to specific technique. like how to approach women, how to meet women online, and how to make sure that your conversation creates ATTRACTION. You can checkthem all out http://theplayerkey.blogspot.com/

Posted: at 14-02-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emyjen at 14-02-2014 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
For your mind anyway just passing
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ray1234 at 14-02-2014 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
They are coming to read this and take note of this 7 points while I pass in style.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveth001 at 14-02-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
not great
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- k4short2 at 14-02-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
Who U̶̲̥̅̊  expect 2 faint while reading?
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odimajorr at 14-02-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago)
I don read evritin but all na wash!!!! How many pple dey fall inlove these days. Girls sef don mature.

Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 14-02-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- noch1 at 14-02-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
"I've dated models. I've dated actresses, and I've dated nice, normal, regular girls as well." Clap for yourself!
I also noticed you mentioned 5years of study and research... please was it an extra curricular studies or you just consciously used 5years of your life to study women??? Professor of Womanology!
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emekaeneh at 14-02-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
Well ....

I have noting to say
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cardinal5550 at 14-02-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
All na Crap
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 14-02-2014 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 14-02-2014 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 14-02-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
you get woman by chances period and any man close to a woman own's her is matter of time.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 14-02-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
poster, you give us points without solutions
Posted: at 14-02-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 14-02-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago)
Poster u re a learner.so u neva hear say women no dey fall in love again?dem dey stand dey shine eyez 4 love naw ni!
Posted: at 14-02-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 14-02-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
Why ?
Posted: at 14-02-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 14-02-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 14-02-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 14-02-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-02-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emekson at 14-02-2014 09:27 PM (10 years ago)
Dere is no single way to win love, all depends on temperament. Anoda man's meal is anoda man's poison.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 09:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- habibilox at 15-02-2014 12:12 AM (10 years ago)
oga ade,,, ose ooooo
Posted: at 15-02-2014 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 15-02-2014 06:56 AM (10 years ago)
Money helps oooo.
Posted: at 15-02-2014 06:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)