Revealed !! The True Story Behind ” The leaked N*de Pictures of Port harcourt Go

Date: 14-02-2014 1:41 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-02-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago)

This Innocent LAdy Above,met an ikwere Dr who worked with the commissioner for health (rivers state). And some how they hit it off. He was so possessive and had total control of her. Being the naive girl she is, she gave in to all he did almost worshiped him. He cut her off from her family n friends poisoned her mind against them. He made her see him as the only one she could trust.

They got engaged and soon after she could no longer take it cause she found out he was married but his wife was in South Africa. She called off the engagement but he wouldn’t have it.

Then he started threatening her. She managed to escape a kidnap he planned. Later he started sending her threat texts and mails. Blackmailing her that she must come back or else he ll ruin her life. That if he couldn’t have her no man ever will and he would make sure of that.

Not long after the threat he uploaded lots of n*de pictures on the net (this was in 2010/2011). Put it up on Nigerian porn sites n sent it to all her contacts on facebook and every member of her family home n abroad. Her colleagues at work n her church.

Her boss helped her by reporting the issue to the commissioner for health since that was his boss.
And in less than 1hour all the pictures were down. Her reputation was soiled but she managed to pick up the pieces.

Now how many years later it re occurs this time even having larger publicity. She lost her relationship, her job, her life. The only way she knew how was suicide.

If she dies, this man would have stolen a rare gem from the world. She not only was decent but had a wonderful heart. Such a big heart. It will never be well with the man, there is no peace for the wicked.

We all are praying that she will make it through this struggle with life n death though when I look at her lying there I seem to think she has given up already. I know when theres life theres hope but her lifes been ruined. Her character defamed n rubbed in d mud.

People are wicked. His turn is coming. Judgement will catch up with him….

That’s the story as far as I know it. She had such a remarkable voice, great talent. And yes one more thing; she isnt a gospel artist. Just a young lady talented in singing who had plans of getting a record deal and affecting the world positively…

We appologise for uploading Pictures of her here on GistMania and we wont repeat such again…

Kunle Afolayan’s Beautiful Wife Shows Off ‘hot” Body

Posted: at 14-02-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afrogotojail at 14-02-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
I said it yesterday when all you dick head were jumping to conclusion and calling the poor girl a slut
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogene2z at 14-02-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
The man's name , identity and picture should be posted in this forum for every body to see remember this is a case of blackmail.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- igebodunde at 14-02-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago)
remove the former post if truly u are sorry and stop saying sorry when the story is still on the site
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- allenhill at 14-02-2014 02:45 PM (10 years ago)
If there is any truth in this story as opposed to the lie dat was initially told about the gal, pls would the name of said commissioner be put up so i can include him in my prayer points (for the total and effectual punishment of him by God)...
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- k4short2 at 14-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
GHM
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 14-02-2014 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm, u c life, God will strenght you girl.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 14-02-2014 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
GHM
Posted: at 14-02-2014 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenhill at 14-02-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
pls take down the previous story dat suggested she was a runs gal...
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- allenhill at 14-02-2014 03:13 PM (10 years ago)
pls also lets know d man
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 14-02-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jar84 at 14-02-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 14-02-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
I don hear
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 14-02-2014 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
a decent girl and she was opening her legs 2 camera like that?
abeg no decent girl will do that even in private

Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 14-02-2014 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
just watching Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 14-02-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
K

Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cardinal5550 at 14-02-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
I dont beleive this
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emekaeneh at 14-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
Bad man
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emekaeneh at 14-02-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
Bad man
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 14-02-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
Sory o,is dis a paid publicatn?It sure sound so 2 me.No mata wot,whethr ure datin or married shd u be carried away 2 tke naked snapshots of ursef as a woman cos 2mr always count.Anyfin can happen.Tho I wldnt want 2 be in ha shoes rite nw,I feel 4 ha
Posted: at 14-02-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor