BOMBSHELL! "MC Loph Is Not My Friend" - Flavor Nabania (Page 4)

Date: 15-02-2014 1:24 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- harrismoore at 16-02-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
HOW CAN I BELIEVE YOU MR POSTER , WHY CAN'T YOU POST  A VIDEO OF THE INTERVIEW  SO WE CAN BE REALLY SURE .....  DEAR BRETHREN NEVER YOU CONCLUDED ABOUT  THIS ISSUE UNTIL WE WATCH THE INTERVIEW VIDEO  BECAUSE THIS IS  A LIE MR FLAVOR  CAN NEVER SAID THIS OOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 16-02-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kamsiso at 16-02-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago)
If mc loph is nt yr frnd,why did u sing IWE SONG ,ok just 4 u 2 make money. IDIOT OF U
Posted: at 16-02-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- brainmoore34 at 16-02-2014 11:48 AM (10 years ago)
mmmmmmm very confusing story....he is not your friend he met your mom once and your Mom went to represent you in the funeral????that sound corny to me.......
Posted: at 16-02-2014 11:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 16-02-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
My prophet TB Joshua will always say; NO MATTER HOW FAR U̶̲̥̅̊  HAVE GONE DO NOT 4GET WERE YOU R COMING FROM.
My Jesus Christ will always say; LET THE DEAD BURY THE DEAD.
But I k4short will say; DONNO Y PEOPLE WOULD PREFER MONEY OTHER THAN 2 KEEP GOOD RELATIONSHIP.
Ό̲̣̣̣̥ Lord Have mercy
Posted: at 16-02-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 16-02-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: harrismoore on 16-02-2014 10:39 AM
HOW CAN I BELIEVE YOU MR POSTER , WHY CAN'T YOU POST  A VIDEO OF THE INTERVIEW  SO WE CAN BE REALLY SURE .....  DEAR BRETHREN NEVER YOU CONCLUDED ABOUT  THIS ISSUE UNTIL WE WATCH THE INTERVIEW VIDEO  BECAUSE THIS IS  A LIE MR FLAVOR  CAN NEVER SAID THIS OOOOOOOOOOOOO
U̶̲̥̅̊  r right there, sometimes its like that, but if its true that is my comment confirmed. But if its not true, then we shall still be here 2 c or hear is reactions íη  video like U̶̲̥̅̊  wanted it.
Posted: at 16-02-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henrik5590 at 16-02-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
nna eh...na by force? no be him friend na
Posted: at 16-02-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ranklyn at 16-02-2014 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
micheal jackson 4 almost decades without comment from rumorse, if favour did not make a comment on this issue , will anybody arest him , why is chipping himself , bleive me he is the worst talkertive fool in the music business, if mc did not visit his father  -- means his is happy of his death.fool like him  don´t deserve the fame he  had achieved
Posted: at 16-02-2014 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 16-02-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 16-02-2014 04:32 PM (10 years ago)
Very bad of u flavour
Posted: at 16-02-2014 04:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Bettylove1 at 16-02-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Emyjen on 15-02-2014 02:18 PM
Well if is true that Flavour said all this, then that means that he has unforgiven spirit and besides the
 Tribute song didn,t came from his heart.Just to enrich himself

simple......
Posted: at 16-02-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- STEADY123 at 16-02-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago)
AM NOT SUPRIS,TO HIRE YOU SAIDING ALL THIS TO YOUR FREIND,BECUS HE IS NO MORE,COM TO THING OF THIS,IF YOU ARE YOUR FREIND MC AND YOU ARE HEREING THIS NOW HAW WOULD YOU FELL,PLS DONT DO WHAT POEPLE WE PUT THERE HETRDED ON YOU YOU HAVE TO WEEK UP MAN HE IS YOU FREIND,I DONT NO WHAT THERE HAVE DON TO YOU THAT MEKA YOU TUN YOUR HART AGAINST THEM
Posted: at 16-02-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 16-02-2014 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2014 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- peterson20011 at 16-02-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago)
flavour maggi your crazy by talking this kind of noisense
Posted: at 16-02-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- GbengaFash at 16-02-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
This is ridiculous! You did a Song (Osondi Owendi) with somebody, which you later discovered you came from the same village (You were BROTHERS),
now you're claiming you were never friends.. Huh?  
You need to ask GOD for forgiveness.
Posted: at 16-02-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- donatas at 16-02-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago)
you phyuking pusty who knows your truth since the guy is no more.so you can say whatever shit you like who will argue you? phyuk you niga.
Posted: at 16-02-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelicjoy at 16-02-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago)
if hes not a friend, then he is an enemy xo y did an enemy featured you in his song. You are ma brother bt i do not support u
Posted: at 16-02-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ObyWBabaK at 16-02-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 17-02-2014 01:05 PM (10 years ago)
I was so touch reading dis dat I sob. Flavour I hold u in high esteem and u are saying dis. Well only GOD kns.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richiestone at 17-02-2014 03:08 PM (10 years ago)
He is not your friend and you could not attend his funeral, why then did you make a tribute songs in his name. You are selfish and self center.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 03:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 21-02-2014 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]