God help this country, i prayer me de no killam for us becs his bi stronge actor wey naij get ooooo Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
wow where is this country going to, i guess we dont have a president Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
bertona12 at 17-08-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) This bastards should release the innocent man who is struggling 4 his life.Dont they see Yaradua and others to kidnap.Nonsense Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DonMikel at 17-08-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) GOD IS THE ANSWER TO HIS SITUATION. Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
yungdav at 17-08-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) Please nigerian gorvement help the masses or one day you people will sorfer like others too. I pray that they will collect money and live our big brother Pete Edochie, alone because we need him as fer as african movies is concern. From Yung Dav Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
can't believe this how can a popular man like Edochie be kidnapped, don't know where naija is going ohhhhhhh. Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
mubaji at 17-08-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
With tears in my eyes, I pray that the Almighty God will forgive him his sins and protect him from the hands of the wicked ones. I strongly believe that no harm will befall him. Amen. Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
METRIX at 17-08-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) dis is serious...i pray dey dnt harm hm.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DarkCoco at 17-08-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) A LOT OF HATERS ON NAIJAPALS HAVE STARTED WRITING ME PRIVATELY, MOSTLY THE 419ERS, BASED IN SENEGAL. THEY WANT TO KNOW WHEN I'M COMN TO NIGERIA. I WILL BE THERE WITH A WHOLE US ARMY. THEY WILL SEE SOME AMERICAN, TEXAS STYLE, ASS~KICKING!
hehehe thats what im talkin bout
Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
stcandy at 17-08-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) what a phyukin do they want from this man?Who is this moda phyuker that send these phyukin hungry kidnappres to do this phyukin behevious??? If you kno you are one of the moda phyuker or you kno something about peter edochi kidnapping hit me up here am gonna treat ya phyuk_up and phyuk you dawn when ever.get it into ya skul oook,dont try...? Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenssy at 17-08-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmm meh new things evrytime a great actor like that kidnap nigerianssssss Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
dusy at 17-08-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) (f)  :'(Good God, Comforter God, Pls do Comfort him where never he is, and give good mind to the people to not do anything bad to him.Amen Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
macdan at 17-08-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) Its quite unfortunate that the saga has turned to the Respected Nollywood star, who is well noted for his attributes to the industry, for the records. Those involved in this act will soon face firing squad as far as nigeria is concern. I believe the Presidency is now seeing the fruit of false democracy evolving to high crime rate in the country. One wonders who will be the next target, So my nollywood star's its time for you to nake a massive exodus out of babylon, I mean Nigeria . Has turned to a sheep without a shepherd. Oh what a pity. He that diggeth a pit shall fall into it; and whoso breaketh an hedge, a serpent shall bite him Ecc 10:8 Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
odion74 at 17-08-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) well,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.God dey. Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
story like this saddens me and makes me dont wanna come to nigeria. Posted: at 17-08-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
just2sexy at 17-08-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmn this nah phyuk up.
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Dguy at 17-08-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) Topic continues here: //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,19330.0-.html
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lilisaintg at 17-08-2009 08:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
onyin at 17-08-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) (f) story like this saddens me and makes me dont wanna come to nigeria.  true, its not just you. Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |