Three Nigerian students sentenced to death for drug trafficking (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2014 6:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Surya Kumar
1 [2] 3 4
- beneno at 26-02-2014 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
2011 story  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-02-2014 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Originalsly at 26-02-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 26-02-2014 10:44 AM
This is qhy we biafrans should be free and we will i rather kill one hausa man or yoruba man and die in biafran land than to languish in jail in another mans country go to radio biafra and get the update on when the war will brake and how we will be free yhisnis reallity we can not surfar anymore and stay one ass a nation in a zoo country called nigeria in a garbage country called nigeria
Do you ever read the topic before posting? Do you think your rantings are confined to your village only? Do you know you are an embarrassment to your people? Do you know you are an embarassment to Nigerians period...whether or not you consider yourself a Nigerian? I don't blame you ....I blame the [email protected] guess some people don't mind gambling their life in the game of money ir life...these lost.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 26-02-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on 26-02-2014 09:55 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin They all pay school fees to get visa but won't go to school when they get there. That is the latest trick now to get visa to Asia. When you board Plane with them, you keep wondering where these ones are going to do there.

You're a stupid fellow.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 26-02-2014 12:49 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm spoiling d name of dis country again as usual.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 12:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 26-02-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
oloriburuku, you ouw region na sanits abi???
Quote from: Nyakinic on 26-02-2014 10:03 AM
All from d Biafrian region
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-02-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
oloriburuku, you ouw region na sanits abi???
Quote from: Nyakinic on 26-02-2014 10:03 AM
All from d Biafrian region
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 26-02-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
Since dey fear none, let them go show demons in hell how they don fear am.... carry your drug in hell,,, go distribute it there..... demons go show you pepper well well,, this time around fear go catch you......Malaysia say they don want drug, if you do drug dey go kill you,,,, don't you have ears 
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 26-02-2014 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
RIP in advance. Up biafra!!
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 26-02-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
too hash oh
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 26-02-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
This is qhy we biafrans should be free and we will i rather kill one hausa man or yoruba man and die in biafran land than to languish in jail in another mans country go to radio biafra and get the update on when the war will brake and how we will be free yhisnis reallity we can not surfar anymore and stay one ass a nation in a zoo country called nigeria in a garbage country called nigeria
This is qhy we biafrans should be free and we will i rather kill one hausa man or yoruba man and die in biafran land than to languish in jail in another mans country ,YOUR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE AND ILLITRACY IS SMEELING ALL OVER  THE  PLACE  AND  THE  INTERNET,YOU  NEED  A  LIFE..
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekson at 26-02-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry guys, i can't help.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken10000 at 26-02-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 26-02-2014 11:54 AM
u are just one stupid man ok u can not hide tje truth anymore ok ur life will be ban on this earth people are dying everyday go and kiss boko haram ass idiot what do u say about yje people that is dying over there stuoid head if u like write a note book and crtisize what i wrote if u can value tje life of women and children that are been killed by ur boko haram brother and have been killing then ur life can not be balued for notjing
@ doncoyon,YOU ARE EVEN MORE STUPID ,CRACK HEAD,RAT ASS,UNEDUCATED FULL OF IGNORANCE ,THAN  I  THOUGHT,YOUR  HERO  OJUKWU WAS  A  COWARD  WHO  RAN  AWAY WHY  YOUR  FOOLISH  FATHERS  WERE PAYING  WITH  THEIR  HEADS AND  3  MILLION  IGBOS  WERE  BUTCHERED ,ALL  YOU  IGBOS  NEED  IS  EDUCATION,TRUST ME ,ON  A  VERY  GOOD  DAY  YOU  WILL  COME  TO  KNOW  THAT  OJUKWU  WAS  A  SPOILT  BRAT ,A  COWARD  WHO  WAS  WAR  HUNGERED ,AND YOUR  FATHERS  PAY  THE  PRICE.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken10000 at 26-02-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
@ doncoyon,YOU ARE EVEN MORE STUPID ,CRACK HEAD,RAT ASS,UNEDUCATED FULL OF IGNORANCE ,THAN  I  THOUGHT,YOUR  HERO  OJUKWU WAS  A  COWARD  WHO  RAN  AWAY WHY  YOUR  FOOLISH  FATHERS  WERE PAYING  WITH  THEIR  HEADS AND  3  MILLION  IGBOS  WERE  BUTCHERED ,ALL  YOU  IGBOS  NEED  IS  EDUCATION,TRUST ME ,ON  A  VERY  GOOD  DAY  YOU  WILL  COME  TO  KNOW  THAT  OJUKWU  WAS  A  SPOILT  BRAT ,A  COWARD  WHO  WAS  WAR  HUNGERED ,AND YOUR  FATHERS  PAY  THE  PRICE. and  for  your  information  i'am  not  hausa  or  yoruba,YOU PEOPLE  AND  THE  BENIN  PEOPLE  ,I  NO  LONGER  KNOW  WHICH  ONE  IS  BETTER  ,BOTH  TRIBE  NEED  SERIOUS  EDUCATION,     I  MEAN  LIKE  SERIOUSLYYYYYYY...
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 26-02-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: johnaguinam on 26-02-2014 12:05 PM
u must be very stupid...bloody tribalistic phyuker
We r tribalist. We r tired of being ur slave. Nigeria must let Biafra go else they will no no peace

Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 26-02-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
stop hating,make love not  war
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 26-02-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 26-02-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago)

is it me or u juz cant spell?

Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Suzie93 at 26-02-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago)
hmm.. u come malaysia for all this, u go spoil all naija people name here, where all this sian be rasist to us!! because of this kind of people they label all naija are drug dealer
Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 26-02-2014 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 26-02-2014 01:49 PM
RIP in advance. Up biafra!!
yea up biafra.... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 26-02-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
Three more drug trafficking inyamiris will be hanging by the gallows ke nan. RIP in advance.

Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son