President Jonathan Releases Statement On The Killing Of Students In Yobe (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2014 8:54 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- Neglito at 26-02-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
Oga Jona, I think it's time you nuke those bastards up north.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ufele1 at 26-02-2014 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ufele1 on 26-02-2014 12:47 PM
The thick that bites the cow is in the cows body.Untill the northern states and their leaders accept that they are the people killing the poor people in their region just to make President look bad.and call their BOKO HARAM to order poor people in the north will continue suffering.

Posted: at 26-02-2014 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 26-02-2014 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
I wish its one of those rich kids dats killed. Maybe then they will take fast action.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnaguinam at 26-02-2014 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
GEJ its not by raining abuses on d terorists...u made d same statement on 1st oct 2010 wen we witnessed d first boko haram strike in abuja.4yrs later ur still saying d same thing with little or no improvments...pls if u r not equal to d task GET OUT OF DAT SIT
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 26-02-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
mr president Sorry, your name na sorry. sorry bcus, they are killing d people dat voted u in &wot u can do is just 2 talk n notin is done about it. if u no dat u can lead dis country, just step down & may b, we can find peace wit d nxt presiden. tink
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 26-02-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
THUNDER GO FIRE UR HEAD FOR CALL THE PRESIDENT, OGUN GO HAMMER UR NECK FOR BEING STUPID, SHANGO GO FIRE UR MOUTH FOR BEING SILLY, WHY ON EARTH WILL U LEAVE BUHARI AND SANUSI THAT ARE THE MASTER MINDERS AND BE CALLING ON INNOCENT PRESIDENT, IDIOT, ARNE BANZA
Quote from: cadanre on 26-02-2014 09:36 AM
GEJ is Boko Haram, and Boko Haram is GEJ. They keep on killing people while he keep on repeating the same false promises. They (Boko Haram and GEJ) keep on doing the same thing repeatedly. God is watching them and they will give account of what they have done. The blood of the innocents killed will never give them rest. God will punish whoever has hand in this madness.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-02-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
THUNDER GO FIRE UR HEAD FOR CALL THE PRESIDENT, OGUN GO HAMMER UR NECK FOR BEING STUPID, SHANGO GO FIRE UR MOUTH FOR BEING SILLY, WHY ON EARTH WILL U LEAVE BUHARI AND SANUSI THAT ARE THE MASTER MINDERS AND BE CALLING ON INNOCENT PRESIDENT, IDIOT, ARNE BANZA
Quote from: cadanre on 26-02-2014 09:36 AM
GEJ is Boko Haram, and Boko Haram is GEJ. They keep on killing people while he keep on repeating the same false promises. They (Boko Haram and GEJ) keep on doing the same thing repeatedly. God is watching them and they will give account of what they have done. The blood of the innocents killed will never give them rest. God will punish whoever has hand in this madness.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-02-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
THANK U, ( ISI NKPI DI NA AKPA NKPI) BUHARI AND SANUSI JUST WANT TO FINISH NORTHER ZONE
The thick that bites the cow is in the cows body.Untill the northern states and their leaders accept that they are the people killing the poor people in their region just to make President look bad.and call their BOKO HARAM to order poor people in the north will continue suffering.

Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-02-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
THANK U, ( ISI NKPI DI NA AKPA NKPI) BUHARI AND SANUSI JUST WANT TO FINISH NORTHER ZONE

Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 26-02-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
I find it difficult to believe, someone in charge of an army of many men, of a police force of many men, of a intelligence service of many men, capable to speak to his many neighbors, in fact, whom the country is a member of a regional organisation YET Boko Haram na too much for him..... How can you not be able to fish out that moron that make Boko Haram video,,,,, is it money you dey lack, is it Rambo you are waiting for or what Mr Jonathan Ebele,,,,, I dey suspect you are a member of the Boko Haram brotherhood with others...  
Posted: at 26-02-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-02-2014 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
NA LIE, MR PRESDOOO ,MUST KEEP ON RULING, THERE IS NO PROBLEM IN IJAW WHERE HE COMES FROM, SO HE CANT COME DOWN, WHAT DO U HAVE TO TELL BUHARI THAT SAID THE BLOOD OF MONKEYS AND BABOON WILL FLOW ON THE STREET?Huh??? U ARE HERE CALLING ON PRESDOOO TO STEP DOWN, SHUT UP, HE MUST RULE BEYOND 2015
Quote from: IDOKOO on 26-02-2014 01:17 PM
mr president Sorry, your name na sorry. sorry bcus, they are killing d people dat voted u in &wot u can do is just 2 talk n notin is done about it. if u no dat u can lead dis country, just step down & may b, we can find peace wit d nxt presiden. tink
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 26-02-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
Mtcheeeew!! Abegi!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 26-02-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
I thought Mister Ebele's army created a drone to patrol our borders and to find oil kilometers below the ground... Is that thing not operational ??
You spend money to create drones that do not work....Now you want spend money to pay french army come fish out Boko Haram..... Is this the primary purpose of their existence.... Create problems and Offer solutions.... We know you, oyibo people dey sharp.... France people, enjoy our money well well
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 26-02-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
Buhari and co r not yet tired o drinking innocent bloods

Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 26-02-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
Buhari and co r not yet tired o drinking innocent bloods

Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 26-02-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
P.S The photo used in this article is inconsiderate. A smiling president posing for the camera when up to 43 psrents have just lost their children in a masscre

Angry Angry Angry when the earlier victims were Southerners,Christians and traders,...most of these northerners here did not condemn boko haram atrocities.
now that these evil doers have been cornered to the far north east and their victims are now the indigenes, ......they are now crying out calling on GEJ.
THE RABID DOG THAT THEY FED ..HAVE NOW TURNED ROUND TO BITE THE MASTER..... It was just a matter of time.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 26-02-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
If it was an Igbo man that said that there will be rain of blood if he didn't win ask the president all these Aboki's must keep emphasing on that. But since it Buhari that vomitted it the Yoruba's and Hausa's won't remember it and point accusing finger on him

Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femitope at 26-02-2014 02:54 PM (10 years ago)
they  can't come down to abuja to bomb  so mr  prsident leave  them
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- omomalaga1 at 26-02-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Mr president is trying but the truth is that if not morthan up to 10 to 30% of the nigerian army in the north are in support of the boko haram, and some of them are in the top militory office so those ones are there just to play the common army around direct them to the right and tell boko haram that the left is free, they all are against mr president just becouse is from the south, just has sanusi said, mr president is a good man why himself and the people around him are the bad head, may God help this country..
Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jassboy1 at 26-02-2014 03:02 PM (10 years ago)
God help Nigeria....
Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie