RCCG Groom Calls Off Wedding To Pregnant-Bride He Never Had Sex With, At The Alt

Date: 26-02-2014 2:26 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ayyub adesegun
- at 26-02-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
RCCG Groom Calls Off Wedding To Pregnant-Bride He Never Had Sex With, At The Altar!

My neighbor dressed on Saturday 22nd February to attend a wedding where the wife of the Senate President, Helen Mark,was to play hostess. The bride, Cynthia worked for her and was said to be an orphan thus had become her adopted daughter. Few hours later, my neighbor came back sweating profusely and swearing and cursing loudly, she entered my room and came to give me this 'nollywood' gist.

Let me narrate in her own words what transpired;We got to the venue of the wedding at about 9am. 2hrs later and neither the bride or the groom came out.

After guests started getting impatient, the groom came out, took the microphone and announced to the astonished guests that he was no longer interested in the marriage! Turned out that the the Redeemed christian church of God RCCG that was supposed to wed them had conducted a pregnancy test the day before the wedding and the result turned out POSITIVE.

Where the story come get K-leg be say the guy had never slept with the girl! The bride on her own part insisted she was not pregnant and did another pregnancy test in a different hospital which came out negative.

The church did a second test with their own doctor and again their own test read POSITIVE!

Come see drama ooo! Church did several tests, all came out positive, the girl did several other tests in different centers, all came out NEGATIVE.

To cut a long story short, na there the groom say he no dey marry again hence the announcement in church! Bride cry tire, her people curse the groom tire, the guy just siddon inside the car dey chop him rice!

And do you know the worst part of the story?

The man's people still had the guts to pack the wedding cake, wine and other drinks as well as souvenirs put for their motor wen them wan go and it was not the guy that bought any of those things o!

Trust naija people naa, guests still get mind siddon chop the buffet that had already been set and some even pack take-away food, drinks and whatever souvenir they could lay hands on, meanwhile they all went back with their gifts oh!

Even me sef follow collect jotters, mugs and a set of pots! loll. All this time the poor girl still dey cry with wedding dress insisting she wasn't pregnant but who go fight for her?

She was only a poor orphan...

See more @ : http://www.gistmelove.com/2014/02/biggest-gobe-rccg-groom-calls-off.html

Posted: at 26-02-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afrogotojail at 26-02-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
Poster this your story sweet ooh
Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modupeade at 26-02-2014 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
VERY INTERESTING STORY!
Posted: at 26-02-2014 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 26-02-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 26-02-2014 06:04 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2014 06:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sync at 26-02-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago)
DUMB CHICK THOUGHT SHE WAS SMART
Posted: at 26-02-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-02-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 26-02-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Getnoc at 26-02-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
This RCCG sef dey find trouble ooo. Tell me, of what importance is PT 24hrs b4 wedding if not to cuz trouble? The economic and emotional cost of the action is collossal! All the same, babes be careful of send fort sex as u could end up like d groom. Miss(rs)
Orphan, so sad you weren't  that lucky this time. He's probably not your husband, pls ping your baby papa to continue from where he stopped
Posted: at 26-02-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 26-02-2014 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
See Gobe... Lol
Posted: at 26-02-2014 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Emmanuel1983 at 26-02-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago)
This story is so fake. Is it riddles & jokes?
Posted: at 26-02-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ken222 at 26-02-2014 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Who is to believe, but what concerns church in the matter
Posted: at 26-02-2014 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starship at 26-02-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
I no fit laugh!! How on earth would de girls own test not read negative?? Guys these days no de close eyes o'... We don open eye.....
Posted: at 26-02-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 26-02-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
Story of my life
Posted: at 26-02-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emekson at 26-02-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago)
Dis is d 1 of d advantages of abstanance bf marage 2 d guys.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekson at 26-02-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekson at 26-02-2014 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2014 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 26-02-2014 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
Ol boy.... If dis story is real,I dnt envy d babe o.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 26-02-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
this story get k-leg
Posted: at 26-02-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 26-02-2014 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 26-02-2014 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nyben80 at 26-02-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
poster u be liar o. only u say ur neighbor return frm d wedding com dey gist u, but for d ending u com change am say u folo pipo dey pack tinz for d weddin. i hail
Posted: at 26-02-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie