Governor Fashola renames hall to honour slain Yobe students (Page 2)

Date: 28-02-2014 1:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
- gbojac at 28-02-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
Deuhh
Posted: at 28-02-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 1-03-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago)
Sensible enuf
Posted: at 1-03-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 1-03-2014 02:27 AM (10 years ago)
BUT WHY DID YOU DEPORT SOME NIGERIANS OUT OF LAGOS, EMPEROR FASHOLA?
Posted: at 1-03-2014 02:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 1-03-2014 02:55 AM (10 years ago)
Those are sayings and acts  of wisdom thank you Gov Fashola
We are all in this search for peace and Love together no matter what it takes

Posted: at 1-03-2014 02:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 1-03-2014 05:38 AM (10 years ago)
Too little effort but appreciated anyway

Little better than nothing

Jonathan create Sharia State or die a One-Nigeria coward like Zik
Posted: at 1-03-2014 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 1-03-2014 06:54 AM (10 years ago)
he can phyuk him self. peace hall my ass  try to peace on him self the dead is dead more are going to die there are more troops in the east fighting a ghost why not send those zoological republic of Nigeria and the zoo capital lagos troops in the north to fight
Posted: at 1-03-2014 06:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 1-03-2014 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  1-03-2014 02:55 AM
Those are sayings and acts  of wisdom thank you Gov Fashola
We are all in this search for peace and Love together no matter what it takes
it will take u to kill Igbo man soon to have peace idiot Biafra is on arising are u blind there is no peace nowhere to see or find peace in the zoological republic of nigeria and the zoo capital lagos peace on ur self
Posted: at 1-03-2014 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeomalee at 1-03-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
Coming together  as a  nation my foot, who is talking of joining hands together to tackle boko haram? was he not the one that deported some of the Ibo people overnight and dump them under the river Niger flyover bridge last year and label them destitute? I tell you people,if Jesus were a Nigerian they would have done worst to HIM that what the Jews did to HIM.  You rulers has politically destroyed the good country that GOD gave us with a great mineral resources which many nations had not, still their citizens are living a healthy live more than the country that GOD blessed with much. Nigeria will never have peace until we produce leaders not rulers.Leaders in the sense that they will have the development of Nigeria in their heart and meditate on it every night and day then Nigeria will become so prosperous that no nation can challenge Nigeria financially and otherwise.I still have the interest of one Nigeria in mind only if this wicked rulers of our regim will turn away from their wicked way and begin to tackle poverty in the country, and create infrastructures and develop rural areas then unemployed will be employed, then the poverty eradication will be in effect. God bless Nigeria     
Posted: at 1-03-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 1-03-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  1-03-2014 06:54 AM
he can phyuk him self. peace hall my ass  try to peace on him self the dead is dead more are going to die there are more troops in the east fighting a ghost why not send those zoological republic of Nigeria and the zoo capital lagos troops in the north to fight
come nwoke mah, na 4 naijapals you wan declare your biafra?go to radio nigeria and declare your biafra,coward.hiding behind a computer to run your mouth requires no bravery so leave naijapals alone,be a MAN and go to the right platform to run your "zoological"mouth...they will feed you to the vultures
Posted: at 1-03-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ChrisYan3 at 2-03-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
Admin, stop removing my link...this is the only way you do encourage us to post more news...HABA, this is wickedness, please
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 5-03-2014 03:39 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 5-03-2014 03:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

14. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper