Samuel Eto'o Gives Davido Rolex Watch, Wont Reply Mourinho

Date: 28-02-2014 8:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr manning
- at 28-02-2014 08:47 PM (10 years ago)

Star footballer, Samuel Eto’o, has moved on and already hanging out with his friends and he just gifted singer Davido a brand new Rolex Watch. On the age fraud allegation, Eto'o says he is not ready to "cause trouble" by responding to comments made by Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho about his age.

Eto’o was happy to joke about the issue with reporters, claiming he still has ‘juice’ and can keep scoring goals "until I am 50." Below is how Eto'o reacted to the issue of his alleged age cheat...

“I am Samuel Eto’o, to disturb me will take much more than this. I know my place and I won’t reply. I would have liked to be in the starting Eleven so I am disappointed to be on the bench, but I respect the choice of the coach.

“I came to Chelsea mainly because of Jose, because we have a great friendship. Things happen in life and you have to face them. But it doesn’t change the player I am and the career I have had. You want me to cause trouble by revealing all of my thoughts. I want us to go as far as possible in this competition and in peace.”

>>>>>>>>>Click for more entertainment gist HERE<<<<<<<<

Posted: at 28-02-2014 08:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2014 04:20 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 9-04-2014 04:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-04-2014 04:20 AM (10 years ago)
Na una sabi

Posted: at 9-04-2014 04:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero