'Bible Never Said Do Not Abort A Baby Conceived Via Rape' - Pastor Chris Oyakhil (Page 2)

Date: 03-03-2014 3:31 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4 5
- spiridion at 3-03-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
...can permit "abortion" not "rape" please.
Posted: at 3-03-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abk01 at 3-03-2014 06:42 PM (10 years ago)
ISLAM D RELIGION OF PEACE

PASTOR U BETA ACCEPT  ISLAM  TO UR LIFE B4 IT  WIL BE LATE 4 U  &  UR  FOLLOWERS

WEL, I SHADE TEARS FOR DIS GEJ ADMINISTRATION & HIS USELESS BLOODSUCKING TRANSFORMATION AGENDA

WAT  GOES  AROUND WIL SURELY COMES AROUND
Posted: at 3-03-2014 06:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rzq2012 at 3-03-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago)
  i don't think u people understand your bible.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-03-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lateef67 at 3-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
Any hw
Posted: at 3-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emekson at 3-03-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago)
False preach. Why did  bible made provisions for bastads if dey r 2 b abortd?
Posted: at 3-03-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 3-03-2014 07:20 PM (10 years ago)
What is the definition of "rape?"
Posted: at 3-03-2014 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 3-03-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on  3-03-2014 03:36 PM
First to comment. Dats his own opinion

what av u gained? mumu

Posted: at 3-03-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 3-03-2014 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
Complicated story men .

Posted: at 3-03-2014 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- blensey at 3-03-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
you people, why is it that when someone tell you people the truth, you do not accept, you prefer to be in bondage
Posted: at 3-03-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 3-03-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
na wa o for this can pastor now a girl can abort an unwanted pregnacy  nai dey make their churches dey full with young girls and boys bicos of this kind preaching wear anything u like phyuk as you like if the baby come remove am bicos u don want it yet why will d church no full pp like sweet lie and the truth is bitter himself dey phyuk his yougy girls in the church so he will be on dia side  
BIBLE SAY COME OUT FROM AMONG THEM , MANY FALSE PROPHETS AND TEACHERS WILL ARISE ON D LAST DAY DECIEVING PEOPLE AND MOSQUITOS WILL EAT UP PASTORS ( who are fake)
Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- amaechi1980 at 3-03-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
End time preacher the bible  said that, the will try to decive the  elect  one,s jesus made it clear in the book of  methew 24vs24-26.
Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ruukyy at 3-03-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
Mr Oyakhilome, Which part of the 6th commandment did you not understand (THOU SHALT NOT KILL).
Has God now given you the authority to give conditions about his commandment to his people.
Did God give a condition from Genesis to revelation where a child of God should kill an unborn innocent child.
Have you being handed a new bible by the Holy spirit different from the one every child of God is reading all over the world.
Will you now open an abortion clinic for Christians girls or women raped and gotten pregnant and also provide  the medical personals to carry out the killings.
Sometime ago, you said masturbation is not a sin, now you come with this! Are you now God!
Brothers and Sisters IN THE LORD DO NOT BE DECEIVED, THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR KILLING. IT IS A SIN PERIOD.
Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunfemi at 3-03-2014 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed pst Chris shld bcareful on what he say 2 d air. 1st David did not rape Bethsheba d bible says he (david) sent 4 her. 2nd God took d child as a result of d pulishment of his sin. 3rd thou shall not kill. 4th children are heritage from God. Etc
Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emioluwa1 at 3-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
pastor, remember david  never killed the child nor committed  an abortion, the bible says, thou shall not killed.
why must you encourage people to kill an innocent unborn baby simply because the mother was raped, why
must you destroy a life that you cannot create? , abortion means killing, destruction. in every situation, God
still have something to say, pastor instead of encouraging people to abort, why cant you pray to ask God what
to do in case like these? am sure God will tell you no one has the right to take life. those that killed by sword
must die by sword.
Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- faka4u at 3-03-2014 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
He's nt d writer of bible , he's only sayin his own just as I can interpret it to suit myself! So its not as if he's God!
Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- adatlove at 3-03-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
Wahala dey
Posted: at 3-03-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ruukyy at 3-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
@ Faka4u, Are implying that Mr Oyakhilome is interpreting the bible, the holy word of God to suit himself.
Posted: at 3-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emioluwa1 at 3-03-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: faka4u on  3-03-2014 09:41 PM
He's nt d writer of bible , he's only sayin his own just as I can interpret it to suit myself! So its not as if he's God!
  why must he says his own when he is not the one that wrote the bible?, did God says we should say our
own bible?, why cant he followed what the scripture or bible says if really he is working for Jesus?, or must change the
scripture to say his own? , if God is saying will should not killed, must pastor chris tell us to abort baby becos rape is involve?
Posted: at 3-03-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 3-03-2014 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
Abortion is murder and murder is a sin. The child you are aborting did not commit the rape why should it pay for a crime it did not commit with its life?
Posted: at 3-03-2014 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 3-03-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
If a girl is raped if she wants to abort the child well and good because he never bargain for it coupled with the societal shame especially in Nigeria
Posted: at 3-03-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5