I think Girls have it a lot easier than Guys when it comes to Love, Dating, Rela

Date: 23-08-2009 8:58 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 23-08-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
I'm a guy who thinks Women have it way easier, or just not as hard as Men do when it comes to Love, Dating, Relationships, Boyfriend/Girlfriend, etc. Does anyone else have to agree with that?
The reason why is because it's easier for a girl to get a boyfriend than it is for a guy to get a girlfriend. Because all the time it is the Guy's Initiative to get himself a girlfriend, like the guy has to be the one to make the first move, start a conversation, and ask the girl out, pretty much the Guy has to initiate everything, all the Girl has to do is approve of the date and relationship, she just has to accept or decline. Girls get a boyfriend or a date just standing still, doing nothing. I know it's tradition, thats the way it has always been, the guy initiating the date and relationship, and unfortuneately for the shy guys, thats the way it is always going to be. I hate it when women complain by saying they have dating and relationships harder than men, or just as hard, those women have got it so wrong.

Posted: at 23-08-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 23-08-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 08:58 AM
I'm a guy who thinks Women have it way easier, or just not as hard as Men do when it comes to Love, Dating, Relationships, Boyfriend/Girlfriend, etc. Does anyone else have to agree with that?
The reason why is because it's easier for a girl to get a boyfriend than it is for a guy to get a girlfriend. Because all the time it is the Guy's Initiative to get himself a girlfriend, like the guy has to be the one to make the first move, start a conversation, and ask the girl out, pretty much the Guy has to initiate everything, all the Girl has to do is approve of the date and relationship, she just has to accept or decline. Girls get a boyfriend or a date just standing still, doing nothing. I know it's tradition, thats the way it has always been, the guy initiating the date and relationship, and unfortuneately for the shy guys, thats the way it is always going to be. I hate it when women complain by saying they have dating and relationships harder than men, or just as hard, those women have got it so wrong.

We have it just as hard as you guys do. No, girls don't just get a date by standing and doing nothing, do u know how long she had to sit to get that hair that makes her look so pretty done, that red dress she's wearing that accentuates her butt so well (the reason u noticed her in the first place) do u know how much thought went into that before she finally settled on that one? Am just giving you examples, we don't just stand there, we make it work is what we do. You pity the shy guys, well how about the shy, uncomfortable, not so attractive woman, same logic applies, she has to wait while everyone notices the attractive ones, no one is going to notice her and she also just has to stand there and wait 4 a man to ask her out. Do you think shutting guys down makes us happy? (don't know abt others so ammo speak 4 myself) i feel uncomfortable doing it but i have to, because i know what i want, i have thought about it over and over again. Before she says yes, do u know how many questions she had to go thru in her brain? is he worth it, is he going to break my heart, do i see a future 4 us, it looks too good to be true, maybe he's leading me on. Does he really have the qualities that i want or am i just settling, God i hope he's not some sort of freak, hope am not rushing into this, if i keep going on with the questions i swear i will drive u mad, we are thinkers, that's what we do.
Posted: at 23-08-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchevictor at 23-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
love is a give and take my dear.fall 4 me i fall 4 you na dog play take dey sweet
Posted: at 23-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 23-08-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
it differs, depending on the situation

Posted: at 23-08-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 23-08-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
LISTENING

Posted: at 23-08-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-08-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Ur stories dey too long Prince. U no sabi summary?
Posted: at 23-08-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-08-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 23-08-2009 08:58 AM
The reason why is because it's easier for a girl to get a boyfriend than it is for a guy to get a girlfriend. Because all the time it is the Guy's Initiative to get himself a girlfriend, like the guy has to be the one to make the first move, start a conversation, and ask the girl out, pretty much the Guy has to initiate everything, all the Girl has to do is approve of the date and relationship, she just has to accept or decline. Girls get a boyfriend or a date just standing still, doing nothing. I know it's tradition, thats the way it has always been, the guy initiating the date and relationship, and unfortunately for the shy guys, thats the way it is always going to be. I hate it when women complain by saying they have dating and relationships harder than men, or just as hard, those women have got it so wrong.

i dnt think u never met a person like me....i must agree that some of ur reasons are true but women are starting to put their foot down when it comes to seeing a man shes interested in...I think its based on the womans personality for her to have the courage to step to a guy and initiate things

Posted: at 23-08-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 23-08-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Not gonna read it just check urself... Tongue

Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-08-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 05:02 PM

Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
very ok
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-08-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 05:07 PM
very ok

mucho ok...

is that all ur gonna say to me?

Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2009 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-08-2009 05:14 PM
very ok

mucho ok...

nope.....i dreamt of u...i was angry wen i woke up...
just didnt want to wake up! Grin
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-08-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 05:18 PM
very ok

mucho ok...

wat did i do in the dream?

Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-08-2009 05:22 PM
very ok

mucho ok...

u were wearing a very sexy house pant trying to fix a meal while i was cuddling u 4rm behind and.............!!!!!!!!!
all these amebos r hv opened there mouth nd ear listening....i better stop!
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-08-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 05:32 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-08-2009 05:22 PM
very ok

mucho ok...

u were wearing a very sexy house pant trying to fix a meal while i was cuddling u 4rm behind and.............!!!!!!!!!
all these amebos r hv opened there mouth nd ear listening....i better stop!

lol...sounds interesting....very interesting.....i wanna hear more

Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 23-08-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 23-08-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm....u better join me in bed then to finish it...lol
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-08-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 05:40 PM

lol...no worry..im already on my way to finish...i hope u dnt chicken out once i get there.....

Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-08-2009 05:42 PM
Quote from: mazi on 23-08-2009 05:40 PM

lol...no worry..im already on my way to finish...i hope u dnt chicken out once i get there.....
hmmmmm.....mazi dont chicken out!
mazi knows how to treat his woman...
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office