Popular Fuji Musician, Obesere Arrested For Rape (Page 2)

Date: 05-03-2014 8:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: ayyub adesegun
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Nifemigold at 5-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- raylink at 5-03-2014 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
OBESRE,OBESRE....U TOLD HER TO GO TO A PRIVATE HOSPITAL WEN SHE WAS BLEEDING,NA SO SHE DEY BLEED ANYTIME UNA MAKE LOVE,IF NA UR LOVER AS U CLAIM...OBESERE OBESERE.....I KNOW U OH Tongue
Posted: at 5-03-2014 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 5-03-2014 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ask-yourself-y on  5-03-2014 12:13 PM
robbish story,a person introduce you to him,he called you to meet him in his house,he demanded for sex,which you refused,he asked you to pass the night in his house which you agreed,he molested you,insart a ring in your oovo, MADAM IF WE CHECK AM VERY WELL NA,YOU LEAVE UR HUSBAND AND CHILDREN FOR HOUSE AND WENT TO SLEEP IN ANOTHER MAN`S HOUSE,do you know Obesere as a musician or as a business man Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  MONKI
Abi ooo i no no say you too see am ooo
Posted: at 5-03-2014 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 5-03-2014 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 5-03-2014 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 5-03-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
Why ringing her.
Posted: at 5-03-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukkybukky at 5-03-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
This is not rape matter, she want to collect money from obesere, asewo woman that went to sleep in total stranger house, she be apa,runs woman.
Posted: at 5-03-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 5-03-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin ;Dmad sex starved chiguagua
Posted: at 5-03-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 5-03-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  5-03-2014 09:59 AM
This woman doesn't know the problems she wants to enter into, she should have just kept quiet and pray to God for justice if actually it's true the man molested her.
The man will only need two witnesses to confirm to the court that they were or are in relationship and he will win the case.
You are not blood relations, aquitances, colleagues and yet you went to his house in the night without being escorted by your fiancee, friends or even a neutral person
who will help you but you went to a stranger's house in the night and even slept there, you now went to police so that latter you will claim billions of # as damages.
To me I see the lady as a gold digger and "oloju kokoro and ole".
True, she's wrong to believe Nigeria man can assist person and are trustworthy..... the guy did well molesting complete stranger because she get pu.ssy.... e be like pork enter lion cage.....
She got herself to blame for entering animal dwelling, see consequence....
Posted: at 5-03-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 5-03-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ask-yourself-y on  5-03-2014 12:13 PM
robbish story,a person introduce you to him,he called you to meet him in his house,he demanded for sex,which you refused,he asked you to pass the night in his house which you agreed,he molested you,insart a ring in your oovo, MADAM IF WE CHECK AM VERY WELL NA,YOU LEAVE UR HUSBAND AND CHILDREN FOR HOUSE AND WENT TO SLEEP IN ANOTHER MAN`S HOUSE,do you know Obesere as a musician or as a business man Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  MONKI
If dey are lover he must know some of her relative and stories about her like where she studied, how they met and so on
Posted: at 5-03-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 5-03-2014 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
speechless
Posted: at 5-03-2014 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 5-03-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
i still wonder why men rape women while ashawo and vaselin is available Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2014 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
musicians
i will not be so suprise ooooo
Posted: at 5-03-2014 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 5-03-2014 05:56 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2014 05:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- noorseman at 5-03-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  5-03-2014 09:59 AM
This woman doesn't know the problems she wants to enter into, she should have just kept quiet and pray to God for justice if actually it's true the man molested her.
The man will only need two witnesses to confirm to the court that they were or are in relationship and he will win the case.
You are not blood relations, aquitances, colleagues and yet you went to his house in the night without being escorted by your fiancee, friends or even a neutral person
who will help you but you went to a stranger's house in the night and even slept there, you now went to police so that latter you will claim billions of # as damages.
To me I see the lady as a gold digger and "oloju kokoro and ole".
what an ignorant assertion...seriously do you beleive this or are you just making noise..if this was your sister ,mother or aunty will you think like this..Its because of thinking like this that the cases of rape is out of control in nigeria..Just because a woman comes to your house does not give you the right  to rape  her..Most women will not just make up rape charges just like that especially against someone as popular as this..Women especially nigerian women  have a right to have their bodies not being defiled by crazy out of control men.If this man is guity regardless of who he is..he should be thrown is jail for a very very long time
Posted: at 5-03-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 5-03-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
Not convincing, she is a gold digger.
Posted: at 5-03-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 5-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
sorry woman
Posted: at 5-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 5-03-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-03-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mikexp at 5-03-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
I trust 'alhaji papatosibe,omorapa alashakasha',he is innocent!
Posted: at 5-03-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mikexp at 5-03-2014 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
I trust 'alhaji papatosibe,omorapala alashakasha',he is innocent!
Posted: at 5-03-2014 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnaguinam at 5-03-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
irresponsible fool
Posted: at 5-03-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

2. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

3. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

4. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

7. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

8. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)