Popular Fuji Musician, Obesere Arrested For Rape (Page 3)

Date: 05-03-2014 8:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: ayyub adesegun
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ozzeey at 5-03-2014 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
There is more to ds tori.
    u two know better!
Posted: at 5-03-2014 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 5-03-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
if  both of u can hide the truth from man,u cant hide it from God  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-03-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ask-yourself-y at 5-03-2014 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  5-03-2014 03:15 PM
If dey are lover he must know some of her relative and stories about her like where she studied, how they met and so on
( AT Gbojac ) =  Bros no vez ooh !!!!!!!!!, if na ur girl put up dis act,who will you blem,remember she slept over in a stranger`s house, i`m sure she has phone to make some call for some one to come and pick her,na Lagos we dey talk no be village ooh,even 2 am transport dey,
Posted: at 5-03-2014 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beejaybabs at 5-03-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago)
Well, d truth will soon be out

Posted: at 5-03-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
if its true
hes very hopeless then
Posted: at 5-03-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- okilo101 at 5-03-2014 11:46 PM (10 years ago)
I greet u madame
Posted: at 5-03-2014 11:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ossyaffason at 6-03-2014 12:47 AM (10 years ago)
Naija una too much see coffee wey i dey drink for hia don commot for my nose as i read this.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 12:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chizoba09 at 6-03-2014 04:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  5-03-2014 09:59 AM
This woman doesn't know the problems she wants to enter into, she should have just kept quiet and pray to God for justice if actually it's true the man molested her.
The man will only need two witnesses to confirm to the court that they were or are in relationship and he will win the case.
You are not blood relations, aquitances, colleagues and yet you went to his house in the night without being escorted by your fiancee, friends or even a neutral person
who will help you but you went to a stranger's house in the night and even slept there, you now went to police so that latter you will claim billions of # as damages.
To me I see the lady as a gold digger and "oloju kokoro and ole".
did you really read the news she was molested,even if they are married is serious offence
Posted: at 6-03-2014 04:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Courageousman1 at 6-03-2014 05:18 AM (10 years ago)
It's very obvious that they are in a relationship or a night standing that result in disagreement in breach of contract and the lady decided to use RAPE as a weapon..Alhaji Abass Obesere is a very responsible man with dignity and personality over the years. Let us all ve a careful reading!!! He was demanding for sex and yet u agreed to pass the night in he's house while you know you are not gonna give it to him , Pls can this so call lady come out with something else to justify her statement..This is absolutely character assassination which is punishable under the Nigeria constitution.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 05:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 6-03-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 6-03-2014 06:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ask-yourself-y on  5-03-2014 10:35 PM
( AT Gbojac ) =  Bros no vez ooh !!!!!!!!!, if na ur girl put up dis act,who will you blem,remember she slept over in a stranger`s house, i`m sure she has phone to make some call for some one to come and pick her,na Lagos we dey talk no be village ooh,even 2 am transport dey,
The guy corroborated what the girl stated.... So, for one they definitely had sex that night and secondly the girl bled from her private part till morning,,,, apparently, the musician guy wasn't concerned about this bleeding situation of his so called girlfriend and lover's private part,,,,, He did not take his so called girlfriend to the hospital, not when the bleeding started, not even the next day,,,, Does he really like his so called girlfriend a bit to show no concern when she's losing litre of blood ??,,,,

You 're saying she should call someone to come collect her home. Why her so called musician boyfriend did not offer to take her home or arrange a taxi for her.... The guy had plans for her that night and he had no right to force his way between her legs even if they were married......

The guy promised to assist her with Dubai goods on credit..... She probably did not want to be rude to him for this reasons but, she didn't planned to sleep with him for that same reason.....  
Posted: at 6-03-2014 06:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 6-03-2014 06:28 AM (10 years ago)
if u re a lover of Fuji n a follower of Fuji u'll kno tat alhaji over d yrs is knwn to b responsible hardly seen in d public most of u here dnt listen 2 Fuji but wait even in d western world celebrities re been set up and how can u b refusing sex and u sleep in d same guy's house overnyt evn my 6yrs old daughter knows better+ds is lagos na even 12midnyt@ll@ll u go see molue beside obesere has a lot of cars n boys full grund u can suggst tat 1 of his boys takes u home or beta still call ur hubby or frnd 2 cum pick u+ y did u go 2 d house late 2 dscuss biz tat u had 2 dscuss late in2 d nyt werin do him office? werin 2 hear d end of ds
Posted: at 6-03-2014 06:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sikiru1986 at 6-03-2014 07:20 AM (10 years ago)
God knows the best let's follow up the case,don't judge anybody yet Smiley
Posted: at 6-03-2014 07:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bancho at 6-03-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
set up tinsssss.
Papatosibe,no mind them
Posted: at 6-03-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- modupeade at 6-03-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  5-03-2014 09:59 AM
This woman doesn't know the problems she wants to enter into, she should have just kept quiet and pray to God for justice if actually it's true the man molested her.
The man will only need two witnesses to confirm to the court that they were or are in relationship and he will win the case.
You are not blood relations, aquitances, colleagues and yet you went to his house in the night without being escorted by your fiancee, friends or even a neutral person
who will help you but you went to a stranger's house in the night and even slept there, you now went to police so that latter you will claim billions of # as damages.
To me I see the lady as a gold digger and "oloju kokoro and ole".
Well spoken
Posted: at 6-03-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 6-03-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Rape is a crime and punishable to 15years jail term. He should be tried if found guilty.he should go to jail
Posted: at 6-03-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 6-03-2014 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
The babe neva talk true. What was she doing in his house till very late?
Posted: at 6-03-2014 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ythonna at 6-03-2014 10:44 AM (10 years ago)
If 1 party say no & d other continue putting preasure, is 100% rape, don't tell me dat women can't go 2 a man house any time, village life.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 10:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- apatanla at 6-03-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
she is looking for money AKANDE please help her
Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- apatanla at 6-03-2014 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
all AKANDE i know are good check out yourself ,that woman need money .
Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5