Can 2face explain this?

Date: 24-08-2009 2:16 am (14 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 24-08-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago)
Why should a musical icon like 2face Idibia fool his fans, Nigerians & Africa as a whole, giving a false impression that he did a song wit R.Kelly. Acording 2 his (2face) tracks "E be like say" & "For instance" singing abt coruption, wot he has done is is more than coruption but an international disgrace, a shameful act that was dislcosed (see Sunday 23 August Tribune newspaper) that R.Kelly confessed that he does not know & never did anything like that wit 2face whoes real name is INOCENT IDIBIA now i call GUILTY IDIBIA.... cos realy bush meat don catch the hunter. Well 4me i feel so bad that he has moved from producing children 4 diferent girls 2 lying 2 the world thereby tarnishing Nigeria's image instead of promoting us in the diaspora.

Posted: at 24-08-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 24-08-2009 07:02 AM (14 years ago)
Its just a PR glitch, Rkelly got nothing on 2face for him to want to be that associated with him.

Posted: at 24-08-2009 07:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SIRROCKYFELA at 30-08-2009 04:01 AM (14 years ago)
Where tribune get news from? no be city people? abeg live matter jo. Didnt u see pics of them 2geda? yet city people claimed he hasnt seen him b4. Pls i saw the video interview rkelly did and there was nothing like that.2face bought the beat and that was it. Even channel O has already appologised for thier part in the story. Sometimes u've got 2 hear 4rm both sides b4 u jump into conclusion. Dont come here and start blabbing if u dont know the whole story. Trust ur own kind.

F.Y.I watch out 4 the song he just did with mary j blidge. He has put out pics of them rehearsing so y'all wont doubt him. 3 days ago he dropped a song with him and wyclef. He won highest awards in last months soundcity awards. Got nomination on channel "O". Has the highest nomination on mtv awards 09.

Please go listen to his song "free" leave him alone. He already told u him no holy pass.  YOU EASILY JUMP INTO CONCLUSION WHEN U HEAR SOMETHING BAD BUT U WONT REMEMBER ALL THE GUD HE IS TRYING TO ACHIEVE. SAME ALBUM HE FT SWAY, CHAKADEMUS AND PLIERS BUT YET U COMPLAIN. HIM LAUNCHED A CHARITY WITH SENATER PRESIDENTS WIFE AND THEY DONATED 2 MILLION TO WIDOWS. U WONT TALK ABOUT THAT. hiss nigerians like 2 drag thier own in the mud, I can imagine if he was Ghanian or some other country he would be acknowledged 4 wat he is trying to do.
Posted: at 30-08-2009 04:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmy4good at 30-08-2009 06:21 AM (14 years ago)
Come to talk of that Tuface Idibia is not a talented musician but a good voice singer please Mr 2face I have a question for you and I need only the truth. Who is your song writer? Firstly we all know that Africa Queen was not your song and many of them. For you to claim that you sang with My BB R Kelly it means you grade your safe noting in music industry, I had the latest work you have at hand now is pregnanting those our sexy girl and having kids with pripur mother. Anyway just be trying your best at least before the ending of this year twenty girls may deliver babies for you, Big Daddy you too much jare.
Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sheriffzcrib at 30-08-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
you critics, can you show your albums and besides, who knows your name? Leave the big Boy, it was jst a deal. He's creative
Posted: at 30-08-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- drybone at 31-08-2009 07:25 AM (14 years ago)
mr non crtics,na ur sister him go inpregnant soon,foolish
Posted: at 31-08-2009 07:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackface27 at 31-08-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE DONT JUST THING ANYTHING BEFORE THEY VOICE THERE MOUTH OUT THE DUDES THAT IS SAYING THAT 2FACE DID NOT HAVE A ALBUM OF HIS OWN WHAT THE HELL DO YOU KNOW ABOUT MUSIC AND HAVE BEEN WATCHING NEW MOSTLY ENTERTAINMENT NEW AT ALL....ANYWAY IF 2FACE IS INPREG GURLS HOW MANY ARE THEY ONE STAYS IN ANTHONY AND THE OTHER ONE IN FESTAC SO WHO ELSE AGAIN......NOW BACK TO THE R KELLY AND STUFF 2FACE DID SONG WITH R KELLY BUT OUR SHIT PEOPLE HAVE THERE OWN WAY OF MAKING MONEY...ANYWAY 2FACE IS THE BEST AND IF YOU ARE SAYING THAT HE'S NOT THE RIGHTFUL OWNER OF THE AFRICAN QUEEN THEN TELL ME WHO OWNS IT BLACKFACE RIGHT WOAK....JUST THING AND TAKE A DEEP BREAK BEFORE VOICING OUT YA SHIT AND IF HIM EVEN INPREG LADIES NA YOUR GRANDMA HIM phyuk NIIIII A*#S JUST LEAVE THE DUDE ALONE LET HIM DO HIS THING HATERS
Posted: at 31-08-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Earlycame1 at 3-09-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
lfoaa wateva..

@blackface, huh§???

Posted: at 3-09-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- danzousama at 5-09-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
man i love tuface but if it is true that tuface lied about that kind of stuff,then he really *ucked up cuz that track wasnt even the sh*t. Its degrading and not becoming.
Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adazalator at 5-09-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
omo make una leave 2face 4 me. anything wey he do i like am. d boy dey try. wetin una don do?
Posted: at 5-09-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AUSTINO_VICE at 29-09-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
at times wetin una dey talk 4 dis site no be am at all, why we go dey call ourselves name because some people just deside on there own to come up with their own openion.................................we no dey help matters at all,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Angry any way sha na one family we be..........................
Posted: at 29-09-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 2-10-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
dis guy is becomin a real shame

Posted: at 2-10-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abaka at 2-10-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
If u like, gud, if u like, bad, anythin' u do 4 dis life, pple must talk.  2face is just an icon, no doubt.  He's contributed a lot to showcase Naija b4 the world...
Posted: at 2-10-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ITY01 at 2-10-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
he's the most successful artiste  eva to have appear on the nigerian scene.
no one except him.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Raybigboy at 27-10-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
I was really dissappointed wen i heard that he didnt ft R.kelly...that he bought the beat.....any way sha, he don try atlest he make Nigeria proud...he is an Icon...no doubt
Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- apase at 17-11-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
2BABA!!!!! u re too mush any thing wey u do na style i dey always enjoy u. carry on nothing do u.
Posted: at 17-11-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 20-11-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
Free 2face make him enjoy lyf oh!.

Posted: at 20-11-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 16-12-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
Passing & saying...nothg dey happen!
Posted: at 16-12-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FJosh at 16-12-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: drybone on 31-08-2009 07:25 AM
mr non crtics,na ur sister him go inpregnant soon,foolish

Pls, don't call pple names like ''foolish'' just express ur views and leave it at that. 4rm all what u said, it really appers that u don't have ur facts about anything about 2face. Pls, leave d guy alone, he's goog whether u hate him or not. 2face is doing his bit 2 show-case 9ja talents. Just try and do urs. Pls Critisize wisely. Thank u, Mr. Drybone.
Posted: at 16-12-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nkmarcus at 19-12-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
See guys.... enough of all these nonsense.... Did you guys really watch the video.... Well if you dont know.. R Kelly actually did a song with 2face.... and i saw the video of the rehearsals in canada. See when you see somebody trying to fly, please Nigerian dont pull his wings... Encourage him. Well impregnating girls.. yes that might be one area where he is wanting but common see Rkelly, the guru himself... he goes around singing gospel but yet still does drug..... If na 4 naija dem for don finish am... See Michael Jackson.. Guys free tuface so that una fit achieve......
Posted: at 19-12-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5