CHARLES SOLUDO ON HIS WAY TO JAIL

Date: 24-08-2009 1:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
[1] 2 3 4
- at 24-08-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
If i was dreaming and someone tells me that Soludo[Immediate past govnor CBN]
is one those involved in non performing loans of Oceanic bank, i will doubt it.

Soludo has been linked as the Chairman of AFRICAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION.
that is owing Oceanic Bank =N=32B, failure to pay back in next 3 days,
Soludo will be risking EFCC jail term!!
                         SOLUDO USED TO BE MY ROLE MODEL!
                                    I AM ASHAMED!!

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm.......lets not conclude yet............although a lot of water has passed under the bridge, but lets watch and see......I used to and I still respect him.......

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
divine dear, it is clear and obvious,

he is not even denying it like Dangote thatis disassociating himself from dansat

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 24-08-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
guy i tire ooooo

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
well waco dear, when you see a bird dancing in the middle of the road, you should know that the drumers are near by............and this is Naija too......and he could have learnt from the godfathers to pay lip service........I havent changed my perception abt him still...

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
you are right my dearling. i think i shouldn't change mine too. afterall he really saved our finacial sector.

Thanks a lot for being there, and for you sweet words that gladdens my soul.
      you will be a good wife/mother serious!

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
oopps!!!.........my head is swelling now.........hahahaha.......anyway, thanks for the compliment.....now back to the topic and away from me............there are still many people behind this bank wahala, one by one we shall know them.......they are using some dat dont have thick skin as scape-goat for now.......but there is nothing hidden under the sun........

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mystangel at 24-08-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
disgiuting

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 24-08-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
wat is disgusting???........is he the first??.........would he be the last???......

Posted: at 24-08-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-08-2009 02:01 PM
wat is disgusting???........is he the first??.........would he be the last???......

NO NO NO divine my dear in as much as we shouldn't hate him for his action,

we are not to give him an applause neither are we to support him.

with his postion as the NO 1 man in the financial sector, he shouldn't even have done that in the first place.

But as you said, lets not hate him yet. One luv!

Posted: at 24-08-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- stranz at 24-08-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Soludo na my brother.so make una take am easy
Posted: at 24-08-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eyevee at 24-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
i'll just fold my hands n watch dis "movie" 2 d last bit.
Posted: at 24-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cydrick at 24-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
can't believe this myself but i know this is  totally a blackmail...they're removing the whole ibos from the popular banks! can you imagine?
Posted: at 24-08-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 25-08-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
okz
Posted: at 25-08-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 25-08-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
this country

Posted: at 25-08-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 25-08-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Cydrick on 24-08-2009 08:02 PM
can't believe this myself but i know this is  totally a blackmail...they're removing the whole ibos from the popular banks! can you imagine?

can we call it MARGINALIZATION?

Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 25-08-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 25-08-2009 09:13 AM
Quote from: Cydrick on 24-08-2009 08:02 PM

can we call it MARGINALIZATION?

Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sleekperson at 25-08-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
can't beleive it................
Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 25-08-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
I never come across it in any nigerian dailies...., anyway, time will tell
Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4