Bride, 22, Arrested In London While Attempting To Wed 4th Nigerian Man [PHOTOS] (Page 3)

Date: 06-03-2014 10:48 am (10 years ago) | Author: ola code
1 2 [3]
- Abusiddiq at 7-03-2014 10:16 AM (10 years ago)
will u marry me tooo
Posted: at 7-03-2014 10:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 7-03-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
Bad Biz
Posted: at 7-03-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- richiestone at 7-03-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Married is married,  which one is fake. Any one can marry and divorces and married again and again. 
Posted: at 7-03-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 7-03-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
For those in Nigeria thinking that is so easy to grab everything for free in Overseas,you dont know what your brother is passing through a hell to stay,look, gone are the days when its always ripes for monkey,gone are the days when ghosts appear at noon and shake hands then disappear. Oyibo land is not as you think almost everything is well organized,they are never like your country Nigeria,where everything goes for free.am leaking a secrets to brothers there who never smell the wind coming to abroad,dont worry God never sleep yours is coming too,but listen to have your stay here you must be a slave in hands of a white woman,whether you like it or not except through asylum and you must tell bunch and well fabricated lies convincely to the Authority to make stay,in most cases if discovered then you will see yourself in Lagos Airport against your wish that is to say you are now a deportee.secondly,going through this way from the above?it called contract marriage,you pay a woman thousands euros and pounds to to get your residential papers to stay in a country better than Nigeria.and that is not the end of the road.most of the loosed and lousy white women are out there to fall for you on contractual marriage but before the end of period they would have demand side fees which added more to the amount you paid,this extortions by trick,but you cant complain to no one because the business is illegal and if you are caught in action?you find yourself in jail,you may be bagged 5 to 6 years isolation,and this is never good way to start life.He has jeep,he has too many hotels built in Nigeria,do you know how he suffered long years to get his papers?do you know how many times he passed through the eye of neddle?,if you accused him selling dopes?why not get visa move abroad for own greener pastures?do you think is easy?if all wishes were horse?dont you think beggars might ride??
Dr Phil.an Educator.
Posted: at 7-03-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetchuby at 7-03-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- iamDonc at 7-03-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
bad market
Posted: at 7-03-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 7-03-2014 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
europe,who no go no go know.but poster,point of correction.she can never be deported after the yrs terms,cos eu contries dont deport any of their member states nationals.
Posted: at 7-03-2014 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 10-03-2014 01:10 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 10-03-2014 01:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]