Obesere Rape Update: They Are Threaten To Kill Me- Lady Cries Out

Date: 06-03-2014 11:02 am (10 years ago) | Author: ola code
- at 6-03-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago)

The Lady Fuji musician Obesere allegedly raped has cried put. The 29-Year old business woman says ever since the press published her story yesterday, she has been receiving life threaten calls from them. I am highly frightened, she said.

There were indications, yesterday, that the case involving popular Fuji musician, Alhaji Abass Akande, also known as Obesere, arrested for allegedly molesting a 29-year-old business woman, Miss Olanike Olaiya, in his Okota residence may have been  transferred to the State Criminal Investigation Department, SCID.

Sources told Vanguard, yesterday, that the embattled musician preferred the SCID to the  Isolo Police division because the DPO had insisted on the matter going to court.

Normally, it is  the Divisional Police Officer at Isolo Division, Aminu Ibrahim, that should have ordered the transfer of the case to SCID for further investigations.

But Obesere was alleged to have used his contacts in the police to have the case transferred to SCID.

A police source also disclosed that Obesere found it difficult to pressurize the DPO at Isolo into striking out the matter or persuade the victim to accept a settlement.

The source, who craved anonymity, also said Obesere contacted some top citizens to wade into the matter by persuading the DPO to soft-pedal on the  matter but they backed down when they discovered that the police have incriminating evidence against the musician.

Victim relocates to Sagamu for treatment

Meantime, the victim, Olaiya, told Vanguard yesterday that she had relocated to her home town, Sagamu in Ogun State, where she is currently receiving treatment for the rape incident.

Olaiya, who spoke with Vanguard on the telephone, said: “As I speak with you, I am in Sagamu, my home town, where I have been  receiving traditional treatment since the incident occurred.

I bled for more than two weeks —Victim

“I bled for more than two weeks after Alhaji Obesere raped me and inserted his ring into my private part. The incident occurred on February 12, 2013 and I have spent a lot of money treating myself.

“The DPO, Isolo Police division, took pity on me and refused to give in to Obesere’s pressure to  strike out the case and God will bless him for that.

“But last week I was informed that the case had been transferred to the SCID and my Investigating Police Office, IPO, at Isolo asked me to come to the station on Tuesday for the transfer.

“But when I got to the SCID, I discovered the IPO, who took over the case, one Mr. Jacob, I don’t know his rank, became hostile to me.

“You need to see how this man treated me. He started by asking me to write a new statement and when I tried to explain that I had written a statement at Isolo division, he rebuffed my explanation and insisted I wrote a new one.

They threatened to kill me

“Afterwards, they started threatening me. The IPO, Alhaji Obesere, and some of his brothers, who were present there, asked me to stop the journalists from publishing my story and if I don’t, I will be a dead person.

“I was so frightened when they said this and each time my phone rang someone would pick it up to know who was calling.

“Later, they discovered  I wasn’t going to break, then they started begging me and promised to take care of me. Alhaji Obesere even said he was going to take me to the best hospital for treatment.

“At the end, I rose to leave and they offered to drop me in my place. The IPO also insisted that I should follow them. Instead of taking me to my area, they took me to Obesere’s house and the woman who introduced me to him was also there.

“While I was with them I alerted the police at Isolo and told them where I was.

“But yesterday, they called after they saw the publication and started threatening again to kill me.

“I am highly terrified, that was why I travelled back  to my home to get some treatment.”

CLICK HERE TO READ GIST AND HOT SHOCKING NEWS    

Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 6-03-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
this man shld be taught a lesson
Posted: at 6-03-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ken222 at 6-03-2014 01:02 PM (10 years ago)
Say no to one Nigeria for all this rubbish to stop, look at how people are suffering to get kerosene which God blessed them with
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- marybenson at 6-03-2014 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
Wat should i say in dis matter now?somebody should hlp me out pls...BENSON DRUMS SAY SO.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 6-03-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
Mr Man wetin be d meaning of all ds trash now..?? Y re u embrassing urcef?
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 6-03-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm, this matter hard oo
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 6-03-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
Here we go again with the Police in collusion with Obesere trying to sweep this case under the carpet. It must not be allowed. Whatever Obesere did to the woman must be exposed for what it is. How can you insert a ring in a woman and she bleeds for two weeks if there is not something diabolical about the whole issue? The SCID Police officers must be investigated and if found culpable in trying to cover up the case, sacked. Obesere should be made to face the music. And let this be a lesson to all the young ladies out there. Not everything that glitters is gold
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 6-03-2014 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
Nobody dead or alive shd be above d law!!!
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 6-03-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 6-03-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 6-03-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-03-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-03-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
see e face..
Posted: at 6-03-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 6-03-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm na wa o
Posted: at 6-03-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- abk01 at 6-03-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
ISLAM   D   RELIGION   OF   PEACE

Boko Haram EXPOSED!!
Boko haram is not a muslim terror group but it's a group sponsored by Christian Association of Nigeeria (CAN) to destroy muslims in d north and give a bad image 2 islam in d eyes of d world under d supervision of Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. It was form to achieve d aims and objectives Iisted below.

(1) They want 2 balance the population of muslims and xtians in nigeria.

(2) our stupid president is from Niger Delta and he promised his people 2 take revenge against northerners concerning Biafran war.

(3) They want 2 discourage young northerners away from pursueing education in order 2 get d dominance of d country in d future datz why they are taking attack on only northern schools bcos in d next 50 yrs our graduates will die and d remaining will retire, if d younger ones did not come up nobody will talk on our behalf as a result dey can exercise dominance over muslims.

(4) They want 2 discourage our younger ones from participating into Nigerian forces especially army and police in order 2 get future power 2 over dominate d muslims, my brothers pls observe dis. In Nigerian army recruitment scheme muslims are getting 50% of d vacancies while xtians also get 50% but today muslims can only occupy 5% of our vacancy and dat our remaining of 45% is being given 2 xtians wich is making a proportion of 95% xtians and only 5% muslims in d Nigerian army recruitment if dis trend continue like dat 4 d next 20 yrs after our eldely armies retired we cannot enter mosque and pray bcos army will kill us and claim 2 b killing boko haram member.

(5) They started 2 sacrifice their fellow xtians by bombing churches 2 cover up so dat wen they return 2 killing muslims dey wil say it is we muslims killing ourself. How many people did they kill in church? Is it not less dan 500 from d commencement of boko haram? but more dan 40,000 muslim were killed.

(6) My broad at least 50 muslims are dying in d north everyday. calculate it in everyday 50 are dying so 50x360 making a year how many muslims will die in 1year? and after ten years d whole muslim in maiduguri, yobe and adamawa will be history.

(7) If boko haram are muslims hav u ever see their member arrested and printed on d news papers?.

(Cool If boko haram are muslims pls use ur phone and google dis question “bombing of madallah church in
Abuja” and “bombing of church in Bayelsa” u will see  d  result from some of our most reliable news papers in  d  country I.e Leadership and Dailytrust who were caught red handed bombing dos churches is he not a christian?

(9) if boko haram are muslims is there no muslims in d south why didn't they become boko haram members. why is it dat dere is no bomb blast in d south?

(10) If muslims are d boko haram why is it dat wen Muhammad yusuf fomer boko haram leader came back from Sudi Arabia three famous leaders of CAN like TY Danjuma, Proff Jerry Gana and David Mark go and rcvd dis man from d Airport if he is not working 4 them? And if dey Really consider him as an enemy of xtians? And wen he was arrested by SSS why those same people bailed him? . For these reason I will not beg any body 2 foward dis messege 2 his contacts. But if u are a real muslim u should keep other muslims know about unbelievers plan to destroy us and our Religion. May Allah help the Muslim Ummah!

WEL,  WAT  GOES  AROUND WIL SURELY COMES AROUND
Posted: at 6-03-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Facokk at 6-03-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
@ABK01,i must tell that u are a big mumu,all the schools destroyed and student killed are christians because 90% of muslems dnt  go to regular school,instead they will attend islamiyya and Arabic sch,where they will be brain washed and perceived other religion as their enemies.bros go and think very well b4 writing rubbish
Posted: at 6-03-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 6-03-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
This lady is an idiot. After all said and done to her, you still enter his car again alone for settlement. You are obviously insane.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-03-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 6-03-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-03-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-03-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raylink at 6-03-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago)
IF THEY ACTUALLY OR REALLY WANT U DEAD UR HOME IN SAGAMU OR WERE EVER U CALL IT IS NOT A SAFE HAVEN FOR U.....JUST DEY PRAY TO GOD....
Posted: at 6-03-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 6-03-2014 05:15 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2014 05:15 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 6-03-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Nawaoooo

Posted: at 6-03-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

5. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

10. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

11. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo