SCANDAL: Obesere Settles Rape Case On TV, Its True I Slept With Her But... (Page 3)

Date: 07-03-2014 12:03 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3]
- omoboriowo96 at 8-03-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
Man of God
Posted: at 8-03-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonju at 8-03-2014 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
Shameless man

Posted: at 8-03-2014 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 8-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- epunach at 8-03-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE I MEAN WHO MADE YOU A JUDGE? FORGET ABOUT YOUR JUDGEMENT . SPEAK OF JUSTICE THAT ALL...
Posted: at 8-03-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tripleflash at 8-03-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
Yeah ofcuz,"man of god" and yur callin iz quite understood.Go ye in2 d world n multiply huh..freak!
Posted: at 8-03-2014 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 8-03-2014 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 8-03-2014 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deltabo at 8-03-2014 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
The guy nor get shame
Posted: at 8-03-2014 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- way4388 at 8-03-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Sido phobia, you are not a responsible man, by sleeping with  a lady in your matrimonial Bed, you just put talk for enemies mouth, you really phyuk up, people will believer you can do it base on the type of music you sing before, if you truly moles the girl call her personally and beg her, so that the case will not expose more,
Posted: at 8-03-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- apatanla at 8-03-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
Forget that mr man this man is a very good man he is a man of God he say the truth nothing proved that this man sleep with her but he confirm the alligation to be truth , try to read carefully before writing dont just write ok NIJA PEOPLE LIKE LIARS
Posted: at 8-03-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- apatanla at 8-03-2014 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
HONEST MAN RIDE ON EVEN PASTORS AND IMAM DO IT BUT HIDE THE TRUTH
Posted: at 8-03-2014 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 8-03-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
yeye man
Posted: at 8-03-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 8-03-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
I will really abuse pple n laff at pple wen d truth cums out
Posted: at 8-03-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 8-03-2014 07:31 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-03-2014 07:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rich222 at 8-03-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago)
That guy is a devil's child. How could you say that you are a
Man of God but phuk a woman that isn't ur wife
Posted: at 8-03-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 8-03-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
U ppl are just blaming the guy for saying the truth, all the cleric leaders we are doing it and hiding but u ppl av nothing to say, why cant u blame the lady for sleeping in a stranger's house if not wt bad motive, u asked for help it seems not forth coming and the next thing is to black mail don,t u pple think dat is possible, i am not saying the guy was right but the lady caused it, she is just ignorantly denting her own image as woman, a popular celebrity man has nothing at stake especially in a country like Nigeria.
Posted: at 8-03-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 9-03-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago)
we are not surprise the NPF ask her to approach you gently if she want some money. i also went to report the case of segxwal harassment on my junior sister and the police were asking me for mobilization fee to go and get the accuse. they even release the accused before i could get home sef, and was also threatening me too. NPF is a big JOKE.
Posted: at 9-03-2014 07:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 10-03-2014 12:38 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 10-03-2014 12:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeozo at 10-03-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
ok we don hear
Posted: at 10-03-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 11-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 11-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 11-03-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
I'VE SAID IT IN THE FIRST NEWS POST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO BLACKMAIL HIM BUT THE WRONG IT HE DID IS BY SLEEPING WITH THE LADY, WHY WOULD HE DO THAT WHEN HE HAVE HIS WIFE AND NOW YOU ARE SAYING THAT YOU ARE A MESSAGER OF GOD, THIS IS WRONG AND VERY BAD...
Posted: at 11-03-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria