Quote from: AH_AH on 26-08-2009 12:24 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 25-08-2009 04:38 PM U NID TO BOOST YA CONFIDENCE BRO....AND HEY START WIT T UGLY ONES ..DEN PROCEED TO DEM HOT ONES In case you are not aware, urgly girls are more difficult to get ![]() hmmnn......is dat so?
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. U R SIMPLY BEING A COWARD SORRY TO SAY.NO OFFEND MEANT BUT AT TIMES WE NEED SUCH HARSH WORD TO GET US OUT FROM OUR SHELL.ALL THE BEST BRO. AND GROW UP. THEY HAVE ONLY ONE HEAD JUST LIKE U ![]()
OK ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
haria u r a lady your in right position to tell her what he wants , Abi guys neva toast you b4 Reply
HABA WHY?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
mek una help am now! Reply
THIS KIND GUYS MILK FEEL SLEEP IN DEM MOUTH TO TURN TO BE YOGHURT, ONLY GOD FIT HELP HIM Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: brightossy on 26-08-2009 11:53 AM Shh! He's a virgin. Bad belle ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
[/quote] Replydo u mean big as in body fat? do u mean start as in the way u approach a woman? [/quote]i no fit approach at all.....as in don't no how to start... [/quote] well some like guys wit a sense of humor....a woman loves a guy that can make her smile or laugh...so i suggest u try that [/quote]yeah but its better he is just himself. ![]()
Melting...... Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 26-08-2009 05:24 PM Melting...... Oh no Let me put u in a freezer b4 NP floods... ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
poster.. ReplyI'll teach u five quick steps to getting ur game on track and see all dem ladies be all over u like ants on sugar But u go scratch me card first sha..No oshofree! Be yourself
Quote from: bali4real on 26-08-2009 05:17 PM do u mean big as in body fat? do u mean start as in the way u approach a woman? [/quote]i no fit approach at all.....as in don't no how to start... [/quote] well some like guys wit a sense of humor....a woman loves a guy that can make her smile or laugh...so i suggest u try that [/quote]yeah but its better he is just himself. ![]() [/quote] who says that a sense of humor is not being urself? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-08-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 26-08-2009 05:24 PM Melting...... Oh no Let me put u in a freezer b4 NP floods... ![]() ![]() Arrghhhhh.........chilling. ![]()
Hehe ok na nottin dey happen... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
APPROACH IS A WAREHOUSE PROGRAM I USE AM BEFORE...THINKING.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-08-2009 05:40 PM Hehe ok na nottin dey happen... ![]() Ok im just there.....................confused! ![]() ![]()
wonderin wats happenins Reply
Babes, tell him how u can be approached. Reply