This na temptation.

Date: 22-06-2008 12:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: p
- at 22-06-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
when a guys is tempted he tends to be vulnerable.in the sense tht he loses control over himself.most of them acts like a "fool".some wuld call them "comedian"cos they act rlly funny.this is about sum friends.wel ,just sit back and enjoy urself while u read this.
                          chi got in toucch wit her lost best male pal,anthony.they knew each other right from naija,but lost contact when they left for different countries.after so many yrs, they both moved to same country ,but different cities.anthony visited chi at her home, and they reunited.some months later he invited her at his place.she refused sayin "ah,i hv got ma work.am rlly busy".he replied "plz just for old time sake".it was rlly tempting cos chi has allys wanted to visit anthony's city.chi thought to herself "we are both adult and living in the same house alone wit him seems lik a strange idea."a guy who culd not stop talkin about her sexy body ,although she kept on remindin him tht she was his gf best friend".chi called up one person whose lik a sis to her,bola.but ,bola said "ahhh ,how i go follow u go man house wen me i no know befor.and chi was lik "no wry na ma best friend bf ,him be my close friend".she convinced bola tellin her how beautiful and nice the city is.some weeks later,they were at anthony's house all smilin and catching fun.chi noticed sumtin fishy and funny"wherever bola is ,u wuld find anthony".although bola do act uncomfortable sumtimes when anthony comes around her.one windy evening ,bola grabbed a blanket and chi grabbed one for herself too.but anthony insisted in sharin a blanket wit bola.bola left the blanket for him sayin"no wry i go get another one for ma self".he was sad and replied "c'mon ,dis one go do us".bola got another one sayin"how i go share one blanket wit u, when u get six blanket for ur house".chi culd not stop herself from laughing and cryin at the same time,cos they were both actin funny{although bola was mad at anthony}.

two days left for their holiday to be over ,they decide to shop for the last time.they shopped,shopped,and shopped.but suddenly,they came accross a shop,bola and chi picked up some bra .and chi said "tony ,plz wait for us.we wil be right back.".they chatted and laughed as they were walkin down to the dressin room.chi turned to her left and saw anthony walkin beside her ,she asked him"where u dey go".and he replied"no wry tht lady go allow me enter the dreessin room,cos i just see one man enter there".bola and chi bursted into laughter .bola said"even if tht man enter,him follow him wife ".anthony quickly replied"at least if i follow una ,i go tel una which one fit pass,u kn tht's wht men do best".then she said"u no kn watin hungry u".they ran off leavin anthony behind.

they got home ordered sum pizza and sat chattin  and laughing .bola was crackin a joke,chi was laughin and cryin at the same time.but anthony was lost in his own man's world.as chi tried to regain herself from laughin and cryin,she noticed anthony was silent.chi stared at him and saw tht his attention were just focused on one particular place.his eyes shinin"lik a torch light"and his mouth openned widely lik a "lost fool".she culd no help but watch him and thinkin "wat on earth does he think his doin".bola noticed the room was silent and she looked at chi who was starin at anthony,then she looked at anthony who was lost .she traced his eyes and found him starin at her "boobs".bola shouted out his name"ANTHONY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!".he stared up at her ,shaked his head and blinked his eyes and answered "yes bola".she asked "are u alright?".while starin back at her boobs he replied in a sexy tone"i want to mak luv to u".in less than one min ,chi heard the sound of a hot slapp on anthony's face.chi laughed ,laughed and laughed.on  their last day ,anthony asked"shebi una go come again?".bola quickly replied "i go find sumone else wen go replace me,no wry",she quickly kissed her teeth and walked pass him witout a good bye.chi culd not help but feel sry for "poor anthony".

Posted: at 22-06-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 22-06-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-06-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-06-2008 07:46 AM (15 years ago)
Tempted to touch.....

Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
I'm tempted to take away dguy's wine.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2008 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 23-06-2008 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
it's hard for a man to overcome temptaion.lol.but  easier for a woman.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 23-06-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
absolutely
@oyin you are right
Posted: at 23-06-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
not really just men. If someone really wants to avoid temptation, they know what they can and not do..both men and female are prone to falling for it...Just as men can cheat, females does too. And it all leads to the same thing...temptation.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 24-06-2008 08:15 AM (15 years ago)
lets head to Temptation Island..... Cheesy

Posted: at 24-06-2008 08:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buddyflex at 1-07-2008 10:18 AM (15 years ago)
Now what's going on here, is this the Golgotha where men are men are to be crucified? look young ladies some guys can’t control themselves yes but be true to yourself as you cast this stone have you never hungered for someone that wasn’t yours that is if true to God you no chop am
Posted: at 1-07-2008 10:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 1-07-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  1-07-2008 10:18 AM
Now what's going on here, is this the Golgotha where men are men are to be crucified? look young ladies some guys can’t control themselves yes but be true to yourself as you cast this stone have you never hungered for someone that wasn’t yours that is if true to God you no chop am
lol.brb
Posted: at 1-07-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  1-07-2008 10:18 AM

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buddyflex at 2-07-2008 10:05 AM (15 years ago)
The truth has set men free!!!!! dem no fit stone us again.
Go and obey the 11th commandment “thou shall not get caught”
Posted: at 2-07-2008 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemmight at 2-07-2008 11:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  2-07-2008 10:05 AM

Get caught and face the consequences. 

Posted: at 2-07-2008 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 2-07-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on  2-07-2008 11:55 AM

Get caught and face the consequences. 
Posted: at 2-07-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 2-07-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago)

everyday for the thief but one day for the owner.lol
Posted: at 2-07-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 2-07-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-06-2008 03:04 PM

no be lie.......................!
Posted: at 2-07-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 3-07-2008 02:05 AM (15 years ago)
U VE THE POWER TO CONTROL IT IF U WANT TO. ITS EASY ABEG.

Posted: at 3-07-2008 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-07-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on  2-07-2008 07:14 PM

lol.mostly if ur see big booty.una eye ball go fall.lol.ha ha ha
Posted: at 3-07-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-07-2008 08:27 PM
Quote from: vincenice on  2-07-2008 07:14 PM

lol.mostly if ur see big booty.una eye ball go fall.lol.ha ha ha

no be my kind of man.
i don even tire for all those booty boobs..................!
i dey ok now with my one and only.
but if she phyuk up. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-07-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-07-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
lol.no wry she no go phyuk up.
Posted: at 3-07-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

9. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

8. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria