Naijapals is also a place where u get ripped off of ur belongings by the admin

Date: 26-08-2009 10:47 am (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
- at 26-08-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
...i dint want to do this before but then i thot about it over again.WHY SHLD I LET THESE PPLE RIP ME WITHOUT GIVING THEM PIECE OF MIND?What do we mean by administrators?some pple say they help put in place things are in disorder,some say they monitor,guide or even protect some certain information.But i say ,the admin we ave here only helps to put things in disorder and it has only left me to wonder......maybe i shld say that ave always been very careful wit the topics i post ,i make sure i follow every single rules and regulations dat guide any section of d room i want to post a topic in so dat my topics does not get deleted.Now i posted a topic dat i know makes sense and it has nothing to do with ROMANCE  let alone SEX.But to my utmost suprise,anytime i try to viwe the topic,all it tells me is dat my topic is MISSING OR OFF LIMITS TO ME.I wrote to the admin and as usual i get the normal silence(keep barking we aint gonna answer u cos u dont mean a shit to us).i must say dat the so cald admin or administrators are quite inefficient and a place where u get ripped off is not worth to be called a SITE...............i posted this for u all to read before it gets deleted cos i know they will just like the INCREDIBLE WEAK MINDED THINGS they are.If They cant own up to their mistake and say WE're sorry ANONYMOUS2 becos your topic is missing cos of ur inefficiency or we deleted ur topic becos......(of which i know,but im not sharing it wit u all) then they are not worth to be in charge of anything at all let alone A WEBSITE.Everyone can read but for the sake of peace i would implore every1 to be mindful of the word u mite wanna use against me (cos i can bet wit the last drop of my blood dat exchange of words wit me is not gonna be nice for u and we might end up leaving festering sores on each other becos im at the boiling point of my anger)Also u mite not wanna use bad words against the ADMIN like i did cos ur account mite get deleted but DELETING MY ACCOUNT is all i want afterall.so to speak,this mite be my last topic here....... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 26-08-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 26-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
BABE DON CRY OH CRY, BABE DON CRY OH CRY, IF U CRY, I GO CRY.... SO LET ME ASK THE ADMIN WHAT THE HELL IS HIS F**KING PROBLEM

Posted: at 26-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-08-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
U don vex. But it's understandable. Kpele.
Posted: at 26-08-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 26-08-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
gal.....just ignore them nah....

Posted: at 26-08-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 26-08-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
its really painful and i just wonder if they wont do something worse tomorrow

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 26-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-08-2009 10:58 AM
gal.....just ignore them nah....
yeah dats wat im doing now........at least  they spoiled my plan cos i intend to paste this in d confessions,fight,blogs and anywhere available.......but they barred me already cos i told them i was gonna do dis Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 26-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Dnt undastand. What happened?
Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 26-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Take heart and re-start the topic again.
Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 26-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
wat can be worse,my dear.....u need to fear only God...not humans....abi...?

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 26-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 26-08-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
GO THROUGH THE TOPIC ONCE AGAIN! I GUESS U GONNA UNDERSTAND IT

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 26-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 26-08-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-08-2009 11:07 AM
wat can be worse,my dear.....u need to fear only God...not humans....abi...?
of course....and dat was y i wrote this.......so dat wen next they wanna try anything,they'll ave arethink about it

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 26-08-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 26-08-2009 10:47 AM
...i dint want to do this before but then i thot about it over again.WHY SHLD I LET THESE PPLE RIP ME WITHOUT GIVING THEM PIECE OF MIND?What do we mean by administrators?some pple say they help put in place things are in disorder,some say they monitor,guide or even protect some certain information.But i say ,the admin we ave here only helps to put things in disorder and it has only left me to wonder......maybe i shld say that ave always been very careful wit the topics i post ,i make sure i follow every single rules and regulations dat guide any section of d room i want to post a topic in so dat my topics does not get deleted.Now i posted a topic dat i know makes sense and it has nothing to do with ROMANCE  let alone SEX.But to my utmost suprise,anytime i try to viwe the topic,all it tells me is dat my topic is MISSING OR OFF LIMITS TO ME.I wrote to the admin and as usual i get the normal silence(keep barking we aint gonna answer u cos u dont mean a shit to us).i must say dat the so cald admin or administrators are quite inefficient and a place where u get ripped off is not worth to be called a SITE...............i posted this for u all to read before it gets deleted cos i know they will just like the INCREDIBLE WEAK MINDED THINGS they are.If They cant own up to their mistake and say WE're sorry ANONYMOUS2 becos your topic is missing cos of ur inefficiency or we deleted ur topic becos......(of which i know,but im not sharing it wit u all) then they are not worth to be in charge of anything at all let alone A WEBSITE.Everyone can read but for the sake of peace i would implore every1 to be mindful of the word u mite wanna use against me (cos i can bet wit the last drop of my blood dat exchange of words wit me is not gonna be nice for u and we might end up leaving festering sores on each other becos im at the boiling point of my anger)Also u mite not wanna use bad words against the ADMIN like i did cos ur account mite get deleted but DELETING MY ACCOUNT is all i want afterall.so to speak,this mite be my last topic here....... Cool Cool Cool

Easy - How did you contact the administrators? are you sure your message reached them?

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 26-08-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-08-2009 11:06 AM
Take heart and re-start the topic again.
i'll try

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 26-08-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 26-08-2009 11:17 AM
Quote from: anonymous2 on 26-08-2009 10:47 AM

Easy - How did you contact the administrators? are you sure your message reached them?
im very sure it got to them cos i cld still remeber there was a day u told me about how to reach admin thru d feed back page and i wrote to them for like 4 times.........no reply........and also some1 entered my profile yesterday.......my profile is on private,dguy tell me how dat cld ave happened.........d name of d guy dat entered my profile iS HAPPYF

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 26-08-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
and who dumped my topic here...

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 27-08-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
they run thingz here thingz don't run them
Posted: at 27-08-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Earlycame1 at 27-08-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
adm and dem faggot mind..hissss
dey only knw hw to delete profile if u prove dem wrong!!
me dnt trust dem at all..4ril meh

Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 31-08-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago)
Yes babe true talk. I remember writing them once and no body replied till today

Posted: at 31-08-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero