Malaysian witch doctors try to locate missing plane (Photos) (Page 3)

Date: 12-03-2014 6:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: David
1 2 [3] 4
- Olalany at 13-03-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Ok .. Ajanni ! Where the plane could still be? Still somewhere in the air? Bull shit, it's not funny! We are talking about 200+ people went missing on air. And a marabou is toying with that, it's not cool.
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 13-03-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
everything don modernize oooooo
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-03-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
still in the air for how long   Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orekiata at 13-03-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Abraccadabra
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 13-03-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Very funny

Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chunglee at 13-03-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-03-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 13-03-2014 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2014 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 13-03-2014 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
LOLS..OMO SEE EXECUTIVE WITCH DOCTOR NA
Posted: at 13-03-2014 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 13-03-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
stupid leader plus stupid followers,, is equal to disaster,,, none of the followers can open his or her mouth and tell this clown,, say... oga shut up, plane no fit dey for air for 6 days without running out of fuel,,,
Posted: at 13-03-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- more123 at 13-03-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
witch doctors with name tag nawaooo
Posted: at 13-03-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajannsenior at 13-03-2014 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Olalany on 13-03-2014 10:14 AM
Ok .. Ajanni ! Where the plane could still be? Still somewhere in the air? Bull sh*t, it's not funny! We are talking about 200+ people went missing on air. And a marabou is toying with that, it's not cool.
ire
  thunder fire you and your month by calling my younger brother man , and my witch doctor friend wait don't expose our finding tell them is still black till the pay us for witch man work i follow you for back and we are witch together i love your hanging stage
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Graceylov at 13-03-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, no b small tin o. witccccccccccccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhh, in a suit, abeg this na wasup and yori yori witch. abeg Oga ibrahim Mat Zin no let witch people catch you for this movie wey u dey act without taking permission. they go devour you o. dats my candid advice to u o.
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajannsenior at 13-03-2014 01:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Graceylov on 13-03-2014 01:10 PM
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, no b small tin o. witccccccccccccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhh, in a suit, abeg this na wasup and yori yori witch. abeg Oga ibrahim Mat Zin no let witch people catch you for this movie wey u dey act without taking permission. they go devour you o. dats my candid advice to u o.
  shut up mugu you think na benin witch we be this na white witch and we already see the flight but no need to talk now till government say someone to settle witch and we can say what we saw
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ndujasper at 13-03-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: raylink on 12-03-2014 11:56 PM
NO WORRY YOUR VISION GO SOON TURN COLOURLESS......
hahahahhahahaha laugh wan kill me here
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndujasper at 13-03-2014 01:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: raylink on 12-03-2014 11:56 PM
NO WORRY YOUR VISION GO SOON TURN COLOURLESS......
hahahahahaha laugh wan kill me here oo
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndujasper at 13-03-2014 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sync on 13-03-2014 04:53 AM
LOL HE SAYS EITHER THE PLANE IS STILL IN THE AIR OR IT HAS CRASHED HAHAHA ITS JUST LIKE SAYING A PREGNANT WOMAN WILL EITHER DELIVER A BOY OR A GIRL.
una wan take laugh kill me for here
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajannsenior at 13-03-2014 01:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ndujasper on 13-03-2014 01:39 PM
una wan take laugh kill me for here

WHEN WITCH SPEAK ORDINARILY PERSON WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THE MEANING IS ONLY WE IN THE SYSTEM NOW WHAT HE MEAN AND IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE BROTHER IN WITCH FIELD MEAN CONTACT ME OR APPLICATION FORM IS AVAILABLE  AND YOUR  TWO PHOTOGRAPH PICTURE OF YOUR MOTHER AND ANY OF YOUR LOVE SISTER   
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ndujasper at 13-03-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
this yahoo witch doctor should be arrested for makin a mockery of 239 people's lives.Do not all the journalists and photographers get better place to work.The best witch doctor to consult in this case is telescope and technology to locate the debris of the plane either in deep sea or desert.Aliens cannot hijack a plane in the air cos it has happen before.
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajannsenior at 13-03-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ndujasper on 13-03-2014 01:55 PM
this yahoo witch doctor should be arrested for makin a mockery of 239 people's lives.Do not all the journalists and photographers get better place to work.The best witch doctor to consult in this case is telescope and technology to locate the debris of the plane either in deep sea or desert.Aliens cannot hijack a plane in the air cos it has happen before.

@ ndujasper are you witch ? why are you talking nonsense , arrest who let thunder fire your month for calling to arrest my partner in witch do you pay us to review the location we just doing our own research
Posted: at 13-03-2014 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 13-03-2014 03:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 12-03-2014 11:48 PM
needs good luck Jonathan....hmmm.

Guy, you won't kill me with laughter. Good tot.
Posted: at 13-03-2014 03:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4