Russia boils again A girl stabs her boy friend to death over $200 (Page 2)

Date: 13-03-2014 2:08 am (10 years ago) | Author: whistle blower
1 [2] 3 4
- doncoyon at 13-03-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: icecold4eva on 13-03-2014 09:36 AM
This doncoyon guy must be a mad dog, how can u be so stupid and an illiterate at the same time.What God are u even mentioning? just go away.
ARE U GOD IDIOT STUPID phyukER U ARE USELESS AS I CAN SEE U LOST ANIMAL NOW AS I CAM SEE U ONLY KNOW GOD THE SAME GOD WILL DAMAGE U IF U ARE A LYER AND CAN SEE THE TRUTH IF UR ZOO COUNTRY HAVE MAKE U SO BLIND PKEASE GO AND DIE IDIOT IF THE TRUTH IS BITING U PLEASE GO AND DIE SUCKER HOW IS UR GAY BROTHER IDIOT CARWORDS
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 13-03-2014 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheikt at 13-03-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
pureey boy.
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 13-03-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmanegbuego at 13-03-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago)
There is nothing fake about the news,The incident happen yesterday at lubyinson area of moscow.the guy name is ifeanyi paul from okigwe and the girl is blessing from owerri from imo state.Any body douthing can enquire about the guy in the profile picture and the girl what happen yesterday.
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 13-03-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: icecold4eva on 13-03-2014 09:36 AM
This doncoyon guy must be a mad dog, how can u be so stupid and an illiterate at the same time.What God are u even mentioning? just go away.
dont ever reply my coment again idiot that ia why ur useless country zoo will come down u think u can hide the truth
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 13-03-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 13-03-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
Only a pimp dates a prostitute.All these lazy boys that will always want to depend on their girl.Well Rest in Peace.
Posted: at 13-03-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 13-03-2014 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-03-2014 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 13-03-2014 12:59 PM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 13-03-2014 12:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 13-03-2014 01:31 PM (10 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 13-03-2014 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
how would you even in the first instance date a prostitute???why?? how?? do you think prostitutes have mercy at all?Huh? they are merciless ,,,someone that can open her legs for up to 50 men per day or even more??? you dont toy with such people!!!! sorry to say this  , but there are many lazy guys in europe depending on the money made by this wh*res to survive just because they dont want to sweat it out themselves,,, may his soul rest in peace,,pathetic
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 13-03-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 13-03-2014 09:27 AM
ask the stupid poster why the name on his sick site deference from the one on face book u see he is a lyer a dead lyer a typical yoruba man that is typically against igbo who uses his domain to criticize the peaceful people of igbo
how are you sure the poster is a yoruba man?? why not address the issue at hand, rather than attacking yoruba tribe because someone in your village couldnt f,,,,uck his wife properly , so the yoruba tribe must be held responsible for that?Huh?
Posted: at 13-03-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 13-03-2014 02:29 PM (10 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 13-03-2014 02:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mmanegbuego at 13-03-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
I am an igbo boy and i don,t believe in sentiments here evil must be called evil and must be dealt wit.prostitution has become order of the day and u know scourge and vices  and this act is just a typical example of it desperados
Posted: at 13-03-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 13-03-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
upon all his education,..na stark illiterate prostitute he go dey befriend Huh?.
he was looking for easy money
Posted: at 13-03-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 13-03-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mmanegbuego on 13-03-2014 10:30 AM
There is nothing fake about the news,The incident happen yesterday at lubyinson area of moscow.the guy name is ifeanyi paul from okigwe and the girl is blessing from owerri from imo state.Any body douthing can enquire about the guy in the profile picture and the girl what happen yesterday.
i hope dat doncoyon abi don simon read this comment

Posted: at 13-03-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- doncoyon at 13-03-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 13-03-2014 01:41 PM
how are you sure the poster is a yoruba man?? why not address the issue at hand, rather than attacking yoruba tribe because someone in your village couldnt f,,,,uck his wife properly , so the yoruba tribe must be held responsible for that?Huh?
MEN DONT BE TOO CHILDISH HERE THIS GUYS ALWAYS TALK AGAINST IGBO PEOPLE HERE AND TJEY CAN ONLY BE ONE PEOPLE  I HAVE BEEN IN THIS DOMAIN FOR QUIET SOMETIME IT TAKES A BLIND MAN SOMETHING TO SEE THE DEAD SO WISE UP STOP FOOLING URSELF dont come hrre to defend evil wrong is qrond and tjey should change i dont care where they come from. I know where they come from
Posted: at 13-03-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 13-03-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 13-03-2014 03:29 PM
i hope dat doncoyon abi don simon read this comment
Am reading it and i live in moscow is a lie ok am not a kid ok wise up
Posted: at 13-03-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 13-03-2014 04:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mmanegbuego on 13-03-2014 10:30 AM
ur information is baseless full of lies i still cant find anything stop fooling people stop fooling urself
Posted: at 13-03-2014 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4