List Of Ghanaian Celebrities Who May Die This Year -- Prophet (Page 3)

Date: 13-03-2014 8:22 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- more123 at 14-03-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago)
If the prophet is from ghana the wind of death will blow him too
Posted: at 14-03-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oursenator at 14-03-2014 04:43 PM (10 years ago)
my people untimely death is not ur posion o say amen you are covered by the blood of Jesus i proffesy to you that God say you will not die but live to declare His GLORIOUS WORKs i believe the report of the Lord 
whose report will you believe ? stay alive and don't panic OUR GOD IS IN CONTROY pls pray and detach distinquish and delimitate ur name from that evil ist
Posted: at 14-03-2014 04:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentinezion at 14-03-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
mumu man of God na die you dey prophesying ? make dey go kill him first
Posted: at 14-03-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 14-03-2014 05:12 PM (10 years ago)
Pastors with their devilish prophesy, SMH for the sheep Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 14-03-2014 05:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZUNIOR at 14-03-2014 05:46 PM (10 years ago)
Just passing !
Posted: at 14-03-2014 05:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 14-03-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
These people mentioned here should not take this false assertions light. I suspect a game here. The so-called modern-day prophet can arrange something to one of these, so that that others will run 'kati kati kati' (according to Zebrudaya) back to him for prayers and spiritual overhauling. Wow!, big money for knocking at the prophet's door. Big for for thanksgiving. This modern day prophet is a sharp guy man. He knows very well that these celebs have money and can spend it in exchange of life-nobody wants to die. Jim Iyke wouldn't mind selling all he has and join forces to rescue Nadia for instance. This will be a good and lucrative business for the 'human prophet'. Hahahahahahaa.
Posted: at 14-03-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 14-03-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
Yes, God is bigger than devil... NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO THEM
Posted: at 14-03-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joolad70 at 15-03-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry   I don't see God in dat prophecy, God does not tempt anyone and He is not tempted. So any bad or negative prophecy is of d devil,
Posted: at 15-03-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]