Hausa Man, Ibrahim Aliyu Caught With Explosives In Rivers State (Page 2)

Date: 17-03-2014 10:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- morrisony2k at 18-03-2014 03:21 AM (10 years ago)
look at the man closely u will see he looks hungry, is not well fed, an hungry man is  an angry man. have  you heard where they conduct interview in a stadium before? people died because of our negligent   china has the highest population in the world 6.2 billion people, the never conducted interview in there national stadium for employment. we dont need all this bull shit to kill a poor man. go and kill those thiefs in Aso Rock. if u dont know how to comment on the site you better phyuk off from this site. if you are shallow minded we dont  need you  here. we want people who will say the truth. and nothing but the truth. if you here to look at Nood women pictures just concentrate on that ok! Maheeda pictures  are there to feed your eyes. make una still dey sleep Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 18-03-2014 03:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- funny at 18-03-2014 03:23 AM (10 years ago)
Pls hang dis fool....hijo de p

Posted: at 18-03-2014 03:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 18-03-2014 03:29 AM (10 years ago)
Kill the bagger
Posted: at 18-03-2014 03:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- iamDonc at 18-03-2014 04:59 AM (10 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 18-03-2014 04:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- southwest at 18-03-2014 05:03 AM (10 years ago)
@dareper u are a big fool 4 saying that u idiot, if u don't know what to say, why don't u shut ur smelling mouth and go kill urself u bastard
Posted: at 18-03-2014 05:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- IDOKOO at 18-03-2014 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
He is a boko haram, he is just fakin the police from gettin d fact about their plan in river's state. when have we heard or see an arm rubber's using bomb in naija ?
Posted: at 18-03-2014 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- esther_ehi at 18-03-2014 06:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gentlefelix on 18-03-2014 02:49 AM

make una no listen to this person because there is no job in Asia. He/she is a fraudster. I am in one of Asian country, there is no job here because Asians hate black Africans especially Naija with passions.
   God bless u is still vry unfortunate dat bcos of poverty pepu still insist their fellow citizen comes to asia
Posted: at 18-03-2014 06:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 18-03-2014 07:17 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 18-03-2014 07:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adidas707 at 18-03-2014 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
Whoever that agent tell him or her there is job in Asia u should not mind the person.He or she just want to collect money from u to feed his or her pocket.There is a lot of ladies here in Asia that doing harlot,so when agent route u he or she will use her money to pay every expenses.When the person arrive,if something he or she spend #600,000 he will tell that u will pay him or her #2,000,0000 before u can be on your own.
Posted: at 18-03-2014 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yemadesexy at 18-03-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
I hereby sentence him to DEATH BY HANGING.lolz
Posted: at 18-03-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- glorykay at 18-03-2014 07:56 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm, dis people shaaaaaaaal
Posted: at 18-03-2014 07:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kwantees at 18-03-2014 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
u're vry stupid for making dat comment idiot lyk u
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ayemmanuel at 18-03-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
no mind this fool at all,abeg no listen oooh,no any work in Asia na lie ooh..abeg...i dey one of Asian country na dey hustling...like rick ross..everyday am hustling..no waste your money come asia oooh..
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bancho at 18-03-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: georgina70 on 18-03-2014 12:32 AM
NIGERIA-ASIA JOB AGENCY.

Are you a young woman/man wishing to work in Asia, Do you want to take your carrier to next level?
Are you unemployed?
Are you skilled or unskilled?
Do you have SSCE, B.Sc., OND, HND, Diploma, MSC, etc? Here is the good news for you. Nigerian-Asian job agency bring to you jobs you can do in Asia (Qatar, Dubai, Korea)

Good news is that you don't have to pay for VISA or FLIGHT TICKET, Your employees will take
Care of your travelling packages with accommodation, airport pick-ups.
The company will be taking your travelling expenses every month while you work.
Initial salary varies from =N=120,000 to =N=200,000 per month depending on your qualification
and skill.

JOB CRITERIA

1. Applicant must be 20 years and above.
2. Applicant must have a valid international passport.
3. Applicant must have a yellow fever vaccination card
4. Applicant must have a certificate (SSCE, B.sc, HND, OND, MSC) or any certificate.
5. Applicant must have a CV/Resume
6. Applicant must have 2 recent photographs/Passport photographs

Requirement should be scanned and sent to our e-mail [email protected] or contact our agent 09094323583. Apply now  while offer last.

stop deceiving Nigerians,you bloddy 419.
120.000 to 200.000 Naira?
how much is korean graduates get monthly?the average salary for them is 800 dollar.
and most graduates koreans don't even have work to do after graduate..
so how did you get your connection.
like citizens like goverments...
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 18-03-2014 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
One of the boko haram terrorist
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 18-03-2014 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA-ASIA JOB AGENCY.

Are you a young woman/man wishing to work in Asia, Do you want to take your carrier to next level?
Are you unemployed?
Are you skilled or unskilled?
Do you have SSCE, B.Sc., OND, HND, Diploma, MSC, etc? Here is the good news for you. Nigerian-Asian job agency bring to you jobs you can do in Asia (Qatar, Dubai, Korea)

Good news is that you don't have to pay for VISA or FLIGHT TICKET, Your employees will take
Care of your travelling packages with accommodation, airport pick-ups.
The company will be taking your travelling expenses every month while you work.
Initial salary varies from =N=120,000 to =N=200,000 per month depending on your qualification
and skill.

JOB CRITERIA

1. Applicant must be 20 years and above.
2. Applicant must have a valid international passport.
3. Applicant must have a yellow fever vaccination card
4. Applicant must have a certificate (SSCE, B.sc, HND, OND, MSC) or any certificate.
5. Applicant must have a CV/Resume
6. Applicant must have 2 recent photographs/Passport photographs

Requirement should be scanned and sent to our e-mail [email protected] or contact our agent 09094323583. Apply now  while offer last.
===========================================================================================================
Could you please stop this nonsense, which part of Asia you got such job? in Malaysia..Thailand...Indonesia...China..Singapore...South Korea...North Korea...Philippines...  Japan...Taiwan...where ? you liar  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayemmanuel at 18-03-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
ole stop decei
ving people on this forum ooohh.abeg no work in asia at all...which kind work be that..for where?
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 18-03-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: morrisony2k on 18-03-2014 03:02 AM
:'(why should they kill him? after all all james ibori was not killed. he stole billion, Bode George was not killed, Bankole was not killed, OBJ  was not killed the list is endless. how many politicians has be killed in nigeria for stealing? a chinese minister stole $ 10,000  he was hanged last year. we caught a man with explosive who specializes in robbing bank thousands of naira u want to kill him. those who robbed  us billion of dollars we have not killed them. we worship  and praise them to steal more. mumu people. make una go kill bankole na or james ibori, badluck jonathan is spending  7.5 billion just for 3 months to host confab meeting in a abuja, each deligate gets 12 million naira each to attend the meeting, you guys are here talking rubbish for a poor man like us to be  be killed. the government is the cause of him carrying explosive, if they take care of common people no one will carry explosive or kidnap people. they are the cause of our predicament.  have ever heard in all the world when elder state men politicial going to hold a meeeting in the interest of their country been paid billion? i beg some one should tell me?  i cant stop crying for nigeria
U ARE RIGHT AN HONEST MAN THIS MAN SHOULD BE RELEASED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE ONLY THING DEFFERENT BETWEEN HIM AND OUR KILLER THE BIG THIEF'S IS THEY ARE REACH HE IS POOR HE HAVE NOT DONE WRONG BUT TRYING TO SURVIVE PEOPLE SHOULD REASON
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 18-03-2014 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
Life imprisonment
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 18-03-2014 09:58 AM (10 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 18-03-2014 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4