Obesere’s Rape Mess: I Dont Regret Having Sex With Nike, She Satisfied Me in Bed (Page 3)

Date: 19-03-2014 1:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- whitedove255 at 20-03-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmm Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ALATISHE1 at 20-03-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
Dis man is an idiot... He just saying trash!!!
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- howunaseeam at 20-03-2014 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 19-03-2014 03:27 PM
Women palaver! Obesere sef is a clown. Imagine him sayin his wife wil undstand,if d table were turned,wld he 4giv & undstand her as she is doin? Mad man.

Have you seen in you life where table were turned, and a woman marries two husband at a time.  This is Africa for crying out loud.  Everyman has the right to marry more than one wife.  Who know if she was good, she would have become 2nd or 3rd wife.  She is a gold digger, and she will continue to dig until she meet the real people that will actually insert that ring into her honeypot
Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- robinvincent at 20-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
OBESERE IS A LIAR:::::::::AND IF IS TRUE THAT HIS QUARCK DOCTOR DID TELL HIM THAT SHE WASN T BLEEDING THEN THIS DOCTOR HAS TO HAVE HIS MEDICAL PRACTICING CERTIFICATE WITHDRAWN:BECAUSE WE HAVE WHAT IS CALLED MEDICAL CONFIDENTIALITY:

Confidentiality is commonly applied to conversations between doctors and patients. Legal protections prevent physicians from revealing certain discussions with patients, even under oath in court. This physician-patient privilege only applies to secrets shared between physician and patient during the course of providing medical care.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 20-03-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
speechless
Posted: at 20-03-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- howunaseeam at 20-03-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: robinvincent on 20-03-2014 12:30 PM
OBESERE IS A LIAR:::::::::AND IF IS TRUE THAT HIS QUARCK DOCTOR DID TELL HIM THAT SHE WASN T BLEEDING THEN THIS DOCTOR HAS TO HAVE HIS MEDICAL PRACTICING CERTIFICATE WITHDRAWN:BECAUSE WE HAVE WHAT IS CALLED MEDICAL CONFIDENTIALITY:

Confidentiality is commonly applied to conversations between doctors and patients. Legal protections prevent physicians from revealing certain discussions with patients, even under oath in court. This physician-patient privilege only applies to secrets shared between physician and patient during the course of providing medical care.

Bleeding or not bleeding is out of question, cos sxe without pain is like delicious food without pepper. Anyone going to the market is either you buy or sell, going to school if not to learn, going to a man's house to lodged for 3days withoout sxe will be like keeping yams in a Goat's room. To be candid she remains a gold digger.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cnidarian at 20-03-2014 03:02 PM (10 years ago)
2fools
Posted: at 20-03-2014 03:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 20-03-2014 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
Obesere, If you get away with this, THAT MEANS YOU, THE JUDGE, ALL THE MEN AT THE POLICE STATION YOU TRANSFERED THE CASE TO AND TWISTED IT TO BE THE COMPLAINANT and ALL MEN INCLUDED in making this poor girl cry the way our mothers cried almost a lifetime under our fathers roof; you all didn't come through women. But if you did, NEMESIS IS BOUND TO CATCH UP WITH YOU. I'm tired of Nigerian women being raped or humiliated for what they shouldn't have been blamed for' and then laughed at. So you have now bribed her friend to testify against her, abi?  I was happy to read the bold ones that are now coming forward. If you had the power to sleep with a woman and she started bleeding; YOU HAVE THE POWER TO USE INCANTASIONS AND MAKE HER STAY THE NIGHT. Pack of lies, OBESERE. The story's been altered. As long as you came through a woman; if you win this case, YOU'LL SURELY BE EXPOSED IN A TERRIBLE WAY, INSHA ALLAH!!!!!!!!!!!. In JESUS MIGHTY NAME, Amennnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-03-2014 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeloffy at 20-03-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
Haba..no need to curse him..unless u are reacting to being a victim yourself..whoch is a personal thing that you should sort out.

he is giving his own version of the story ..which his right..same right that Nike has..it is presumptuous and immature to say he is lying or she is lying ..thats for the investigators to decide based on a wholesome evalution of all the evidence before them.

having said that..he appears lucid and truthful to me..how come nike did not tell us she spent 3 days in his house...how come sje dodnt tell us she got there 9pm in the nite.
when exactly was she molested..day 1..day 2 or day 3..was it just once or repeated..why dod she have to go to ibd and come back before remembering to report the case.

I am not in anyway justifying obesere action. .and u can see clearly from hos response that he is crude and uncultured. .but having said that..I dont think he raped nike..

Posted: at 20-03-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 20-03-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
God has been good to me as I was raised well, got married 32yrs ago and it's like I never left home. I thank you Lord. So you see there's nothing like bitterness in my life. It's similar to when Lamido Sanusi raised alarm and when the stoy got twisted, gullible people stopped being his followers in a sec...lol!!! Obesere is nwo achieving this. I've had the real story by contacting Naija.  The girl told us what time she got to the house. She told us the whole story. Obesere's story are now being twisted and decorated with lies after sifting the oiginal story. Are you like him too? Otherwise you don't have to worry about the swearing. But if you are like him, repent before it's too late. I used to be into welfare, I've had women cry but too ashamed to tell their story.  My husband hates perverts, too. He sure did molested that girl, Mr.  He's truly olori asiere as he's been refered to by some men here who I'm sure have been following the story. Ti iwo ba se rere? I won't feel uncomfortable if someone is swearing for me and I'm clean. Are you? Iwo bi? Emi wiiiiiii Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ataguoma at 20-03-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
He raped her, if not he wouldn't have be so consignee to ask   
his manager to take her to hospital to see what was wrong.
I believe all what the girl said, but you know NAIJA money talks.
But if Obesere thinks he can buy is way out! She should live it to
God.I know some day the truth will come out because when you listen to his side
of the story is difficult to make sense from it. He's trying to intimidate her by saying I enjoy her,and
am going to sue her to put fear and shame in her.OBESERE you should be ashamed of your self.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 20-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
This guy is honest. I like his guts
Posted: at 20-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasi at 20-03-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
tell Alhaja Bola Omoowo to introduce you to another girl again................i think thats good business........hahahahahha
Posted: at 20-03-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 20-03-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObyWBabaK at 20-03-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-03-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeloffy at 21-03-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
NEWBIE .
Thank God for his mercies on your life..not everyone is that lucky

I am only ask8ng you to be objective in your asesment of the situation..thamk God you are a woman..in your youthful days will you visit a man and spend 3 days with him to discuss business?

Nike is 29 for crying out loud..she is smart enough to know when a man is making a segxwal overture and at that age she should know enough to say No..if forced ..to report the case..not travel round b4 knowing what to do..

Y are you so sure that NIke is right and obesere is wrong..even though u are miles away.

Thank God for your husband that hate perverts..same applies to a lot of us..but that does not mean we should throw away fairness and objectivity..also our upbringing maybe not as proper as yours ..still did not give us the liberty to  abuse and curse people anyhow

regards

you
Posted: at 21-03-2014 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 27-03-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
IN THE BEGINNING OF THIS STORY, I'VE SAID BE4 THAT THEY ONLY WANT TO SPOIL THE MAN IMAGE BUT GOD IS IN CONTROL... BUT MR. OBESERE, YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL O
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- greenday2341 at 16-09-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
Shameless fake alhaji! There are many of this shameless pple who go about molesting married women in the neighbourhood. I hope to be around one of this days when your cup shall be filled to the brim.
Posted: at 16-09-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]