Abortion After Rape is a Double Sin - Prophet TB Joshua

Date: 20-03-2014 9:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: okahshd
[1] 2 3 4
- at 20-03-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
Highly respected Nigerian pastor, Prophet TB Joshua during a Questions and Answers session with his followers on Facebook has contradicted Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's teaching that abortion after being raped is not a sin. According to Prophet TB Joshua, abortion after rape isn't just a sin, it is a double sin which has grave consequences.

Now, the big question is, who do we now believe? Pastor Chris or the Prophet? These are two great Nigerian men of God who know the bible from the first page to the last. Whose teaching about this abortion after rape do you accept?

SOURCE: http://greentalentz.blogspot.com/2014/03/abortion-after-rape-is-double-sin.html

Posted: at 20-03-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 20-03-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Well all i knw is dat killin is a mortal sin.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 20-03-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
bible text to support?
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- baokugirl at 20-03-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
Non of this pastor have contradict theirselves, they were only talking from their own point of view.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ozzeey at 20-03-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
Wait o....
Y do piple worship & bliv pastors instead of dem havin personnal rship wt God.
@OP... Pray & bliv in God & He wil giv u d ansa. period
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozzeey at 20-03-2014 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
Wait o....
Y do piple worship & bliv
pastors instead of dem havin
personnal rship wt God.
@OP... Pray & bliv in God & He
wil giv u d ansa. period
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abisco2020 at 20-03-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
May God give us clear understanding 21F57100
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 20-03-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Non of this pastor have contradict theirselves, they were only talking from their own point of view.

sorry are dey meant 2 spk 4rm their own point of view or tel us wat God says?+ we all know murder is a sin
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iaven at 20-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Abortion is a sin, how can u kill a human dat God created inside u? Wat eva reason, either rape or not, keep it
Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 20-03-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Kkk
Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- buchi1975 at 20-03-2014 11:40 AM (10 years ago)
God does not have different point of views .God is very clear on every issue. by d way what makes it double sin if she is raped and aborts;did she rape her self.if she is raped is dat a sin for her.hahaha na wa o
Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 20-03-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago)
whose report should we believe?only the report of the most high GOD.ppl should seek the face of God not the face of mortal man like me.

Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 20-03-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
I believe what the Bible say,not what a man say.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondada4040 at 20-03-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago)
I'm not siding anybody in this matter but the first abortion is being committed by men when they use condom, in my opinion any forms of contraception is preventing God's process because the bible forbids unproductive s.x, if you want to follow the good books please follow it with understanding. My advice to my sisters out there is that, you prevent any unwanted pregnancy in time because nobody will be there to help you when you starting suffering from the consequences, there is no child's support in this country. Whether it is from pastor TB or Rev Chris, all I know is there are drugs that can work within 48hrs if you want to cure yourself of the guilt of committing murder.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldinnie at 20-03-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
What the bible says about murder is final and simple...Shikenan# no need to argue over this issue.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 20-03-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nobleladyG on 20-03-2014 11:41 AM
whose report should we believe?only the report of the most high GOD.ppl should seek the face of God not the face of mortal man like me.

Mortal Man? ARE YOU A Man? Angry
Posted: at 20-03-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-03-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
Listen To The Prophet And It Shall Be Well With You
Posted: at 20-03-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- IDOKOO at 20-03-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
TB Joshua is right, d other pastor is wrong. abortion is a sin, for the bible say, thee shall not kill. any child dat come dis world, he by d hand work of GOD cus, God is d creator & maker of every leavin soul.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 20-03-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
TB Joshua is right, d other pastor is wrong. abortion is a sin, for the bible say, thee shall not kill. so, any child dat come to dis world, was created by d hand work of GOD cus, God is d creator & maker of every leavin soul. be it tru rape or ....
Posted: at 20-03-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 20-03-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
TB Joshua is right, d other pastor is wrong. abortion is a sin, for the bible say, thee shall not kill. so, any child dat come to dis world, was created by d hand work of GOD cus, God is d creator & maker of every leavin soul. be it tru rape or ....
Posted: at 20-03-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4