Abortion After Rape is a Double Sin - Prophet TB Joshua (Page 2)

Date: 20-03-2014 9:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: okahshd
1 [2] 3 4
- Roshey09 at 20-03-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
I need prove from the bible not from your own few
Posted: at 20-03-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- glorykay at 20-03-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
God knows d best, I believe in d word of God not prophet
Posted: at 20-03-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 20-03-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
the book of proverb charpter3 verse 25&26 tell us that those that walk according to the will of thy lord have no need to be afraid of natural disasters,for thy lord will guide thier step.so for this reason let us pray for thy lord to strenghten us to walk accoding to his will, so that he might watch over, us rather than thinking up ways of our own to boycot difficult issues...let us also refer to the book of 1peter 3 verse9  which teaches us not to repay evil with evil or insult with insult...
Posted: at 20-03-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijegud77 at 20-03-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
@Dondada u r wrong wen u say dat d use of condom is d act of abortion,all i know is dat u r trying to prevent d occurance of pregnacy nt aborting ok.All d same abortion is a sin b4 God
Posted: at 20-03-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 20-03-2014 04:29 PM (10 years ago)
all i know is, abortion is a sin.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 04:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 20-03-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
Abortion is a sin, but let pray that The Lord God should have mercy upon us and forgive us our sins
Posted: at 20-03-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djamil at 20-03-2014 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
na una sabi.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fmswags at 20-03-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 20-03-2014 10:55 AM
Non of this pastor have contradict theirselves, they were only talking from their own point of view.

sorry are dey meant 2 spk 4rm their own point of view or tel us wat God says?+ we all know murder is a sin
u r very ryt @ dave
Posted: at 20-03-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 20-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
Neither.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 20-03-2014 07:16 PM (10 years ago)
Thou shall not kill!!!
Posted: at 20-03-2014 07:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 20-03-2014 08:00 PM (10 years ago)
They both make sense
Posted: at 20-03-2014 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-03-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
Same pple. .anyway..abortion is wrong

Posted: at 20-03-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 20-03-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
True but hard to agree talk
Posted: at 20-03-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruukyy at 20-03-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
There is no contesting of who is right or wrong in the word of God. The word of God remains the SAME TODAY, TOMORROW AND FOREVER. If the word and commandment of God Almighty THOU SHALT NOT KILL is not explicit enough to you as a child of God, And you do not realize that Jesus will never advocate murder,he is the embodiment of love AND he is love, and why he came is to SAVE and not to KILL, Then my brothers and sisters , you have to HAVE a REAL ENCOUNTER with the lord JESUS HIMSELF.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- luckynospace at 20-03-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
Pls, let not be ignorant of the word of God. Remember the Bible says my people perish for lack of knowledge. Pls before we go or jump into conclusion, let us know what sin is all about. Do you really know what is sin? Anyway lets us seek our Bible to what sin really is. Thank you and God bless you all
Posted: at 20-03-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyness at 20-03-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: baokugirl on 20-03-2014 10:43 AM
Non of this pastor have contradict theirselves, they were only talking from their own point of view.
exactly.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 20-03-2014 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
Noted all positions !
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ruukyy at 20-03-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
Those who do not see any contradictions in the views of these people, SHOULD LOOK CLOSELY AND READ CAREFULLY!
One says IT IS A SIN and the other says IT NOT A SIN. there are therefore two different opinions and they contradict each other. Chose the one which is according to the word of God.
What does it mean to commit this sin, IT MEANS( MURDER), (TAKING A LIFE), (TO KILL AN UNBORN CHILD),(TAKING A LIFE YOU NEVER CREATED). IT IS SIN. PLAIN AND SIMPLE.
Posted: at 20-03-2014 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 20-03-2014 11:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: baokugirl on 20-03-2014 10:43 AM
then you do not know the meaning of contradiction
Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 21-03-2014 12:00 AM (10 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 21-03-2014 12:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4