Write a letter to FG about the ASUU strike speaking your mind

Date: 28-08-2009 8:21 am (14 years ago) | Author: shaddi blaiz
- at 28-08-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
Lets tell it to the world[font=][/font]

Posted: at 28-08-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Uzzy at 16-09-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
it ont matter to them that we are writing any letter!!

Posted: at 16-09-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 17-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
whenever I hear naija student and their opinion about ASUU, I just sit and wonder,
Instaed of the student to support ASUU aggressively, not only for academic staff salaries but, for other improvement in the versity system.

THINGS TO FIGHT FOR THAT THE FG IS RESPONSIBLE

1. There should be financial help to those who cannot afford it.
2.  free computer and internet usage in the campuses for research purposes?
3. transportation rebate for students
4. meal vouchers for all student
5. well equiped library with new edition books
6. modern classrooms with electronic teaching apparatus (ICT)
and many more...
Posted: at 17-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uzzy at 17-09-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
Chik how do u expect mi to support them wen i am losing a whole lot.....do u think the govt wud do anything abt all these u have mentioned  at once and do u think that striking wud stop all these!!
My dear pls do have a rethink ok!!!

Posted: at 17-09-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 18-09-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on 17-09-2009 10:54 PM
Chik how do u expect mi to support them wen i am losing a whole lot.....do u think the govt wud do anything abt all these u have mentioned  at once and do u think that striking wud stop all these!!
Uzzy, No success in this life without struggle, most thins we enjoy today were fought for by people, not only for this generation but for the ones to come.
for the record; I want my children and grand children to enjoy all these things. it's a shame that most nigerians are not aware of the provisions of the constitution, and we have this individual resposibility not a collective one!, believe me, the difference between the advance nations and undeveloped nations is that the former's populace  fights crime and pursue their welfare collectively.
Just like folks used to say' ...God help those who helps themselves...
Posted: at 18-09-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uzzy at 20-09-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 18-09-2009 05:08 PM
Uzzy, No success in this life without struggle, most thins we enjoy today were fought for by people, not only for this generation but for the ones to come.
for the record; I want my children and grand children to enjoy all these things. it's a shame that most nigerians are not aware of the provisions of the constitution, and we have this individual resposibility not a collective one!, believe me, the difference between the advance nations and undeveloped nations is that the former's populace  fights crime and pursue their welfare collectively.

We are suffering already and am tired of talking on this and i guess i shld end it here!!!

Posted: at 20-09-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 20-09-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on 20-09-2009 08:10 PM
Quote from: chik001 on 18-09-2009 05:08 PM
We are suffering already and am tired of talking on this and i guess i shld end it here!!!

No vex abeg.
Posted: at 20-09-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uzzy at 21-09-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Lol Chik....my dear serious i am tired of talking.......cos it helps nothing!! Chukwu na aka gi ka anyi noo!!! I pray u understand this!!!

Posted: at 21-09-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 9-04-2016 01:07 AM (8 years ago)
still observing,,,,
Posted: at 9-04-2016 01:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero