Terrorists will hijack a plane in Nigeria between April & May-Pastor Opeyemi Kay

Date: 24-03-2014 11:28 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 24-03-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago)

Here is another revelation by Pastor Opeyemi Kayode of Christ Renaissance Christian Church of God, Ogba Lagos .According to a member of his congregation, during his Sunday service today gave some frightening revelation about what will happen very soon in Nigeria,He said God showed him last night.

1.He said there will be a terrorist hijack of a plane in Nigeria between April and May which will lead to Plane crash,It will be very devastating.Please note,this man on the day the Dana Air crash occurred asked us to stop the service and pray seriously,that God revealed a plane crash to him as we were in the church that its the plan of the witches,we were all thrown into panic and started praying,i guess it was rather too late or was it that we didn't pray enough?or is it that there were few tongues that prayed,i still don't know why few hours after God showed my pastor,I saw the news about the Dana Crash.I almost ran mad.

2.He said God said some Governors will be kidnapped and its politically motivated..and in the course of it,if force is applied,lives will be lost
More below

3.He said ''God said The National conference is a Charade. that is not will good intentions,that he doesnt have a hand in it.The motive is not for the interest of many but minority

4.The 2015 Election is not Feasible,the person that will rule Nigeria will come from the middle belt.

5.Boko Haram will still die a Natural Death

6.When i asked what God said about the Missing Malaysian Plane,He said it was a diversion by a terrorist group.He didn't give me further details.

The person who sent this to me wrote down reasons why I should publish this...
"He always sees visions,they always come true,If i told you many more that he had seen and came to past,it would be as if i am advertising my pastor.
But you know why i want you to publish this?Its because this vision concerns Nigeria.We need to seriously pray because i know God is the only helper we have.if thousands
of tongues can pray on this,God can avert this evil awaiting to befall Nigeria.I know alot of people come to your blog,this is a way to save lives from perishing by encouraging people not to only read this for reading sakes but to let us pray.If you keep quiet and don't publish this and all these happened when you could have made a difference,would you be happy??
I kept quiet before the Dana Crash but i told myself it won't happen again,i don't want any guilt in my heart.
You can make mention of no 1 and 2 only.and wait if you will see any reasons to publish the rest after because even if
God will still answer our prayers,he will still show us the bigger picture of what could have happened if not that he intervened."
[email protected] number is08023269680
Selena Gomez Goes Nud3 In New Instagram Pic [PHOTO]

Posted: at 24-03-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 24-03-2014 11:58 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 24-03-2014 11:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 24-03-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozzeey at 24-03-2014 01:29 PM (10 years ago)
Eyes opened wide.......
       Jesus is on d throne
Posted: at 24-03-2014 01:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 24-03-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
Witches and Wizard prophets always prophesying doom,so God does not have anything good to show the prophets about Nigeria???. Does God hate Nigeria so much that it is always bad things he gives to the prophets??? Or are the prophets using the name of God to look for cheap popularity???
Posted: at 24-03-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 24-03-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
I rebuke it IN JESUS NAME .Amen
Posted: at 24-03-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 24-03-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
Witches and Wizard prophets always prophesying doom,so God does not have anything good to show the prophets about Nigeria???. Does God hate Nigeria so much that it is always bad things he gives to the prophets??? Or are the prophets using the name of God to look for cheap popularity???

u re a fool
Posted: at 24-03-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 24-03-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago)
insha Allah noting will happen. God is with us
Posted: at 24-03-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-03-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago)
God is n control...

Posted: at 24-03-2014 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 24-03-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago)
I pray all dis never happen. I don't kn why its only bad thgd dis pastors see abt their country. Our GOD is not a GOD of doom but forgiving and life saving GOD.
Posted: at 24-03-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 24-03-2014 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Another prophet telling us he had a dream. Na waooooooooooooo, ok now make his congregation pray. But why he cannot talk how the Malaysia people will see their plane and terrorists?
Posted: at 24-03-2014 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-03-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
I prayed that plane that will crash will be filled with all these our politician and let the plane caught fire and fall inside indian ocean and take 5years to be discover.
Posted: at 24-03-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zednaijaman at 24-03-2014 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
Mehn, anyhow e won be make number 5 happen sharp sharp o. Na my mind concerning this matter be dat.
Posted: at 24-03-2014 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 24-03-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
I prayed that plane that will crash will be filled with all these our politician and let the plane caught fire and fall inside indian ocean and take 5years to be discover.
hehehehehehehehehe una no go kee me 4 here
Posted: at 24-03-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 24-03-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
Noted,u ppl can never predict anything good for naija
Posted: at 24-03-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 24-03-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 24-03-2014 02:53 PM

u re a fool

You know I do not blame you.You have nothing to contribute to the topic and that is why you have resorted to the insult of calling me a fool for expressing an obvious observation I made.Like I said,I do not blame you.I blame your parents that did not train you well.I know it does not mean anything to you to insult your parents and probably call them fools,you are a product of bad parental upbringing and you know what???. It is already in you,no matter how hard you try,you cannot hide that which is in you.I have only pity for you.
Posted: at 24-03-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 24-03-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago)
TB joshua, gave almost the same new year prophesies, especially about the crashing planes and about the politicians dying
Posted: at 24-03-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 24-03-2014 09:20 PM (10 years ago)
God get power pass devil
Posted: at 24-03-2014 09:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 24-03-2014 09:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 24-03-2014 03:49 PM
Posted: at 24-03-2014 09:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-03-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ozzeey on 24-03-2014 01:29 PM
Eyes opened wide.......
       Jesus is on d throne
which throne?
Posted: at 24-03-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

6. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

9. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

10. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

18. JUST IN! Lead British School, Abuja Shut Down Over Constant Bullying

19. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office