Nigerian girls and fronting (Page 7)

Date: 08-08-2007 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tboi
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 54
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago)
Some girls and most guys.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 03:51 AM
Some girls and most guys.

some girls, i agree but why most guy again?

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vampress at 9-02-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago)
i cnt blv you all r stil talkn bout dis frontin issue....gals,abeg free d guys jare....its painin them cos they av bin getin to much eelas from us!!!guys...if your game is tight enough,u al wont be complain!!! work on it...Wink
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago)
You go gal.  Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vampress at 9-02-2008 04:03 AM (16 years ago)
thanks Thonia....lol
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:03 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vampress on  9-02-2008 03:54 AM
i cnt blv you all r stil talkn bout dis frontin issue....gals,abeg free d guys jare....its painin them cos they av bin getin to much eelas from us!!!guys...if your game is tight enough,u al wont be complain!!! work on it...Wink

Lol.....u make me really laughs, what is the reason for fronting in the frist place when u will end up crying on your bed for giving the guu eela, and u keep finding any means to get the guy back when he is out of reach....

Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vampress at 9-02-2008 05:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  9-02-2008 04:06 AM

Lol.....u make me really laughs, what is the reason for fronting in the frist place when u will end up crying on your bed for giving the guu eela, and u keep finding any means to get the guy back when he is out of reach....

wen a gal fronts for a guy,its either bcos he is not presentable or we dnt want to look cheap n easy to em!!!!so y wuld we end up on our bed cryin for some loser we told to get lost or some guy who we kno is definately gona come back to beg for our nos...Huh? ???dude,we think before we act!!!
Posted: at 9-02-2008 05:19 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 05:24 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vampress on  9-02-2008 05:19 AM

wen a gal fronts for a guy,its either bcos he is not presentable or we dnt want to look cheap n easy to em!!!!so y wuld we end up on our bed cryin for some loser we told to get lost or some guy who we kno is definately gona come back to beg for our nos...Huh? ???dude,we think before we act!!!

That is another problem women got, they will never accept the fact....and if u want something why do u have to front about it

Posted: at 9-02-2008 05:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-02-2008 05:31 AM (16 years ago)
@deji..what was that boo?
Posted: at 9-02-2008 05:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vampress at 9-02-2008 05:40 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  9-02-2008 05:24 AM

That is another problem women got, they will never accept the fact....and if u want something why do u have to front about it

dnt you get....Huh?!!if we giv you wat you want jus lik dat,u wnt appreciate our worth...we wnt get d respect we deserve!!!cum,dis one dat u are talkin like dis...im sure u are one of doz guyz gals fashi n giv eela jus like dat.....are u??na qstn o!! Smiley
Posted: at 9-02-2008 05:40 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- funkeedeeva at 9-02-2008 07:28 PM (16 years ago)
not all girls front... some of us just say no cuz we dnt like d guy and then the guy misinterpretes it as fronting..i also believe we "front" so that guys don't get us too easily..u know it takes work 2 get a good thing...and thats what makes u appric8 things..if  a girl says yes immediately she u ask her out...guys might not really value the girl cuz she was an easy catch..
Posted: at 9-02-2008 07:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 11:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vampress on  9-02-2008 05:40 AM

dnt you get....Huh?!!if we giv you wat you want jus lik dat,u wnt appreciate our worth...we wnt get d respect we deserve!!!cum,dis one dat u are talkin like dis...im sure u are one of doz guyz gals fashi n giv eela jus like dat.....are u??na qstn o!! Smiley

Me? girls giving me eelas, for what? if u know me, u will know i am any girl dream guy.....lol...but seriously, Fronting doesnt assure u that u will get the right guy, Fronting can even make a guy decide that he is gonna pay back and jilted the girl after getting down with her, so no one is saying u should front but everything in Life have to do with limitation and i still dont understand why u have to front why u know u want that thing too......sincere, my girl never front for me, it just happens between us, we both felt it, though i do the talking and she both concluded instantly and she is the love of my life and i dont joke with her, maybe if she has front, we wont be here today.

@Vixen..........baby just trying to let them know that women dont have to front

Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 10-02-2008 12:05 PM (16 years ago)
fronting........part of life.......life is a game.......let's play

Posted: at 10-02-2008 12:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vampress at 10-02-2008 10:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  9-02-2008 11:21 PM

Me? girls giving me eelas, for what? if u know me, u will know i am any girl dream guy.....lol...but seriously, Fronting doesnt assure u that u will get the right guy, Fronting can even make a guy decide that he is gonna pay back and jilted the girl after getting down with her, so no one is saying u should front but everything in Life have to do with limitation and i still dont understand why u have to front why u know u want that thing too......sincere, my girl never front for me, it just happens between us, we both felt it, though i do the talking and she both concluded instantly and she is the love of my life and i dont joke with her, maybe if she has front, we wont be here today.

u sed ur current galfriend was easy to get abi??fine!!as long as u say u both luv urselves..no wahala!!i jus think dat if it was abit hard to av gotten her to like you,uld appreciate ha more dan u do now!!i am not goin to argue wiv you nor agree with u ..'ladies man'!!u av ur opinon..i av mine!! Wink
Posted: at 10-02-2008 10:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mamma at 11-02-2008 01:57 AM (16 years ago)

Mamma, nah wah for you, NAH FIGHT

deji no be fight just sayin d truth mehn!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-02-2008 01:57 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-02-2008 05:14 AM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2008 05:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayahaya at 11-02-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago)
yep,thats the game,makes it interesting when they eventually fall like a pack of cards.

My boys,that frontin brings out the style n game in each of us,really no matter how she seems to front nowadays you always know a chic that likes u,just read between the lines,thats just the biggest LAUGH

They are born to do it(FRONTIN)
Posted: at 11-02-2008 03:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- honeychick at 11-02-2008 08:23 PM (16 years ago)
i think it has to do wid their attitude. gurls fronting can be caused maybe from their previous experience from guys.
Posted: at 11-02-2008 08:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 12-02-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vampress on 10-02-2008 10:02 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on  9-02-2008 11:21 PM

u sed ur current galfriend was easy to get abi??fine!!as long as u say u both luv urselves..no wahala!!i jus think dat if it was abit hard to av gotten her to like you,uld appreciate ha more dan u do now!!i am not goin to argue wiv you nor agree with u ..'ladies man'!!u av ur opinon..i av mine!! Wink

Do u want my Girl info? she simply one of the best thing that has happen to me, i appreciate her to any level in life, i can care for her to Fault, i love her so much and i am ready to tell the world that i do, U see fronting doesnt make a man love u more or appreciate you more, ones the feelings is not there in day one, no matter the fronting you do, it cant simply get the feelings there and for you information, Players have most of the partience when it comes to the issue of Girls, i have been there b4.

Posted: at 12-02-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-02-2008 09:19 AM (16 years ago)
Re: Nigerian girls and fronting
Posted: at 12-02-2008 09:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 54