Nigerian girls and fronting

Date: 08-08-2007 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tboi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 54
- at 8-08-2007 05:25 PM (16 years ago)
What's with naija chics and too much frontin'?

Posted: at 8-08-2007 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 8-08-2007 08:57 PM (16 years ago)
lol....certainly not all the chics, and they look u before they front...lol.......even if you are tripping you never need to show the girl (Naija or any country)...  Grin

Go to the KOKO INSTITUTE OF TONGOLO AFFAIRS  Roll Eyes  ... you will know how to calm them down

Posted: at 8-08-2007 08:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-08-2007 07:29 AM (16 years ago)
hhhmmmmmm....i guess "that" is in all black girls.....not only naija gals....well....simply bcoz black gals are black gals.....we are different...we gotta be proud and we have to carry ourselves well....its not easy being black and not all peepz can be black....black gals are exotic...so frontin suits us.....if u want us.u gotta keep up with our frontin man...........!!!

Posted: at 10-08-2007 07:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- operonigga at 10-08-2007 11:19 AM (16 years ago)
a beg i tire o, dem too dey frunt. I no get girlfriend now because they front too much. a beg i need help o.
My advise is just that, 'let black girls' like myragonza stop frunting before their time expires.
Posted: at 10-08-2007 11:19 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mobolaji at 10-08-2007 03:17 PM (16 years ago)

Na so oooo!
but not all of them are like that, some are quiet intresting and easy going.but in all I believe it's the mentality and loclity we find ourselves in which preaches that if a girl doesen't form or front, SHE'S CHEAP!
Posted: at 10-08-2007 03:17 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- sawn at 10-08-2007 03:43 PM (16 years ago)
well most of them are fronting,they can die for guyz living in u.k, cause they like money more than their life.Sawn from London city,colliers wood.
Posted: at 10-08-2007 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 10-08-2007 07:43 PM (16 years ago)
there is a difference between frontin and "falling for guys from london"....frontin is playing hard to get coz we simply wants attention.....shakara baby....but "falling for guys from london" means that we are looking at looks,status and money....there is a lot of difference o....not all black girls are like that...its like selling themselves aite...and fo sho...black gals are defonitely not cheap especially for naija gals....and Mr "OPERANIGGA",let me tell u...i front a lot too...but my fiance is a simple guy born in the village from the east...he is not from london or america...he is a typical born naija from enugu....its just that u wants things easily...u did not try...when women front,the more guys wants to know them so that is how they get the attention...u see naija gals wants a man to take care of them and show them a lot of love and concern...i guess they find that guys from overseas show more love and concern as they are exposed in foreign countries and knows the way to treat women....but guys in naija treat women like they are just someone to have around to cook,do housework and take care of children only...yes we do that but we need affection too....so u have to try o..... Wink

Posted: at 10-08-2007 07:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mayordwells at 10-08-2007 10:19 PM (16 years ago)
its true but, the worst of all is dat u wont get the attention of that one wey u like, na the one wey u no too like go cross ur way, u no go come get choice, i hate when i try too much on naija girls cos they dont even get to worth ur efforts at the end
Posted: at 10-08-2007 10:19 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 10-08-2007 10:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: operonigga on 10-08-2007 11:19 AM
a beg i tire o, dem too dey frunt. I no get girlfriend now because they front too much. a beg i need help o.
My advise is just that, 'let black girls' like myragonza stop frunting before their time expires.

haha no worry guy, just try impress small......no matter how small, they will trip........girls, only that some girls will never trip for some guys......just as part of their principles...... so myragonza can front cause she hasnt seen something that makes her trip.

Posted: at 10-08-2007 10:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 11-08-2007 05:59 AM (16 years ago)
well...i think i have laready given my views....my general views of why naija gals front....its up to u to take it or not...if gals still don;t want to accept u after what u have done to "satisfy" her frontin....then move on dudes....or maybe that particular gal got a problem with u thats why they front more....whatever it is,my question to u....when u have a sister,would u like it if she fall for any tom,dick and harry...hhhmmmmmm....think about it.....and to "DGUY",i have not trip and will not trip coz i have found the perfect naija guy that i am going to marry ending this year....and like i say,my guy is from the village in enugu....it does not mean that i am looking for guys from london or america or even senator's son....my guy love me a lot...i make him happy too...he is not a rich guy but he treat women nice....thats what i have trying to say that all we need is love and care....not something that "makes us trip"...my guy get angry too but i am still with him...doesn;t mean frontin won't get u anywhere....its just that u guys dont wanna try...

Posted: at 11-08-2007 05:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- T_Money at 11-08-2007 08:18 AM (16 years ago)
Well, if you gat you swagga big time, ladies wont front for you and if they do, its gonna be few. So, guys still win cos we'll still gonna get them no matter the level of fronting. he he he...

Posted: at 11-08-2007 08:18 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 11-08-2007 08:52 AM (16 years ago)
............ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)the topic is about "girls frontin"......it has got nothing to do with whether girls win or guys win....anyway,if u look at it for the long run....gals think smarter than guys....if that is u wanna talk about winning... Grin Wink Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 11-08-2007 08:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 11-08-2007 12:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 11-08-2007 08:52 AM
............ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)the topic is about "girls frontin"......it has got nothing to do with whether girls win or guys win....anyway,if u look at it for the long run....gals think smarter than guys....if that is u wanna talk about winning... Grin Wink Tongue Tongue

some times thats true, because some guys turn numb when they see a beautiful girl, but in most cases its false cause some guys are very principled and smart.

Posted: at 11-08-2007 12:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 11-08-2007 06:26 PM (16 years ago)
hhhmmmm....its the opposite...sometimes (only a handful and in rare cases of) guys are "very principled and smart"...MOST OF THE TIME.....IN MOST CASES.....u get to see guys turn numb when they get to know a pretty lady....but it doesn't mean that those girls are cheating them....its just that they are "hypnotized"..... Grin Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-08-2007 06:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 12-08-2007 03:49 PM (16 years ago)
hypnosis??? lala........that is the equivalent of numbness ...... Cheesy.... anyway, its very good for a girl to front, because after all, (some) guys appear not to appreciate it, when the get real love from a girl...lol.......so the more difficult it is, the more precious the girl becomes, which is how it should be Grin

Posted: at 12-08-2007 03:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 13-08-2007 05:14 AM (16 years ago)
dguy,nawa for u o.....!!!! Cheesy

Posted: at 13-08-2007 05:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 13-08-2007 08:11 AM (16 years ago)
myra what did i do...no be crime to speak my mind abi?

Posted: at 13-08-2007 08:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiboxi at 13-08-2007 05:18 PM (16 years ago)
if u say they are smart what are they lukin 4 in the big hotels, in NNPC towers lukin 4 sugar pappies. If u say they truly luv how come they keep lukin 4 guyz wit papers even their fathers till they get beyond marriable age. If u talk about winnin we always win i bet u, if not get laid, then only can u tell if the guy was aktually hypnotized or was forming hypnosis just to get u thrashed. ha ha ha ha hu hu he he.
Posted: at 13-08-2007 05:18 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 14-08-2007 08:45 AM (16 years ago)
yo dude....we talkin bout gals "frontin" man....we ain't talkin bout "ashao"....like i said there is a difference..... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-08-2007 08:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandyluv at 16-08-2007 05:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: sawn on 10-08-2007 03:43 PM
well most of them are fronting,they can die for guyz living in u.k, cause they like money more than their life.Sawn from London city,colliers wood.

are guys in the U.K the ultimate?  You wey dey talk sef, you no like money? i sure say if you see 10kobo for ground you go pick am...
Check out guys living in Nigeria, they re doing great! we re proud of them.....
Posted: at 16-08-2007 05:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 54