Boko Haram releases footage of sustained attack on Giwa barracks (Page 3)

Date: 27-03-2014 11:28 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
1 2 [3]
- feghare at 28-03-2014 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
these  so call  boko  haram  are  not   nigeria   to  look  over  it, they are  from  close   country,  nigeria   have   know   i.d  card   to  iditified   them,  how  are  we sure  they are  nigeria,with  the  language  boko   haram   is  not  hausa,   so  nigeria   should watch out immgration in   bourders   they  give  them   helping hand
Posted: at 28-03-2014 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 28-03-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-03-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mumspet2025 at 28-03-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deji_amin on 28-03-2014 02:49 AM
NIGERIA IS VERY USELESS AND THE ARMY... THEY CAN ONLY INTIMIDATE CIVILIANS.... NO SINGLE AIR STRIKE OR AIRFORCE FORCE FROM THE SKY SHOOTING THIS ANIMALS. IF THERE WAS AN AIR STRIKE... NON OF THEM WILL BE A LIFE TO POST A VIDEO.... YET WE HAVE A GOVERNOR WHO SPENT 10 MILLION DOLLARS ON PRIVATE BORROWED JET AND BOUGHT A PRIVATE JET FOR 49 MILLIONS DOLLARS... HELICOPTER ONLY COST 100 THOUSAND DOLLARS AND NOT SINGLE ONE IN THE SKY... WE NEED AMERICAN ARMY BECAUSE NIGERIA WILL BE FINISH BEFORE WE KNOW IT...... ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION AND IT PAINS ME TO SEE PEOPLE TRYING TO DRAG IT DOWN.... IT SAYS IN THE QURAN THAT IF U KILL 1 PERSON IT'S LIKE KILLING THE WHOLE WORLD BUT THIS PEOPLE SKIP THE PAGE AND IT DOESN'T SAY ANYWHERE IN THE QURAN THAT THERE IS 7 VIRGINS IT ALL BRAIN WASH TO THEM TO COMMIT SUCIDE. NIGERIA GOVERNMENT IS A BIG DISGRACE 
Na lie without terrorism & killing ur islam is incomplete
Posted: at 28-03-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 28-03-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hartoosky at 28-03-2014 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
Allow yourself not to be fooled. This recording is one sided and do not represent what truely happened. It is deliberate propaganda stuff by BH to strengthen the message that they are on top...I can only speak of the Giwa Barracks attack because I had first hand information from street commoners who were among the people that came running after BH when they had been outdone. During the Giwa Barracks attack, BH was thoroughly outdone. What this shows us anyway is what our soldiers have to deal with....I have two brothers in the army and both of them are in Maidurguri as we speak.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 28-03-2014 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
but our army is 1 of d best on foot wen it cums 2 war but wat rilly hapunin?abi d commander inchrge of givin order no dey around?
Posted: at 28-03-2014 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 28-03-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
which kind of army barrack is this, where there is no Army, no weapons.
these idiots were able to carry out thier nonses idealogy in a day light
i dont think this is an army barrack mybe they are making show off
Posted: at 28-03-2014 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- father444 at 28-03-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
http://news.naij.com/63084.html
Posted: at 28-03-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-03-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 28-03-2014 06:51 PM (10 years ago)
did u see d soldiers dying?watch d video well
Posted: at 28-03-2014 06:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 28-03-2014 11:03 PM (10 years ago)
Let Call Fact a Fact, Hausa is the WORST Tribe in the WORLD....... Sad
Posted: at 28-03-2014 11:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 28-03-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deji_amin on 28-03-2014 02:49 AM
NIGERIA IS VERY USELESS AND THE ARMY... THEY CAN ONLY INTIMIDATE CIVILIANS.... NO SINGLE AIR STRIKE OR AIRFORCE FORCE FROM THE SKY SHOOTING THIS ANIMALS. IF THERE WAS AN AIR STRIKE... NON OF THEM WILL BE A LIFE TO POST A VIDEO.... YET WE HAVE A GOVERNOR WHO SPENT 10 MILLION DOLLARS ON PRIVATE BORROWED JET AND BOUGHT A PRIVATE JET FOR 49 MILLIONS DOLLARS... HELICOPTER ONLY COST 100 THOUSAND DOLLARS AND NOT SINGLE ONE IN THE SKY... WE NEED AMERICAN ARMY BECAUSE NIGERIA WILL BE FINISH BEFORE WE KNOW IT...... ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION AND IT PAINS ME TO SEE PEOPLE TRYING TO DRAG IT DOWN.... IT SAYS IN THE QURAN THAT IF U KILL 1 PERSON IT'S LIKE KILLING THE WHOLE WORLD BUT THIS PEOPLE SKIP THE PAGE AND IT DOESN'T SAY ANYWHERE IN THE QURAN THAT THERE IS 7 VIRGINS IT ALL BRAIN WASH TO THEM TO COMMIT SUCIDE. NIGERIA GOVERNMENT IS A BIG DISGRACE 

my guy, take it or leave it. ISLAM is a VIOLENT religion. even if you give the whole northern Nigeria to BOKO HARAM, they will still find a way to be fighting war. ISLAM is the nightmare of this entire world.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 29-03-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomalaga1 at 29-03-2014 01:53 AM (10 years ago)
Islam is cancer na obama talk am no be me.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceevin at 29-03-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago)
is this film or real....mayb  is not Amy barrack.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 3-04-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA Oh...
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]