25-Year Old Boy Narrates How Yahoo Plus Works

Date: 29-03-2014 4:22 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 29-03-2014 04:22 PM (10 years ago)
25-Year Old Boy Narrates How Yahoo Plus Works & How Relatives Who Use Their Laptops Die

A 25-year old boy simply known as Chidi but currently cooling his head off in a police cell as said yahoo boys have since left Yahoo Yahoo (a term used to defraud unsuspecting and naive people, especially foreigners, through the internet) for Yahoo plus as it no longer pays.

He explained how he and his friends left Nigeria for a neighbouring country to meet an herbalist who gave them concoctions to use for their clients. They are meant to use it while typing or put in their mouth while speaking with ‘potential magas’ on the phone. He however warned them not to allow any other person use their working instrument, their laptop. But one way or the other, one of his friend’s brothers used his laptop and he died, the other one’s girlfriend also did and died too. Read his story after the cut.

“ You may not believe me but it is true. Those who are into yahoo plus use charm to hypnotize their victims. This is because the ordinary yahoo no longer yield the desired result. Our targets are getting wiser and no longer fall prey.

“When I noticed that  I was not making any headway in yahoo business, I decided to inquire from some of my friends who were in same business but were living better off.

To my surprise, I was made to understand that the in-thing was yahoo plus. I decided to embark on a journey to Benin Republic in the company of  Chuks, Odinakachukwu and Chionye. There,we met a herbalist who told us  to buy three live cocks and other items which he used to prepare some concoction for us. After that, we were asked to stand in front of the shrine,while  the herbalist chanted incantations that would enhance our success in yahoo plus.

“As we left for Nigeria, we were given some concoction which the herbalist said were prepared  with human parts. We were asked to put the concoction in  our mouths  whenever we wanted to type or discuss with our victims.

But when I got home, I became restive. I remembered my mum’s admonition never to go into  anything fetish but to serve the almighty God. I kept the concoction away and watched as events unfolded.

Three months later, one of us  Chuks, made 3000 dollars .But  Odinakachuckwu lost his younger brother who went to use his laptop. The instruction of the herbalist was that no one  except him, should use his laptop. Just as we were smarting from that, Chionye lost his girlfriend.

“I decided to quit at that point because I did not want anyone to die on my account.  I am therefore  appealing to those I have defrauded through  yahoo yahoo to forgive me”, he stated.

Posted: at 29-03-2014 04:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 29-03-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
I NEED concrete EVIDENCE to support this incredulous story. I would love to know the outcome of autopsy's carried out on the dead  who used "the laptop!"

Fraud is fraud. You don't need anything but a greedy heart and corrupt mind to bambozzle others with our African tales of poverty. The time is approaching when charities around the world will tick off Africa as one big fraud and stop giving aid to those neglected by their home governments!
Posted: at 29-03-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 29-03-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago)
Craps,next
Posted: at 29-03-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 29-03-2014 05:05 PM (10 years ago)
K!
Posted: at 29-03-2014 05:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Iyajison at 29-03-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
U're nt seriouz..... Tongue
Posted: at 29-03-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 29-03-2014 05:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2014 05:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 29-03-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 29-03-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 29-03-2014 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
Forgive you?

After you've squandered their live savings on stupid lifestyle.
Enjoy Cell plus.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 29-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
Money is the root of all evil.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 29-03-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm,na waoo,yahoo plus?
Posted: at 29-03-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beubaba at 29-03-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 29-03-2014 04:51 PM
I NEED concrete EVIDENCE to support this incredulous story. I would love to know the outcome of autopsy's carried out on the dead  who used "the laptop!"

Fraud is fraud. You don't need anything but a greedy heart and corrupt mind to bambozzle others with our African tales of poverty. The time is approaching when charities around the world will tick off Africa as one big fraud and stop giving aid to those neglected by their home governments!
u re so dumb and naive
Posted: at 29-03-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 29-03-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
true
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 29-03-2014 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
fake news
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 29-03-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago)
return their money to them first,  its only after that you can seek for their forgiveness' smart ibo boi
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ogebig at 29-03-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2014 08:55 PM
return their money to them first,  its only after that you can seek for their forgiveness' smart ibo boi
smartha awusa terrorist.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-03-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
you be real onye osi
Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lonju at 29-03-2014 10:23 PM (10 years ago)
The stupid Igbo boy forgot that yahoo plus is equals. To cell plus. Hahahahahaha ,nna enjoyyyy.

Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-03-2014 10:24 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:24 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Topsylucas at 29-03-2014 10:34 PM (10 years ago)
Evryfin d guy said is true. Bt he left out d important part wher dey use girls dey sleep wif 4 mney.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 29-03-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago)
too late to cry when the head is off u rot in jail
Posted: at 29-03-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu