MUST Read-malaysia Flight Miracle: Officials Say Passengers Might Still Be Alive (Page 2)

Date: 29-03-2014 10:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Tunde oyelade
- odprince at 30-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
WISH PEOPLE WILL UNDERSTAND THAT MALAYSIANS ARE EVIL...THIS IS THE WAY GOD WANT THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW AND HEAR ABOUT THOSE EVIL PEOPLE,EVERY ATTACK IN ASIA COUNTRY WAS SPONSORED BY MALAYSIANS...ALL THE TERRORIST IN ASIA IS FROM MALAYSIA,BUT PEOPLE DOESN'T KNOW THAT,THE ARE THE ONE THAT WAS KILLED LAST TIME IN INDONESIA,AND HE IS FROM JOHOR BAHRU,MAY GOD HELP THOSE FAMILIES THAT LOST THEIR LOVE ONES....BE WARNED..MALAYSIA IS NO GO AREA..SAVE YOUR LIFE
Posted: at 30-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 30-03-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm only God can tell
Posted: at 30-03-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajannsenior at 30-03-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
UP TO THEM
Posted: at 30-03-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okilo101 at 30-03-2014 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 30-03-2014 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 31-03-2014 02:51 AM (10 years ago)
Impossible 2man bt possible 2 God
Posted: at 31-03-2014 02:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnaguinam at 31-03-2014 07:52 AM (10 years ago)
even if d person didnt die in d crash so if u stay without food n water 4 about a month u go still dey alive shey
Posted: at 31-03-2014 07:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 31-03-2014 08:13 AM (10 years ago)
Did you say hope for survived, after claiming that the plane last was inside Indian ocean  funny
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mikexp at 31-03-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
Even oyibos can pray?
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-03-2014 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
Pls don't raise their hope. Its almost a month now. Wat are they eating inside water. Well there's nothg GOD can not do.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sikiru1986 at 31-03-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
the plane is not yet to be found, stop all this kind of gist
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- markhard at 31-03-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
I believe in miracle, with God all things are possible, i will continue to join them in prayers till the truth is established.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- markhard at 31-03-2014 11:16 AM (10 years ago)
I believe in miracle, with God all things are possible, i will continue to join them in prayers till the truth is established.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 11:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Iyajison at 31-03-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry....r u guyz shw dis plane hv nt gotn 2 anoda planet entirely....?
Posted: at 31-03-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lonju at 31-03-2014 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
Could they have been hijacked by UFO ?

Posted: at 31-03-2014 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 31-03-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: newtoncruz on 30-03-2014 09:26 AM
please stop talking trash, after the announcement of prime minister (najib) saying those that lost their love once should compensate with some of 5,000 dollars
and went on to post irrelevant news
you are a fool. the prime minister said we assumed the plane ended in the water without prove the plane entered in to the ocean.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 31-03-2014 10:21 PM (10 years ago)
there is nothing God cannot do so long the plane has not been located all hope is not lost yet till the plane is found in good or bad condtion hackjackers can manipulate things any body has right to his or her opinion
Posted: at 31-03-2014 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 31-03-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago)
what happen to that plane is a political in my thought. how come a satellite can pick up some one image in the street, but can not capture a plane crashing into the ocean.
another point to show that both government might 99 percent know what happen to that plane, is this, they said, the plane flew back to malasian air space where thai military radar dictated it, and in this model world is difficult for a plane to flew across any country airspace without permission that the military of that country wouldn't shut it down. what am saying is this, malasian claimed the plane disappear from radar 1 hour after departure and they didn't raise alarm. and they can't claim that the military radar didn't dictate the plane when it flew back to there territory. i think that plane was hijack to land in a prepared land and the passenger are hold hostage in prison, that is why they tell you there is hope against hope.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- leotshan at 1-04-2014 09:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oursenator on 31-03-2014 10:21 PM
there is nothing God cannot do so long the plane has not been located all hope is not lost yet till the plane is found in good or bad condtion hackjackers can manipulate things any body has right to his or her opinion
I agree with you, God is their only Hope
Posted: at 1-04-2014 09:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-04-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fertymor at 3-04-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 3-04-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac