Obesere Rape Scandal DVD Selling-Out Like Hot Cake (Page 3)

Date: 31-03-2014 12:43 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- EmekaBlue at 31-03-2014 07:38 PM (10 years ago)
Not suprised...no b yoruba pple ni?!..na their way!
Posted: at 31-03-2014 07:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 31-03-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 31-03-2014 07:38 PM
Not suprised...no b yoruba pple ni?!..na their way!
what an Effrontery you have to call Yoruba into this.. your father is a fool
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 31-03-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
crap, i pity the lady is just that 9ja don't have law if not she could have sue his stupid azz
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 31-03-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
he has no right to put the lady picture on the DVD without her permition
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kechywillz at 31-03-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
this woman can sue u for adoption of her image without her consent,dats gross misconduct..Fool

Posted: at 31-03-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realFact at 31-03-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
Shameless man
Posted: at 31-03-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- johjane at 1-04-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago)
I doubt if YOU this blockhead and buffoon called Obesere understand or realise the gravity of what you have done.
I thought your wife with her level of education would have imbibed in you some level of public decorum and sanity all these years. Assuming the lady in question is your sister.......
Didn't know you are such a shameless idiot. I wish the lady gets a good lawyer to take drag you to court and send to the gaol.
Posted: at 1-04-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 1-04-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 31-03-2014 08:13 PM
what an Effrontery you have to call Yoruba into this.. your father is a fool
Still not suprised on d direct insult..Na una way...Just like relating drugs to igbo is true so all these rape and sleep with person wife e.t.c na yoruba,d truth is bitter i knw! Relax
Posted: at 1-04-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 1-04-2014 04:30 AM (10 years ago)
Are you sure all this crap is not staged to make money
Posted: at 1-04-2014 04:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolcymbol at 1-04-2014 06:23 AM (10 years ago)
Something like this can only happen in a country like our dear Nigeria where there is no rule of law, in a civilised world, that illiterate Obesere would by now be serving time in prison for rape and heavily penalised and fined for defamation of character for having the girl's picture on his stupid new album. I wonder what the lawyers in Nigeria are doing. Go to the girl and offer to be her advocate while you get paid when the case is settled in her favor.
Posted: at 1-04-2014 06:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 1-04-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
When people are not educated they behave like this Obesere I dont blame you I wish a lawyer could take this case up and teach you a lesson 
Posted: at 1-04-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusiddiq at 1-04-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-04-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibrosma2000 at 1-04-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
Obesere u are a big fool, for what you have done
Posted: at 1-04-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- alex1970 at 1-04-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH TRIBE BUT THE CORRUPT RULE OF LAW IN THE COUNTRY.LET NOT DIGRESS FROM THE ISSUE, WHATSOEVER HAPPEN THE STAR MUSICIAN HAS NO RIGHT OF PUTTING HER IMAGE ON THE FACE OF THE ALBUM WITHOUT HER CONSENT. FURTHERMORE ONCE RAPE ALLEGE I THINK A PROPER INVESTIGATION SHOULD BE CONDUCTED SO AS TO PREVENT RECURRENCE.WHAT IF SHE WAS RIGHT? NIGERIA NEED TO GROW AND EMULATE GOOD THINGS.
Posted: at 1-04-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- treasi at 1-04-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
NOTED
Posted: at 1-04-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 1-04-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Making a VCD is not at all the right way To show that u a innocent
Posted: at 1-04-2014 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 1-04-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Shameless champ......U are a disgrace 2 MEn, Ur family & Clan
Posted: at 1-04-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omapretty at 1-04-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
This is total bullshit. Shame on u Obesere, and worse shame to all ur suppoters Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-04-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 1-04-2014 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
I DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT IT PASSING WITH SPEED
Posted: at 1-04-2014 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 1-04-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 1-04-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer