4 Men Gang-Rape, Collect Woman’s Private Part In Enugu For N600,000 [PICTURED]

Date: 02-04-2014 8:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 2-04-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
«§» 2 April 2014

A 35-year-old woman, Miss Ngozi Eze was raped by four men, killed and her body parts severed for rituals at Enugu-Ezike, Igbo-Eze North Local Government Area of Enugu State.

As at the time of filling this report, the Umuagama Community Neighborhood Watch in Enugu Ezike has apprehended the four suspected ritualists in connection with the incident.

The Chairman of the Neighborhood Watch, Mr. Onyema Ossai while speaking on the development in Umuagama, explained that they swung into action after one of the suspects, Ndukwe Omeke owned up and confessed their involvement in Ngozi's death, after the four of them ambushed and raped her before mutilating her body.

Explaining further on how the four suspects were apprehended after discovering the decomposed corpse of Ngozi, he said: "Ndukwe Omeke, the leader of the gang during his confession named Chinedu Ugwuanyi, (palm wine tapper), Eugene Ukwueze and Ibekwe Eya, (Okada rider), and identified Kenneth Idoko, a butcher as the their anchor man, who offered them the job of delivering to him female private parts for N600, 000″.

Ossai also added that, "What we found out from the suspects after interrogation was that they have a list of high profile indigenes and politicians who is backing them up in this ritual killings".

Another source equally told DailyPost that the suspects further confessed that Idoko gave them a white handkerchief to put the private parts and bring to him before collecting the sum of N600, 000.

Investigations further revealed that days after delivering Ngozi's body parts to Idoko, the four suspects were yet to be paid before they were rounded up by the vigilante.
 It was gathered when the gang went to Idoko for the payment he said the money was not readily available but promised to make the payment as soon as his principal makes it available.

It was, however, disclosed that Idoko gave them N500 for the fueling of their motorcycles.

Condemning the barbaric act of the four suspects, the Parish Priest of
 St. Mary's Catholic Church Umuagama, Enugu Ezike, Rev. Fr. Mellitus Idogwu said he was happy that all the culprits have been arrested and handed over to the police.

He pleaded with the police to unravel the so-called powerful people behind the ritual killing and prosecute them, "as no sinner should go unpunished".

"I commend the neighborhood watch for their effort in apprehending all the suspects involved in this heinous act", he added.

The Clergyman said he was planning a rosary procession in the
 community, which will terminate at the Local Government Council headquarters for the purpose of cleansing.

Posted: at 2-04-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 2-04-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
2bad
hope those idiot  rot in hell

Posted: at 2-04-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 2-04-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
 NawoaA....ordinary 600k
Posted: at 2-04-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 2-04-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
people with their notion of diabolically means to making money,although its boc of the govt failures and law abuses in Africa,unlike some western world were you ll only just slap person you go for it,even as you just ready to go out of ur house ,u ll be very care of ur steps or movement ,just not to do anything against the law,boc if u do ,u ll face the consequences ,were bail is free as the law says,in Nigeria a murderer that suppose to face his or her penalty ll be replace by other poor innocent soul all boc of money,that means but the ritual and the govt and the enforcement agencies are all rituals ,when you re in other country like in the western world u rest of mind,but as soon as u step ur foots in naija,u ll be watching  ur front and back from bad people,or else anything happen to u ,u re on your own.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- libidomakabo at 2-04-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
Where is that wild beast  calling himself KABU-KABU, let him come and comment here now, you will not see that useless for nothing animal here but let it be other tribe, my God he will surely run mad begin to crying, the early you realize that committing crime is not adjudged to be a particular tribe or race the better you stop tribalist on forum. Anu ohia
Posted: at 2-04-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 2-04-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
I comment my reserve
Posted: at 2-04-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efebiggirl at 2-04-2014 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
were  are  the igbos if it were  edo state you  people will be talking nonsence .prostitution and rituals killing which is worst may GOD help you people
Posted: at 2-04-2014 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chylove247 at 2-04-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
Heart of men.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObyWBabaK at 2-04-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Crucify them!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 2-04-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 2-04-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
kill them too Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 2-04-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
Rest in Jail
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- yettyness at 2-04-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
useless people...anything 4 money.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 2-04-2014 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 2-04-2014 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 2-04-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
I dnt knw y d police tke actn wen a poor man commits a crime. Y dnt dey arrest d politicians sendin dez beasts on 2 legs? Dey can't claim nt 2 knw dem. If dey investigate properly dey'l be abl 2 fish dem out. Bt no,dey'l rathr hide dem dan arrest dem & dez cultist wil cont 2 kill innocent ppl. Afta dey've usd all their family membrs 4 ritual,dey turn 2 d ordinary defenceles man on d strs.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raylink at 2-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
DIS TWO MEN FACE PICTURED BELOW........FIT CONVICT THEM OF D CRIME OH.....ATLEAST THEM FOR WEAR BETTER FACE GO PULL D JOB NA.....ANUO :PFIA
Posted: at 2-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 2-04-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
good work from the neighbourhood watch,,, hope the police will do their job properly by arresting every damn person involved in this barbaric act,
Posted: at 2-04-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dywhyte at 2-04-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
¢ªй  ª womaan's private part be cut off ?

Posted: at 2-04-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 2-04-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
Kill them na
Posted: at 2-04-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 2-04-2014 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Evil men....may u rot in jail
Posted: at 2-04-2014 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero